Share |

Team Summary

89

Akron

Zips

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 89 B+
Power 87 B
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
Rankings
Overall87
Power109
Offensive131
Defensive143
Schedule (Current)176
Schedule (Future)176
Records
Overall26-9 (74.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-6 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-3 (84.2%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#67 Houston
Worst Loss#273 Miami OH
Largest MOV47 points, #242 Radford
Largest MOD18 points, #5 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.5
Points Against71.7
Opponent Record555-552
Average Opponent Rank185.1
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
87Akron2691
130Ohio19111
136Kent21142
154Ball St2013
164Buffalo15153
181W Michigan15161
183Toledo16173
207E Michigan12171
217C Michigan14161
237Bowling Green1219
240N Illinois12172
273Miami OH9211
Akron Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 48700
1Nov 181271140
2Nov 25122315
3Dec 21065116
4Dec 9114628
5Dec 16996315
6Dec 23799320
7Dec 3071938
8Jan 6681033
9Jan 135612312
10Jan 20511435
11Jan 2751163
12Feb 3521831
13Feb 106219410
14Feb 17552147
15Feb 248221627
16Mar 39222710
17Mar 108224710
18Mar 17792683
19Mar 25882699
20Mar 2788269
21Apr 4872691
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Youngstown St (11-21)L 82-90
Thu Nov 17 American Univ (8-22)W 72-62
Sun Nov 20 Radford (12-18)W 88-41
Tue Nov 22 Ga Southern (16-15)W 75-67
Fri Nov 25 Air Force (10-21)W 84-75
Sat Nov 26 Mercer (13-17)W 65-63
Sat Dec 3 Creighton (24-10)L 70-82
Wed Dec 7 Coppin St (7-23)W 87-63
Sat Dec 10(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 43-61
Sat Dec 17 Marshall (19-15)W 99-88
Wed Dec 21 UC Irvine (19-15)W 88-80
Thu Dec 22 MD E Shore (12-20)W 76-60
Tue Jan 3 Bowling Green (12-19)W 89-84
Fri Jan 6 W Michigan (15-16)W 66-59
Tue Jan 10 C Michigan (14-16)W 89-85
Sat Jan 14 Miami OH (9-21)W 74-70
Tue Jan 17 Ohio (19-11)W 83-68
Fri Jan 20 E Michigan (12-17)W 70-63
Tue Jan 24 W Michigan (15-16)W 90-80
Sat Jan 28 Buffalo (15-15)W 91-90
Tue Jan 31 N Illinois (12-17)W 76-73
Sat Feb 4 Ohio (19-11)L 70-85
Tue Feb 7 Ball St (20-13)W 65-63
Sat Feb 11 E Michigan (12-17)W 87-76
Tue Feb 14 Toledo (16-17)W 71-65
Sat Feb 18 Kent (21-14)L 67-70
Tue Feb 21 Bowling Green (12-19)L 65-66
Sat Feb 25 Buffalo (15-15)W 89-83
Tue Feb 28 Miami OH (9-21)L 75-79
Fri Mar 3 Kent (21-14)W 66-56
Thu Mar 9 E Michigan (12-17)W 79-62
Fri Mar 10 Ball St (20-13)W 74-70
Sat Mar 11 Kent (21-14)L 65-70
Wed Mar 15 Houston (21-11)W 78-75
Mon Mar 20 UT Arlington (25-9)L 69-85

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.