Share |

Team Summary

99

Arizona

Wildcats

Next game: vs Xavier, Thu Mar 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall4
Power17
Offensive43
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)46
Schedule (Future)44
Records
Overall32-4 (88.9%)
Versus Top 254-4 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams20-4 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 UCLA
Worst Loss#14 Butler
Largest MOV39 points, #95 Stanford
Largest MOD27 points, #8 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.7
Points Against65.8
Opponent Record691-477
Average Opponent Rank98.5
Long StreakW 15
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
4Arizona324
6UCLA3142
8Oregon3051
32USC26104
57California21131
75Utah18123
83Colorado18152
95Stanford13174
96Arizona St15186
119Washington St12183
174Washington92210
266Oregon St4273
Arizona Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41600
1Nov 1832013
2Nov 25135010
3Dec 218615
4Dec 9327214
5Dec 163292
6Dec 23251127
7Dec 30271122
8Jan 61714210
9Jan 13141623
10Jan 20111723
11Jan 2751926
12Feb 372122
13Feb 107223
14Feb 1752432
15Feb 245263
16Mar 392644
17Mar 1072842
18Mar 1743143
19Mar 204324
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Michigan St (20-15)W 65-63
Tue Nov 15 CS Bakersfield (20-9)W 78-66
Fri Nov 18 Sacred Heart (13-19)W 95-65
Mon Nov 21 N Colorado (9-18)W 71-55
Thu Nov 24 Santa Clara (16-16)W 69-61
Fri Nov 25(14) Butler (25-8)L 65-69
Wed Nov 30 TX Southern (23-12)W 85-63
Sat Dec 3(5) Gonzaga (34-1)L 62-69
Tue Dec 6 UC Irvine (19-15)W 79-57
Sat Dec 10 Missouri (8-24)W 79-60
Wed Dec 14 Grand Canyon (20-9)W 64-54
Sat Dec 17 Texas A&M (16-15)W 67-63
Tue Dec 20 New Mexico (17-14)W 77-46
Fri Dec 30 California (21-13)W 67-62
Sun Jan 1 Stanford (13-17)W 91-52
Thu Jan 5 Utah (18-12)W 66-56
Sat Jan 7 Colorado (18-15)W 82-73
Thu Jan 12 Arizona St (15-18)W 91-75
Thu Jan 19 USC (26-10)W 73-66
Sat Jan 21(6) UCLA (31-4)W 96-85
Thu Jan 26 Washington St (12-18)W 79-62
Sun Jan 29 Washington (9-22)W 77-66
Thu Feb 2 Oregon St (4-27)W 71-54
Sat Feb 4(8) Oregon (30-5)L 58-85
Wed Feb 8 Stanford (13-17)W 74-67
Sat Feb 11 California (21-13)W 62-57
Thu Feb 16 Washington St (12-18)W 78-59
Sat Feb 18 Washington (9-22)W 76-68
Thu Feb 23 USC (26-10)W 90-77
Sat Feb 25(6) UCLA (31-4)L 72-77
Sat Mar 4 Arizona St (15-18)W 73-60
Thu Mar 9 Colorado (18-15)W 92-78
Fri Mar 10(6) UCLA (31-4)W 86-75
Sat Mar 11(8) Oregon (30-5)W 83-80
Thu Mar 16 North Dakota (19-10)W 100-82
Sat Mar 18(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)W 69-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.