Share |

Team Summary

92

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Next game: vs Mississippi, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall67
Power60
Offensive195
Defensive22
Schedule (Current)56
Schedule (Future)57
Records
Overall16-11 (59.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-10 (41.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 South Carolina
Worst Loss#116 Texas
Largest MOV30 points, #294 Charleston So
Largest MOD20 points, #66 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.5
Points Against65.6
Opponent Record400-335
Average Opponent Rank111.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
7Florida2354
9Kentucky235
31South Carolina1986
32Arkansas2175
47Georgia15126
53Vanderbilt151317
54Mississippi17115
58Tennessee14138
66Auburn17119
67Alabama16116
80Texas A&M14134
99Mississippi St14132
135LSU9185
206Missouri720
Alabama Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47200
1Nov 1866116
2Nov 25803214
3Dec 286426
4Dec 91224336
5Dec 16115547
6Dec 231006515
7Dec 3099751
8Jan 6838516
9Jan 1380963
10Jan 206811612
11Jan 27671271
12Feb 3651382
13Feb 10601495
14Feb 176115101
15Feb 246716116
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Coastal Car (12-14)W 70-53
Tue Nov 15 Dayton (21-5)L 72-77
Fri Nov 18 Ball St (17-10)W 77-59
Mon Nov 21 Valparaiso (22-6)L 60-68
Wed Nov 23 St Louis (9-19)W 62-57
Tue Nov 29 Charleston So (7-18)W 76-46
Fri Dec 2 Texas (10-18)L 68-77
Sun Dec 11(8) Oregon (24-4)L 56-65
Thu Dec 15 SC Upstate (13-14)W 78-61
Sun Dec 18 Clemson (14-13)L 54-67
Wed Dec 21 Arkansas St (18-8)W 67-52
Thu Dec 29 Stetson (8-20)W 83-60
Tue Jan 3 Mississippi St (14-13)W 68-58
Sat Jan 7 Vanderbilt (15-13)W 59-56
Tue Jan 10(7) Florida (23-5)L 67-80
Sat Jan 14 LSU (9-18)W 81-66
Wed Jan 18 Missouri (7-20)W 68-56
Sat Jan 21 Auburn (17-11)L 64-84
Wed Jan 25 Georgia (15-12)W 80-60
Sat Jan 28 Mississippi St (14-13)W 71-62
Wed Feb 1 Arkansas (21-7)L 68-87
Sat Feb 4 Auburn (17-11)L 77-82
Tue Feb 7 South Carolina (19-8)W 90-86
Sat Feb 11(9) Kentucky (23-5)L 58-67
Wed Feb 15 Missouri (7-20)W 57-54
Sat Feb 18 LSU (9-18)W 90-72
Thu Feb 23 Georgia (15-12)L 55-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.