Share |

Team Summary

97

Creighton

Bluejays

Next game: vs St John's, Tue Feb 28

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall19
Power22
Offensive11
Defensive83
Schedule (Current)30
Schedule (Future)30
Records
Overall21-6 (77.8%)
Versus Top 253-1 (75%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-6 (64.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#13 Butler
Worst Loss#63 Georgetown
Largest MOV55 points, #336 Longwood
Largest MOD20 points, #63 Georgetown
Other Statistics
Points per Game83.6
Points Against72.4
Opponent Record407-337
Average Opponent Rank96.7
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
2Villanova2631
13Butler2263
19Creighton2162
35Xavier181013
39Seton Hall17102
41Marquette171013
45Providence17116
63Georgetown141416
100St John's12161
164DePaul91925
Creighton Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47100
1Nov 18512020
2Nov 25205031
3Dec 214706
4Dec 949010
5Dec 1631001
6Dec 2351202
7Dec 3031302
8Jan 63141
9Jan 133161
10Jan 2021711
11Jan 271317311
12Feb 351938
13Feb 1081943
14Feb 17172059
15Feb 24192162
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Missouri KC (12-14)W 89-82
Tue Nov 15(18) Wisconsin (22-6)W 79-67
Fri Nov 18 Washington St (11-15)W 103-77
Sun Nov 20 NC State (15-14)W 112-94
Mon Nov 21 Mississippi (17-11)W 86-77
Sat Nov 26 Loyola MD (13-14)W 82-52
Tue Nov 29 Buffalo (13-13)W 93-72
Sat Dec 3 Akron (21-6)W 82-70
Wed Dec 7 Nebraska (11-15)W 77-62
Fri Dec 9 Longwood (4-22)W 113-58
Sat Dec 17 Oral Roberts (6-22)W 66-65
Tue Dec 20 Arizona St (13-16)W 96-85
Wed Dec 28 Seton Hall (17-10)W 89-75
Sat Dec 31(2) Villanova (26-3)L 70-80
Wed Jan 4 St John's (12-16)W 85-72
Sat Jan 7 Providence (17-11)W 78-64
Wed Jan 11(13) Butler (22-6)W 75-64
Mon Jan 16 Xavier (18-10)W 72-67
Sat Jan 21 Marquette (17-10)L 94-102
Wed Jan 25 Georgetown (14-14)L 51-71
Sat Jan 28 DePaul (9-19)W 83-66
Tue Jan 31(13) Butler (22-6)W 76-67
Sat Feb 4 Xavier (18-10)L 80-82
Sat Feb 11 DePaul (9-19)W 93-58
Wed Feb 15 Seton Hall (17-10)L 81-87
Sun Feb 19 Georgetown (14-14)W 87-70
Wed Feb 22 Providence (17-11)L 66-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.