Share |

Team Summary

98

Duke

Blue Devils

Next game: vs Louisville, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
Rankings
Overall8
Power4
Offensive3
Defensive69
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)22
Records
Overall22-5 (81.5%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-5 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Michigan St
Worst Loss#78 Boston College
Largest MOV64 points, #138 Evansville
Largest MOD11 points, #47 NC State
Other Statistics
Points per Game87.4
Points Against71.3
Opponent Record422-295
Average Opponent Rank97.6
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Virginia242
8Duke2253
9North Carolina2173
14Clemson2064
38Florida St1981
40Virginia Tech1983
43Syracuse1896
44Louisville1896
47NC State1891
52Miami FL18811
61Notre Dame15118
78Boston College16117
125Wake Forest10175
132Georgia Tech11169
191Pittsburgh8207
Duke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9800
1Nov 175303
2Nov 249604
3Dec 12907
4Dec 82110
5Dec 1561114
6Dec 2251211
7Dec 2541211
8Jan 521312
9Jan 1271425
10Jan 1951622
11Jan 265182
12Feb 271932
13Feb 9151958
14Feb 16112154
15Feb 1982253
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Elon (12-14)W 97-68
Sat Nov 11 Utah Valley (16-8)W 99-69
Tue Nov 14(4) Michigan St (26-3)W 88-81
Fri Nov 17 Southern Univ (11-14)W 78-61
Mon Nov 20 Furman (17-9)W 92-63
Thu Nov 23 Portland St (13-11)W 99-81
Fri Nov 24 Texas (16-11)W 85-78
Sun Nov 26 Florida (17-10)W 87-84
Wed Nov 29 Indiana (16-12)W 91-81
Sat Dec 2 South Dakota (20-6)W 96-80
Tue Dec 5 St Francis PA (14-11)W 124-67
Sat Dec 9 Boston College (16-11)L 84-89
Wed Dec 20 Evansville (14-13)W 104-40
Sat Dec 30 Florida St (19-8)W 100-93
Sat Jan 6 NC State (18-9)L 85-96
Wed Jan 10 Pittsburgh (8-20)W 87-52
Sat Jan 13 Wake Forest (10-17)W 89-71
Mon Jan 15 Miami FL (18-8)W 83-75
Sat Jan 20 Pittsburgh (8-20)W 81-54
Tue Jan 23 Wake Forest (10-17)W 84-70
Sat Jan 27(1) Virginia (24-2)L 63-65
Mon Jan 29 Notre Dame (15-11)W 88-66
Sat Feb 3 St John's (13-13)L 77-81
Thu Feb 8(9) North Carolina (21-7)L 78-82
Sun Feb 11 Georgia Tech (11-16)W 80-69
Wed Feb 14 Virginia Tech (19-8)W 74-52
Sun Feb 18(14) Clemson (20-6)W 66-57

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.