Share |

Team Summary

96

Arkansas

Razorbacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall26
Power29
Offensive13
Defensive113
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)13
Records
Overall23-12 (65.7%)
Versus Top 253-6 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-12 (52%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#10 Tennessee
Worst Loss#63 LSU
Largest MOV39 points, #292 Samford
Largest MOD26 points, #25 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.5
Points Against75.6
Opponent Record655-504
Average Opponent Rank77.9
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
10Tennessee269
14Kentucky2611
15Auburn268
21Texas A&M2213
26Arkansas2312
27Florida2113
35Mississippi St2412
37Alabama20161
45Missouri19132
57Georgia1815
63LSU1815
68South Carolina16161
88Vanderbilt1220
102Mississippi1220
Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93100
1Nov 1722209
2Nov 2413409
3Dec 19514
4Dec 8246215
5Dec 1516728
6Dec 2219923
7Dec 2515924
8Jan 5201135
9Jan 123411514
10Jan 19351261
11Jan 26281467
12Feb 2301572
13Feb 9331683
14Feb 16271886
15Feb 23251992
16Mar 2212194
17Mar 9212210
18Mar 16212311
19Mar 232523124
20Mar 302623121
21Apr 2262312
22Apr 3262312
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Samford (8-22)W 95-56
Sun Nov 12 Bucknell (25-10)W 101-73
Fri Nov 17 Fresno St (19-11)W 83-75
Thu Nov 23 Oklahoma (18-14)W 92-83
Fri Nov 24(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 68-87
Sun Nov 26 Connecticut (14-18)W 102-67
Sat Dec 2(25) Houston (27-8)L 65-91
Tue Dec 5 Colorado St (10-21)W 92-66
Sat Dec 9 Minnesota (15-17)W 95-79
Sat Dec 16 Troy (14-17)W 88-63
Tue Dec 19 Oral Roberts (8-20)W 104-69
Wed Dec 27 CS Bakersfield (9-18)W 95-68
Sat Dec 30(10) Tennessee (26-9)W 95-93
Tue Jan 2 Mississippi St (24-12)L 75-78
Sat Jan 6(15) Auburn (26-8)L 77-88
Wed Jan 10 LSU (18-15)L 54-75
Sat Jan 13 Missouri (19-13)W 65-63
Wed Jan 17 Florida (21-13)L 73-88
Sat Jan 20 Mississippi (12-20)W 97-93
Tue Jan 23 Georgia (18-15)W 80-77
Sat Jan 27 Oklahoma St (21-15)W 66-65
Tue Jan 30(21) Texas A&M (22-13)L 66-80
Sat Feb 3 LSU (18-15)L 86-94
Tue Feb 6 South Carolina (16-16)W 81-65
Sat Feb 10 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 72-54
Tue Feb 13 Mississippi (12-20)W 75-64
Sat Feb 17(21) Texas A&M (22-13)W 94-75
Tue Feb 20(14) Kentucky (26-11)L 72-87
Sat Feb 24 Alabama (20-16)W 76-73
Tue Feb 27(15) Auburn (26-8)W 91-82
Sat Mar 3 Missouri (19-13)L 67-77
Thu Mar 8 South Carolina (16-16)W 69-64
Fri Mar 9 Florida (21-13)W 80-72
Sat Mar 10(10) Tennessee (26-9)L 66-84
Fri Mar 16 Butler (21-14)L 62-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.