Share |

Team Summary

98

Baylor

Bears

Next game: vs South Carolina, Fri Mar 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall9
Power12
Offensive69
Defensive4
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)12
Records
Overall26-7 (78.8%)
Versus Top 254-4 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-7 (73.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Oregon
Worst Loss#69 Texas Tech
Largest MOV34 points, #211 Sam Houston St
Largest MOD21 points, #13 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.5
Points Against63.8
Opponent Record676-425
Average Opponent Rank78.9
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
1Kansas3041
9Baylor2672
13West Virginia2885
21Iowa St24111
35Oklahoma St1913
44Kansas St21142
49TCU20153
69Texas Tech18142
105Oklahoma11201
107Texas11221
Baylor Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42800
1Nov 1882020
2Nov 253505
3Dec 21702
4Dec 9180
5Dec 16190
6Dec 231110
7Dec 301110
8Jan 61130
9Jan 1321411
10Jan 2031611
11Jan 2711812
12Feb 31192
13Feb 1022031
14Feb 1742142
15Feb 2462252
16Mar 3102364
17Mar 10132473
18Mar 17112472
19Mar 2092672
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Oral Roberts (6-22)W 76-61
Tue Nov 15(8) Oregon (30-5)W 66-49
Fri Nov 18 FL Gulf Coast (23-8)W 81-72
Wed Nov 23 VA Commonwealth (26-9)W 71-63
Thu Nov 24 Michigan St (20-15)W 73-58
Fri Nov 25(15) Louisville (25-9)W 66-63
Wed Nov 30 Sam Houston St (17-13)W 79-45
Sat Dec 3 Xavier (23-13)W 76-61
Wed Dec 14 Southern Univ (13-17)W 89-59
Sat Dec 17 Jackson St (12-17)W 82-57
Wed Dec 21 TX Southern (23-12)W 89-63
Fri Dec 30 Oklahoma (11-20)W 76-50
Wed Jan 4(21) Iowa St (24-11)W 65-63
Sat Jan 7 Oklahoma St (19-13)W 61-57
Tue Jan 10(13) West Virginia (28-8)L 68-89
Sat Jan 14 Kansas St (21-14)W 77-68
Tue Jan 17 Texas (11-22)W 74-64
Sat Jan 21 TCU (20-15)W 62-53
Wed Jan 25 Texas Tech (18-14)W 65-61
Sat Jan 28 Mississippi (22-13)W 78-75
Wed Feb 1(1) Kansas (30-4)L 68-73
Sat Feb 4 Kansas St (21-14)L 54-56
Wed Feb 8 Oklahoma St (19-13)W 72-69
Sat Feb 11 TCU (20-15)W 70-52
Mon Feb 13 Texas Tech (18-14)L 78-84
Sat Feb 18(1) Kansas (30-4)L 65-67
Tue Feb 21 Oklahoma (11-20)W 60-54
Sat Feb 25(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 69-72
Mon Feb 27(13) West Virginia (28-8)W 71-62
Sat Mar 4 Texas (11-22)W 75-64
Thu Mar 9 Kansas St (21-14)L 64-70
Fri Mar 17 New Mexico St (25-6)W 91-73
Sun Mar 19 USC (26-10)W 82-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.