Share |

Team Summary

93

California

Golden Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall57
Power55
Offensive184
Defensive17
Schedule (Current)67
Schedule (Future)67
Records
Overall21-13 (61.8%)
Versus Top 250-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-12 (45.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-1 (91.7%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#32 USC
Worst Loss#108 San Diego St
Largest MOV30 points, #266 Oregon St
Largest MOD30 points, #75 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.1
Points Against63.4
Opponent Record626-466
Average Opponent Rank112.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
4Arizona324
6UCLA3142
8Oregon3051
32USC26104
57California21131
75Utah18123
83Colorado18152
95Stanford13174
96Arizona St15186
119Washington St12183
174Washington92210
266Oregon St4273
California Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43100
1Nov 18192012
2Nov 25352116
3Dec 239514
4Dec 9647225
5Dec 16748210
6Dec 2383939
7Dec 3076937
8Jan 6741052
9Jan 135212522
10Jan 20471365
11Jan 27491462
12Feb 33516614
13Feb 10311864
14Feb 17361875
15Feb 24431897
16Mar 34919106
17Mar 105221113
18Mar 175821136
19Mar 205721131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 S Dakota St (16-17)W 82-53
Wed Nov 16 UC Irvine (19-15)W 75-65
Mon Nov 21 San Diego St (18-14)L 65-77
Fri Nov 25 Wyoming (17-14)W 71-61
Sun Nov 27 SE Louisiana (14-16)W 67-55
Wed Nov 30 Louisiana Tech (21-10)W 68-59
Sat Dec 3 Alcorn St (15-14)W 83-59
Tue Dec 6 Princeton (22-7)W 62-51
Wed Dec 7 Seton Hall (21-12)L 57-60
Sat Dec 10 UC Davis (21-13)W 86-61
Sat Dec 17 Cal Poly SLO (9-20)W 81-55
Wed Dec 21(23) Virginia (23-11)L 52-56
Fri Dec 30(4) Arizona (32-4)L 62-67
Sun Jan 1 Arizona St (15-18)W 81-65
Thu Jan 5(6) UCLA (31-4)L 71-81
Sun Jan 8 USC (26-10)W 74-73
Thu Jan 12 Washington (9-22)W 69-59
Sat Jan 14 Washington St (12-18)W 58-54
Thu Jan 19(8) Oregon (30-5)L 63-86
Sat Jan 21 Oregon St (4-27)W 69-58
Sun Jan 29 Stanford (13-17)W 66-55
Thu Feb 2 Utah (18-12)W 77-75
Sun Feb 5 Colorado (18-15)W 77-66
Wed Feb 8 Arizona St (15-18)W 68-43
Sat Feb 11(4) Arizona (32-4)L 57-62
Fri Feb 17 Stanford (13-17)L 68-73
Wed Feb 22(8) Oregon (30-5)L 65-68
Fri Feb 24 Oregon St (4-27)W 76-46
Thu Mar 2 Utah (18-12)L 44-74
Sat Mar 4 Colorado (18-15)L 46-54
Wed Mar 8 Oregon St (4-27)W 67-62
Thu Mar 9 Utah (18-12)W 78-75
Fri Mar 10(8) Oregon (30-5)L 65-73
Tue Mar 14 CS Bakersfield (20-9)L 66-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.