Share |

Team Summary

66

Bryant

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 67 D+
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall300
Power284
Offensive192
Defensive319
Schedule (Current)310
Schedule (Future)309
Records
Overall10-19 (34.5%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-12 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-7 (50%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#142 Yale
Worst Loss#349 St Francis NY
Largest MOV11 points, #349 St Francis NY
Largest MOD39 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game73
Points Against77.2
Opponent Record380-409
Average Opponent Rank225.3
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
212Mt St Mary's15152
226Long Island181113
247Wagner14121
268Robert Morris121825
283St Francis PA1215
286Sacred Heart131714
290F Dickinson101711
300Bryant10192
341Central Conn6222
349St Francis NY3261
Bryant Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 432400
1Nov 183140110
2Nov 252761338
3Dec 22082568
4Dec 92352727
5Dec 162212814
6Dec 232802959
7Dec 3030121021
8Jan 62963115
9Jan 132924124
10Jan 2031741525
11Jan 2729761520
12Feb 33017164
13Feb 1031371812
14Feb 1729891815
15Feb 2430010192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12(17) Notre Dame (21-7)L 64-89
Fri Nov 18(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 70-109
Mon Nov 21 E Washington (17-9)L 77-81
Tue Nov 22 ULM (5-20)W 64-57
Fri Nov 25 Northwestern (20-8)L 66-86
Mon Nov 28 Brown (9-15)L 90-91
Wed Nov 30 Yale (13-9)W 79-70
Sat Dec 3 Ohio (17-8)L 53-79
Tue Dec 6 Navy (14-14)L 74-76
Sat Dec 10 New Hampshire (15-11)L 73-86
Thu Dec 22 Dartmouth (6-17)L 69-75
Thu Dec 29 St Francis NY (3-26)L 77-80
Sat Dec 31 Long Island (18-11)L 63-74
Thu Jan 5 Mt St Mary's (15-15)W 72-71
Sat Jan 7 F Dickinson (10-17)L 84-87
Thu Jan 12 Wagner (14-12)W 77-66
Sat Jan 14 Sacred Heart (13-17)L 110-112
Mon Jan 16 Harvard (14-7)L 65-70
Thu Jan 19 St Francis PA (12-15)L 61-75
Sat Jan 21 Robert Morris (12-18)W 59-56
Thu Jan 26 Central Conn (6-22)W 65-54
Sat Jan 28 F Dickinson (10-17)W 73-72
Thu Feb 2 Mt St Mary's (15-15)L 70-77
Sat Feb 4 Sacred Heart (13-17)L 70-73
Thu Feb 9 Long Island (18-11)L 85-88
Sat Feb 11 St Francis NY (3-26)W 80-69
Thu Feb 16 Robert Morris (12-18)W 81-73
Sat Feb 18 St Francis PA (12-15)W 79-75
Thu Feb 23 Wagner (14-12)L 66-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.