Share |

Team Summary

90

BYU

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 90 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall79
Power76
Offensive119
Defensive65
Schedule (Current)125
Schedule (Future)125
Records
Overall24-11 (68.6%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-9 (52.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-2 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 Utah
Worst Loss#224 Loy Marymount
Largest MOV34 points, #228 Santa Clara
Largest MOD20 points, #18 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.3
Points Against67.8
Opponent Record603-544
Average Opponent Rank157
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
BYU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97100
1Nov 17612010
2Nov 24863125
3Dec 179527
4Dec 8607219
5Dec 1564824
6Dec 224110223
7Dec 25431122
8Jan 5471334
9Jan 126314416
10Jan 19551648
11Jan 26581753
12Feb 26818610
13Feb 9741976
14Feb 16732171
15Feb 23792286
16Mar 2802291
17Mar 97924101
18Mar 16792411
19Mar 23792411
20Mar 30792411
21Apr 2792411
22Apr 3792411
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 MS Valley St (4-28)W 91-61
Wed Nov 15 Princeton (12-16)W 65-56
Sat Nov 18 UT Arlington (20-13)L 75-89
Tue Nov 21 Niagara (19-14)W 95-88
Fri Nov 24 Alabama (20-16)L 59-71
Sat Nov 25 Massachusetts (13-20)W 68-66
Wed Nov 29 Utah Valley (20-11)W 85-58
Sat Dec 2 Utah St (16-17)W 75-66
Wed Dec 6 Illinois St (17-15)W 80-68
Sat Dec 9 Weber St (17-11)W 74-68
Sat Dec 16 Utah (23-12)W 77-65
Thu Dec 21 Idaho St (12-16)W 85-71
Sat Dec 23 TX Southern (16-20)W 73-52
Thu Dec 28 Portland (7-22)W 69-45
Sat Dec 30 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 64-74
Thu Jan 4 San Francisco (21-17)W 69-59
Sat Jan 6 Pacific (13-18)L 66-67
Thu Jan 11 Pepperdine (5-26)W 83-63
Sat Jan 13 Santa Clara (10-19)W 84-50
Thu Jan 18 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 82-67
Sat Jan 20 San Diego (19-14)W 74-58
Thu Jan 25 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 62-75
Sat Jan 27 Pacific (13-18)W 80-65
Thu Feb 1 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 69-76
Sat Feb 3(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 60-68
Thu Feb 8 Santa Clara (10-19)W 80-58
Sat Feb 10 San Francisco (21-17)W 75-73
Thu Feb 15 Pepperdine (5-26)W 75-70
Sat Feb 17 San Diego (19-14)L 62-75
Thu Feb 22 Portland (7-22)W 72-60
Sat Feb 24(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 65-79
Sat Mar 3 San Diego (19-14)W 85-79
Mon Mar 5 St Mary's CA (30-6)W 85-72
Tue Mar 6(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 54-74
Wed Mar 14 Stanford (19-16)L 83-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.