Share |

Team Summary

95

Arkansas

Razorbacks

Next game: vs Mississippi, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall35
Power24
Offensive11
Defensive119
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall12-6 (66.7%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-6 (53.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Oklahoma
Worst Loss#64 Houston
Largest MOV39 points, #270 Samford
Largest MOD26 points, #64 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.4
Points Against75.7
Opponent Record198-124
Average Opponent Rank98.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
10Auburn1624
18Kentucky1447
21Tennessee1253
27Florida1354
31Missouri1255
33Alabama12620
35Arkansas1261
38Texas A&M1261
41Georgia125
53Mississippi St1343
54South Carolina11635
59LSU11619
81Mississippi10814
141Vanderbilt6126
Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93100
1Nov 1722209
2Nov 2413409
3Dec 19514
4Dec 8246215
5Dec 1516728
6Dec 2219923
7Dec 2515924
8Jan 5201135
9Jan 123411514
10Jan 19351261
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Samford (5-12)W 95-56
Sun Nov 12 Bucknell (12-8)W 101-73
Fri Nov 17 Fresno St (12-6)W 83-75
Thu Nov 23(8) Oklahoma (14-3)W 92-83
Fri Nov 24(7) North Carolina (15-4)L 68-87
Sun Nov 26 Connecticut (10-8)W 102-67
Sat Dec 2 Houston (14-4)L 65-91
Tue Dec 5 Colorado St (9-10)W 92-66
Sat Dec 9 Minnesota (14-7)W 95-79
Sat Dec 16 Troy (6-10)W 88-63
Tue Dec 19 Oral Roberts (6-13)W 104-69
Wed Dec 27 CS Bakersfield (4-12)W 95-68
Sat Dec 30(21) Tennessee (12-5)W 95-93
Tue Jan 2 Mississippi St (13-4)L 75-78
Sat Jan 6(10) Auburn (16-2)L 77-88
Wed Jan 10 LSU (11-6)L 54-75
Sat Jan 13 Missouri (12-5)W 65-63
Wed Jan 17 Florida (13-5)L 73-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.