Share |

Team Summary

98

Duke

Blue Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
Rankings
Overall6
Power2
Offensive4
Defensive34
Schedule (Current)22
Schedule (Future)22
Records
Overall29-8 (78.4%)
Versus Top 253-4 (42.9%)
Versus > .500 Teams22-7 (75.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 Michigan St
Worst Loss#78 Boston College
Largest MOV64 points, #141 Evansville
Largest MOD11 points, #53 NC State
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.4
Points Against69.6
Opponent Record734-502
Average Opponent Rank85.7
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
2Virginia313
6Duke2981
11North Carolina2611
17Clemson2510
30Florida St2312
33Miami FL22101
34Syracuse23141
41Louisville2214
52Virginia Tech2112
53NC State2112
66Notre Dame2015
78Boston College1916
120Georgia Tech1319
135Wake Forest11201
194Pittsburgh824
Duke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9800
1Nov 175303
2Nov 249604
3Dec 12907
4Dec 82110
5Dec 1561114
6Dec 2251211
7Dec 2541211
8Jan 521312
9Jan 1271425
10Jan 1951622
11Jan 265182
12Feb 271932
13Feb 9151958
14Feb 16112154
15Feb 2372354
16Mar 282461
17Mar 952663
18Mar 1682773
19Mar 2372871
20Mar 3062981
21Apr 272981
22Apr 362981
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Elon (12-18)W 97-68
Sat Nov 11 Utah Valley (20-11)W 99-69
Tue Nov 14(9) Michigan St (30-5)W 88-81
Fri Nov 17 Southern Univ (13-18)W 78-61
Mon Nov 20 Furman (21-10)W 92-63
Thu Nov 23 Portland St (17-14)W 99-81
Fri Nov 24 Texas (19-15)W 85-78
Sun Nov 26 Florida (21-13)W 87-84
Wed Nov 29 Indiana (16-15)W 91-81
Sat Dec 2 South Dakota (22-9)W 96-80
Tue Dec 5 St Francis PA (16-13)W 124-67
Sat Dec 9 Boston College (19-16)L 84-89
Wed Dec 20 Evansville (15-15)W 104-40
Sat Dec 30 Florida St (23-12)W 100-93
Sat Jan 6 NC State (21-12)L 85-96
Wed Jan 10 Pittsburgh (8-24)W 87-52
Sat Jan 13 Wake Forest (11-20)W 89-71
Mon Jan 15 Miami FL (22-10)W 83-75
Sat Jan 20 Pittsburgh (8-24)W 81-54
Tue Jan 23 Wake Forest (11-20)W 84-70
Sat Jan 27(2) Virginia (31-3)L 63-65
Mon Jan 29 Notre Dame (20-15)W 88-66
Sat Feb 3 St John's (15-17)L 77-81
Thu Feb 8(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 78-82
Sun Feb 11 Georgia Tech (13-19)W 80-69
Wed Feb 14 Virginia Tech (21-12)W 74-52
Sun Feb 18(17) Clemson (25-10)W 66-57
Wed Feb 21 Louisville (22-14)W 82-56
Sat Feb 24 Syracuse (23-14)W 60-44
Mon Feb 26 Virginia Tech (21-12)L 63-64
Sat Mar 3(11) North Carolina (26-11)W 74-64
Thu Mar 8 Notre Dame (20-15)W 88-70
Fri Mar 9(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 69-74
Thu Mar 15 Iona (20-14)W 89-67
Sat Mar 17 Rhode Island (26-8)W 87-62
Fri Mar 23 Syracuse (23-14)W 69-65
Sun Mar 25(3) Kansas (31-8)L 81-85

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.