Share |

Team Summary

98

Duke

Blue Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
Rankings
Overall9
Power15
Offensive18
Defensive47
Schedule (Current)17
Schedule (Future)17
Records
Overall28-9 (75.7%)
Versus Top 258-5 (61.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams21-8 (72.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 North Carolina
Worst Loss#90 NC State
Largest MOV53 points, #58 Georgia Tech
Largest MOD16 points, #16 Florida St
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.8
Points Against70.2
Opponent Record746-495
Average Opponent Rank79.4
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
4North Carolina3171
9Duke289
12Louisville259
16Florida St269
17Notre Dame26101
22Virginia2311
33Virginia Tech2211
35Miami FL2112
46Wake Forest19141
55Clemson1716
56Syracuse19151
58Georgia Tech20161
64Pittsburgh16171
90NC State1517
157Boston College9231
Duke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41000
1Nov 18212111
2Nov 2512519
3Dec 29713
4Dec 97912
5Dec 16101013
6Dec 2391211
7Dec 3071212
8Jan 6141327
9Jan 13161432
10Jan 20221446
11Jan 27271555
12Feb 3201757
13Feb 10181952
14Feb 17721511
15Feb 24122265
16Mar 3132371
17Mar 1092584
18Mar 1772782
19Mar 25102893
20Mar 2792891
21Apr 29289
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Marist (8-24)W 94-49
Sat Nov 12 Grand Canyon (20-9)W 96-61
Tue Nov 15(2) Kansas (31-5)L 75-77
Sat Nov 19 Penn St (15-18)W 78-68
Sun Nov 20 Rhode Island (25-10)W 75-65
Wed Nov 23 William & Mary (15-14)W 88-67
Sat Nov 26 Appalachian St (7-21)W 93-58
Tue Nov 29 Michigan St (20-15)W 78-69
Sat Dec 3 Maine (6-25)W 94-55
Tue Dec 6(11) Florida (27-9)W 84-74
Sat Dec 10 UNLV (11-21)W 94-45
Mon Dec 19 Tennessee St (15-13)W 65-55
Wed Dec 21 Elon (16-14)W 72-61
Sat Dec 31 Virginia Tech (22-11)L 75-89
Wed Jan 4 Georgia Tech (20-16)W 110-57
Sat Jan 7 Boston College (9-23)W 93-82
Tue Jan 10(16) Florida St (26-9)L 72-88
Sat Jan 14(12) Louisville (25-9)L 69-78
Sat Jan 21 Miami FL (21-12)W 70-58
Mon Jan 23 NC State (15-17)L 82-84
Sat Jan 28 Wake Forest (19-14)W 85-83
Mon Jan 30(17) Notre Dame (26-10)W 84-74
Sat Feb 4 Pittsburgh (16-17)W 72-64
Thu Feb 9(4) North Carolina (31-7)W 86-78
Sat Feb 11 Clemson (17-16)W 64-62
Wed Feb 15(22) Virginia (23-11)W 65-55
Sat Feb 18 Wake Forest (19-14)W 99-94
Wed Feb 22 Syracuse (19-15)L 75-78
Sat Feb 25 Miami FL (21-12)L 50-55
Tue Feb 28(16) Florida St (26-9)W 75-70
Sat Mar 4(4) North Carolina (31-7)L 83-90
Wed Mar 8 Clemson (17-16)W 79-72
Thu Mar 9(12) Louisville (25-9)W 81-77
Fri Mar 10(4) North Carolina (31-7)W 93-83
Sat Mar 11(17) Notre Dame (26-10)W 75-69
Fri Mar 17 Troy (20-15)W 87-65
Sun Mar 19(25) South Carolina (25-11)L 81-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.