Share |

Team Summary

98

Clemson

Tigers

Next game: at Virginia Tech, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 97 A
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall14
Power19
Offensive85
Defensive8
Schedule (Current)35
Schedule (Future)35
Records
Overall20-6 (76.9%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-6 (68.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 North Carolina
Worst Loss#62 Temple
Largest MOV31 points, #150 UNC Asheville
Largest MOD25 points, #1 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.5
Points Against65.8
Opponent Record409-286
Average Opponent Rank101
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Virginia242
8Duke2253
9North Carolina2173
14Clemson2064
38Florida St1981
40Virginia Tech1983
43Syracuse1896
44Louisville1896
47NC State1891
52Miami FL18811
61Notre Dame15118
78Boston College16117
125Wake Forest10175
132Georgia Tech11169
191Pittsburgh8207
Clemson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95900
1Nov 1760301
2Nov 246041
3Dec 1406120
4Dec 8297111
5Dec 1528811
6Dec 221710111
7Dec 25131114
8Jan 581315
9Jan 1291421
10Jan 199153
11Jan 26101641
12Feb 291841
13Feb 982041
14Feb 16102052
15Feb 19142064
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 W Carolina (10-16)W 85-57
Sun Nov 12 NC A&T (14-11)W 87-63
Thu Nov 16 Ohio (10-15)W 81-76
Fri Nov 17 Hofstra (16-11)W 78-59
Sun Nov 19 Temple (15-12)L 60-67
Fri Nov 24 TX Southern (8-18)W 84-77
Wed Nov 29(19) Ohio St (22-7)W 79-65
Sun Dec 3 UNC Asheville (17-10)W 83-52
Sat Dec 9 Samford (7-20)W 81-59
Sat Dec 16 Florida (17-10)W 71-69
Tue Dec 19 South Carolina (13-13)W 64-48
Fri Dec 22 ULL (21-4)W 89-60
Sat Dec 30 NC State (18-9)W 78-62
Wed Jan 3 Boston College (16-11)W 74-70
Sat Jan 6 Louisville (18-9)W 74-69
Thu Jan 11 NC State (18-9)L 77-78
Sat Jan 13 Miami FL (18-8)W 72-63
Tue Jan 16(9) North Carolina (21-7)L 79-87
Sat Jan 20 Notre Dame (15-11)W 67-58
Tue Jan 23(1) Virginia (24-2)L 36-61
Sun Jan 28 Georgia Tech (11-16)W 72-70
Tue Jan 30(9) North Carolina (21-7)W 82-78
Sat Feb 3 Wake Forest (10-17)W 75-67
Thu Feb 8 Pittsburgh (8-20)W 72-48
Wed Feb 14 Florida St (19-8)L 79-81
Sun Feb 18(8) Duke (22-5)L 57-66

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.