Share |

Team Summary

95

Baylor

Bears

Next game: at TCU, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall39
Power29
Offensive68
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)33
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall16-10 (61.5%)
Versus Top 252-5 (28.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-10 (47.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Kansas
Worst Loss#74 Iowa St
Largest MOV41 points, #262 Cent Arkansas
Largest MOD24 points, #7 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.3
Points Against68.4
Opponent Record404-276
Average Opponent Rank100.2
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Kansas2162
7Texas Tech2252
18West Virginia1981
26Kansas St1983
28TCU1895
36Oklahoma16106
39Baylor16107
42Texas16115
63Oklahoma St15125
74Iowa St13136
Baylor Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9900
1Nov 1711202
2Nov 243508
3Dec 110517
4Dec 8366226
5Dec 1539723
6Dec 22559216
7Dec 2561926
8Jan 565944
9Jan 125210513
10Jan 196311611
11Jan 26711188
12Feb 281111010
13Feb 962131019
14Feb 1646151016
15Feb 193916107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Cent Arkansas (12-14)W 107-66
Mon Nov 13 TAM C. Christi (5-16)W 70-46
Fri Nov 17 Alcorn St (6-17)W 78-61
Mon Nov 20 Wisconsin (12-16)W 70-65
Tue Nov 21 Creighton (18-8)W 65-59
Tue Nov 28(3) Xavier (24-4)L 63-76
Sat Dec 2(13) Wichita St (21-5)L 62-69
Mon Dec 4 Sam Houston St (13-11)W 84-56
Thu Dec 14 TX Southern (8-18)W 99-68
Sun Dec 17 Savannah St (11-14)W 118-86
Wed Dec 20 Southern Univ (11-14)W 80-60
Fri Dec 29(7) Texas Tech (22-5)L 53-77
Tue Jan 2 TCU (18-9)L 78-81
Sat Jan 6 Texas (16-11)W 69-60
Tue Jan 9(18) West Virginia (19-8)L 54-57
Sat Jan 13 Iowa St (13-13)L 65-75
Mon Jan 15 Oklahoma St (15-12)W 76-60
Sat Jan 20(5) Kansas (21-6)L 67-70
Mon Jan 22 Kansas St (19-8)L 83-90
Sat Jan 27 Florida (17-10)L 60-81
Tue Jan 30 Oklahoma (16-10)L 96-98
Sat Feb 3 Iowa St (13-13)W 81-67
Tue Feb 6 Oklahoma St (15-12)W 67-56
Sat Feb 10(5) Kansas (21-6)W 80-64
Mon Feb 12 Texas (16-11)W 74-73
Sat Feb 17(7) Texas Tech (22-5)W 59-57

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.