Share |

Team Summary

77

California

Golden Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 77 C+
Power 76 C
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall195
Power203
Offensive248
Defensive157
Schedule (Current)55
Schedule (Future)55
Records
Overall8-23 (25.8%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-20 (23.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#69 San Diego St
Worst Loss#285 UC Riverside
Largest MOV22 points, #177 Seattle
Largest MOD34 points, #39 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.5
Points Against77
Opponent Record585-434
Average Opponent Rank103.6
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakL 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
16Arizona278
39Utah2312
46USC2412
50UCLA2112
54Arizona St2012
59Oregon2313
60Washington2113
70Stanford1916
75Colorado1715
98Oregon St1616
144Washington St1219
195California823
California Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95300
1Nov 17972144
2Nov 2496231
3Dec 11303334
4Dec 82013571
5Dec 151784523
6Dec 221446634
7Dec 2514466
8Jan 51347710
9Jan 12138794
10Jan 1916771129
11Jan 2618071313
12Feb 21887158
13Feb 917381615
14Feb 16173817
15Feb 2318881915
16Mar 21918213
17Mar 91928231
18Mar 161938231
19Mar 231958232
20Mar 30195823
21Apr 2195823
22Apr 3195823
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 UC Riverside (7-22)L 66-74
Sun Nov 12 Cal Poly (7-22)W 85-82
Thu Nov 16 Wofford (18-13)W 79-65
Mon Nov 20(22) Wichita St (25-8)L 82-92
Tue Nov 21 VA Commonwealth (18-15)L 69-83
Tue Nov 28 CS Northridge (4-24)W 83-63
Sat Dec 2 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 63-74
Wed Dec 6 Cent Arkansas (17-17)L 69-96
Sat Dec 9 San Diego St (21-11)W 63-62
Sat Dec 16 CS Fullerton (18-12)W 95-89
Tue Dec 19 Seattle (17-14)W 81-59
Thu Dec 21 Portland St (17-14)L 81-106
Sat Dec 30 Stanford (19-16)W 77-74
Thu Jan 4 USC (24-12)L 62-80
Sat Jan 6 UCLA (21-12)L 84-107
Thu Jan 11 Washington (21-13)L 56-66
Sat Jan 13 Washington St (12-19)L 53-78
Wed Jan 17(16) Arizona (27-8)L 58-79
Sat Jan 20 Arizona St (20-12)L 73-81
Thu Jan 25 UCLA (21-12)L 57-70
Sun Jan 28 USC (24-12)L 59-77
Thu Feb 1 Oregon (23-13)L 53-66
Sat Feb 3 Oregon St (16-16)W 74-70
Wed Feb 7 Colorado (17-15)L 64-68
Sat Feb 10 Utah (23-12)L 43-77
Sun Feb 18 Stanford (19-16)L 73-77
Thu Feb 22 Washington St (12-19)L 76-78
Sat Feb 24 Washington (21-13)L 51-68
Thu Mar 1 Arizona St (20-12)L 53-84
Sat Mar 3(16) Arizona (27-8)L 54-66
Wed Mar 7 Stanford (19-16)L 58-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.