Share |

Team Summary

93

BYU

Cougars

Next game: vs San Diego, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall55
Power56
Offensive117
Defensive39
Schedule (Current)168
Schedule (Future)143
Records
Overall16-4 (80%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#72 Utah
Worst Loss#172 UT Arlington
Largest MOV34 points, #233 Santa Clara
Largest MOD14 points, #172 UT Arlington
Other Statistics
Points per Game76
Points Against65.2
Opponent Record165-193
Average Opponent Rank177.3
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
25St Mary's CA1821
32Gonzaga1643
55BYU1648
124San Diego12618
146Pacific91015
174San Francisco91032
233Santa Clara61126
237Portland41323
246Loy Marymount5127
307Pepperdine2162
BYU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97100
1Nov 17612010
2Nov 24863125
3Dec 179527
4Dec 8607219
5Dec 1564824
6Dec 224110223
7Dec 25431122
8Jan 5471334
9Jan 126314416
10Jan 19551648
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 MS Valley St (0-18)W 91-61
Wed Nov 15 Princeton (9-8)W 65-56
Sat Nov 18 UT Arlington (11-8)L 75-89
Tue Nov 21 Niagara (12-8)W 95-88
Fri Nov 24 Alabama (12-6)L 59-71
Sat Nov 25 Massachusetts (10-9)W 68-66
Wed Nov 29 Utah Valley (12-5)W 85-58
Sat Dec 2 Utah St (9-10)W 75-66
Wed Dec 6 Illinois St (9-9)W 80-68
Sat Dec 9 Weber St (8-7)W 74-68
Sat Dec 16 Utah (11-7)W 77-65
Thu Dec 21 Idaho St (6-9)W 85-71
Sat Dec 23 TX Southern (3-15)W 73-52
Thu Dec 28 Portland (4-13)W 69-45
Sat Dec 30(25) St Mary's CA (18-2)L 64-74
Thu Jan 4 San Francisco (9-10)W 69-59
Sat Jan 6 Pacific (9-10)L 66-67
Thu Jan 11 Pepperdine (2-16)W 83-63
Sat Jan 13 Santa Clara (6-11)W 84-50
Thu Jan 18 Loy Marymount (5-12)W 82-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.