Share |

Team Summary

97

Cincinnati

Bearcats

Next game: vs Houston, Thu Mar 2

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 97 A
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall16
Power19
Offensive89
Defensive5
Schedule (Current)93
Schedule (Future)86
Records
Overall25-3 (89.3%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-3 (81.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#24 SMU
Worst Loss#60 Rhode Island
Largest MOV51 points, #290 F Dickinson
Largest MOD10 points, #13 Butler
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.2
Points Against61.4
Opponent Record405-362
Average Opponent Rank141.8
Long StreakW 15
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
16Cincinnati2535
24SMU2441
59Houston1984
90UCF181010
91Memphis18106
101Connecticut13136
113Temple141511
120Tulsa13141
190East Carolina13152
263South Florida72010
274Tulane5228
Cincinnati Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 45300
1Nov 1844209
2Nov 25574113
3Dec 2406117
4Dec 936714
5Dec 16478211
6Dec 23381029
7Dec 30291129
8Jan 6271222
9Jan 13201427
10Jan 20181622
11Jan 27161822
12Feb 316202
13Feb 10152221
14Feb 17212336
15Feb 24162535
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Brown (9-15)W 84-55
Mon Nov 14 Albany NY (17-12)W 74-51
Sat Nov 19 Rhode Island (18-9)L 71-76
Sun Nov 20 Penn St (14-14)W 71-50
Wed Nov 23 Samford (15-12)W 70-55
Sat Nov 26 Lipscomb (16-12)W 91-68
Thu Dec 1 Iowa St (18-9)W 55-54
Sun Dec 4 Bowling Green (11-16)W 85-56
Sat Dec 10(13) Butler (22-6)L 65-75
Tue Dec 13 TX Southern (16-11)W 96-58
Sat Dec 17 F Dickinson (10-17)W 119-68
Thu Dec 22 Marshall (14-13)W 93-91
Wed Dec 28 Temple (14-15)W 56-50
Sun Jan 1 Tulane (5-22)W 92-56
Sat Jan 7 Houston (19-8)W 67-58
Thu Jan 12(24) SMU (24-4)W 66-64
Sun Jan 15 East Carolina (13-15)W 55-46
Wed Jan 18 Temple (14-15)W 81-74
Sat Jan 21 Tulane (5-22)W 78-61
Thu Jan 26 Xavier (18-10)W 86-78
Sun Jan 29 South Florida (7-20)W 94-53
Wed Feb 1 Tulsa (13-14)W 57-55
Sat Feb 4 Connecticut (13-13)W 82-68
Wed Feb 8 UCF (18-10)W 60-50
Sun Feb 12(24) SMU (24-4)L 51-60
Wed Feb 15 South Florida (7-20)W 68-54
Sat Feb 18 Tulsa (13-14)W 80-60
Thu Feb 23 Memphis (18-10)W 87-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.