Share |

Team Summary

97

Arizona

Wildcats

Next game: at Stanford, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall19
Power19
Offensive16
Defensive76
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)39
Records
Overall15-4 (78.9%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-4 (69.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#28 Arizona St
Worst Loss#71 Colorado
Largest MOV35 points, #189 Long Beach St
Largest MOD25 points, #4 Purdue
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.7
Points Against71.4
Opponent Record197-148
Average Opponent Rank115.1
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
19Arizona1548
28Arizona St1447
40USC14610
49UCLA13618
50Washington13615
66Stanford11815
71Colorado12715
72Utah1173
77Oregon12719
97Oregon St11719
132Washington St995
167California71129
Arizona Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9700
1Nov 1714307
2Nov 24453231
3Dec 1674322
4Dec 8436324
5Dec 15297314
6Dec 22221037
7Dec 25201032
8Jan 5191231
9Jan 12271348
10Jan 19191548
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Northern Arizona (2-15)W 101-67
Sun Nov 12 UMBC (10-7)W 103-78
Thu Nov 16 CS Bakersfield (4-12)W 91-59
Wed Nov 22 NC State (13-6)L 84-90
Thu Nov 23 SMU (13-6)L 60-66
Fri Nov 24(4) Purdue (18-2)L 64-89
Wed Nov 29 Long Beach St (7-12)W 91-56
Sat Dec 2 UNLV (13-5)W 91-88
Tue Dec 5 Texas A&M (12-6)W 67-64
Sat Dec 9 Alabama (12-6)W 88-82
Sat Dec 16 New Mexico (8-11)W 89-73
Mon Dec 18 N Dakota St (8-9)W 83-53
Thu Dec 21 Connecticut (10-8)W 73-58
Sat Dec 30 Arizona St (14-4)W 84-78
Thu Jan 4 Utah (11-7)W 94-82
Sat Jan 6 Colorado (12-7)L 77-80
Thu Jan 11 Oregon St (11-7)W 62-53
Sat Jan 13 Oregon (12-7)W 90-83
Wed Jan 17 California (7-11)W 79-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.