Share |

Team Summary

92

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall65
Power53
Offensive198
Defensive11
Schedule (Current)55
Schedule (Future)55
Records
Overall19-15 (55.9%)
Versus Top 252-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-13 (43.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-2 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#25 South Carolina
Worst Loss#106 Texas
Largest MOV30 points, #286 Charleston So
Largest MOD20 points, #77 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.5
Points Against64.7
Opponent Record622-505
Average Opponent Rank101.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
5Kentucky3261
11Florida279
25South Carolina25111
27Arkansas26101
47Vanderbilt19161
51Georgia1815
54Mississippi2214
63Tennessee1516
65Alabama19151
70Texas A&M16151
77Auburn1814
98Mississippi St16162
137LSU10211
199Missouri8241
Alabama Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47200
1Nov 1866116
2Nov 25803214
3Dec 286426
4Dec 91224336
5Dec 16115547
6Dec 231006515
7Dec 3099751
8Jan 6838516
9Jan 1380963
10Jan 206811612
11Jan 27671271
12Feb 3651382
13Feb 10601495
14Feb 176115101
15Feb 246716116
16Mar 36617121
17Mar 106418132
18Mar 17641915
19Mar 25641915
20Mar 27641915
21Apr 26519151
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Coastal Car (18-19)W 70-53
Tue Nov 15 Dayton (23-8)L 72-77
Fri Nov 18 Ball St (20-13)W 77-59
Mon Nov 21 Valparaiso (23-9)L 60-68
Wed Nov 23 St Louis (12-21)W 62-57
Tue Nov 29 Charleston So (9-19)W 76-46
Fri Dec 2 Texas (11-22)L 68-77
Sun Dec 11(7) Oregon (32-6)L 56-65
Thu Dec 15 SC Upstate (13-16)W 78-61
Sun Dec 18 Clemson (17-16)L 54-67
Wed Dec 21 Arkansas St (19-12)W 67-52
Thu Dec 29 Stetson (8-21)W 83-60
Tue Jan 3 Mississippi St (16-16)W 68-58
Sat Jan 7 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 59-56
Tue Jan 10(11) Florida (27-9)L 67-80
Sat Jan 14 LSU (10-21)W 81-66
Wed Jan 18 Missouri (8-24)W 68-56
Sat Jan 21 Auburn (18-14)L 64-84
Wed Jan 25 Georgia (18-15)W 80-60
Sat Jan 28 Mississippi St (16-16)W 71-62
Wed Feb 1 Arkansas (26-10)L 68-87
Sat Feb 4 Auburn (18-14)L 77-82
Tue Feb 7(25) South Carolina (25-11)W 90-86
Sat Feb 11(5) Kentucky (32-6)L 58-67
Wed Feb 15 Missouri (8-24)W 57-54
Sat Feb 18 LSU (10-21)W 90-72
Thu Feb 23 Georgia (18-15)L 55-60
Sat Feb 25 Texas A&M (16-15)L 53-56
Wed Mar 1 Mississippi (22-14)W 70-55
Sat Mar 4 Tennessee (15-16)L 54-59
Thu Mar 9 Mississippi St (16-16)W 75-55
Fri Mar 10(25) South Carolina (25-11)W 64-53
Sat Mar 11(5) Kentucky (32-6)L 74-79
Tue Mar 14 Richmond (22-13)L 64-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.