Share |

Team Summary

93

Clemson

Tigers

Next game: vs NC State, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall56
Power40
Offensive56
Defensive57
Schedule (Current)3
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall14-13 (51.9%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-12 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 South Carolina
Worst Loss#124 Oklahoma
Largest MOV43 points, #200 Mercer
Largest MOD48 points, #15 Florida St
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.7
Points Against71.4
Opponent Record441-295
Average Opponent Rank78.6
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
4North Carolina2356
10Louisville2264
12Duke2265
15Florida St2263
17Notre Dame2173
25Virginia1896
26Miami FL1989
30Virginia Tech1981
44Wake Forest1612
50Syracuse17122
56Clemson141313
57Pittsburgh15131
62Georgia Tech1512
79NC State15144
141Boston College9193
Clemson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47400
1Nov 18372037
2Nov 2538221
3Dec 2244214
4Dec 9445220
5Dec 1637727
6Dec 23269211
7Dec 30181028
8Jan 6211133
9Jan 133711516
10Jan 2037117
11Jan 27421185
12Feb 33213810
13Feb 1044131012
14Feb 174314111
15Feb 2456141313
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Georgia (15-12)W 74-64
Thu Nov 17 Davidson (14-12)W 95-78
Fri Nov 18 Xavier (18-10)L 77-83
Sun Nov 20 Oklahoma (9-18)L 64-70
Fri Nov 25 High Point (12-14)W 83-74
Wed Nov 30 Nebraska (11-15)W 60-58
Sun Dec 4 Coppin St (7-20)W 85-43
Sat Dec 10 Mercer (11-16)W 90-47
Tue Dec 13 S Carolina St (7-18)W 93-65
Sun Dec 18 Alabama (16-11)W 67-54
Wed Dec 21 South Carolina (19-8)W 62-60
Wed Dec 28 UNC Wilmington (23-5)W 87-73
Sat Dec 31 Wake Forest (16-12)W 73-68
Tue Jan 3(4) North Carolina (23-5)L 86-89
Sat Jan 7(17) Notre Dame (21-7)L 70-75
Thu Jan 12 Georgia Tech (15-12)L 63-75
Sat Jan 14(25) Virginia (18-9)L 73-77
Thu Jan 19(10) Louisville (22-6)L 60-92
Sun Jan 22 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 81-82
Sat Jan 28 Pittsburgh (15-13)W 67-60
Wed Feb 1 Georgia Tech (15-12)W 74-62
Sun Feb 5(15) Florida St (22-6)L 61-109
Tue Feb 7 Syracuse (17-12)L 81-82
Sat Feb 11(12) Duke (22-6)L 62-64
Tue Feb 14 Wake Forest (16-12)W 95-83
Sat Feb 18 Miami FL (19-8)L 65-71
Tue Feb 21 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 70-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.