Share |

Team Summary

96

Creighton

Bluejays

Next game: vs Villanova, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall30
Power37
Offensive25
Defensive92
Schedule (Current)53
Schedule (Future)50
Records
Overall18-8 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-8 (57.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#33 Seton Hall
Worst Loss#49 Marquette
Largest MOV54 points, #339 SC Upstate
Largest MOD22 points, #3 Xavier
Other Statistics
Points per Game85.1
Points Against74.6
Opponent Record391-299
Average Opponent Rank110.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
2Villanova2431
3Xavier2441
30Creighton1888
33Seton Hall1893
34Butler18106
41Providence17106
49Marquette15117
70St John's13134
88Georgetown15102
140DePaul1016
Creighton Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93000
1Nov 17183012
2Nov 2411417
3Dec 120519
4Dec 8416221
5Dec 1535726
6Dec 22479212
7Dec 2553926
8Jan 53512318
9Jan 122214313
10Jan 19241542
11Jan 26291655
12Feb 2261763
13Feb 9211865
14Feb 16221871
15Feb 19301888
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Yale (11-14)W 92-76
Sun Nov 12 Alcorn St (6-17)W 109-72
Wed Nov 15 Northwestern (14-13)W 92-88
Mon Nov 20 UCLA (19-8)W 100-89
Tue Nov 21 Baylor (16-10)L 59-65
Sat Nov 25 SIUE (9-18)W 103-66
Fri Dec 1(21) Gonzaga (25-4)L 74-91
Tue Dec 5 North Dakota (8-17)W 111-68
Sat Dec 9 Nebraska (20-9)W 75-65
Fri Dec 15 MD E Shore (4-22)W 87-36
Mon Dec 18 UT Arlington (15-12)W 90-81
Wed Dec 20 SC Upstate (3-23)W 116-62
Thu Dec 28 Seton Hall (18-9)L 84-90
Sun Dec 31 Providence (17-10)W 83-64
Wed Jan 3 St John's (13-13)W 78-71
Sat Jan 6 Georgetown (15-10)W 90-66
Tue Jan 9 Butler (18-10)W 85-74
Sat Jan 13(3) Xavier (24-4)L 70-92
Wed Jan 17 Seton Hall (18-9)W 80-63
Sat Jan 20 Providence (17-10)L 71-85
Tue Jan 23 St John's (13-13)W 68-63
Sat Jan 27 Georgetown (15-10)W 85-77
Thu Feb 1(2) Villanova (24-3)L 78-98
Wed Feb 7 DePaul (10-16)W 76-75
Sat Feb 10(3) Xavier (24-4)L 71-72
Sat Feb 17 Marquette (15-11)L 86-90

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.