Share |

Team Summary

98

Florida

Gators

Next game: vs Arkansas, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
Rankings
Overall7
Power3
Offensive17
Defensive16
Schedule (Current)17
Schedule (Future)15
Records
Overall23-5 (82.1%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-5 (76.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 Kentucky
Worst Loss#53 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV41 points, #218 Charlotte
Largest MOD10 points, #12 Duke
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.6
Points Against65.9
Opponent Record452-307
Average Opponent Rank86.1
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
7Florida2354
9Kentucky235
31South Carolina1986
32Arkansas2175
47Georgia15126
53Vanderbilt151317
54Mississippi17115
58Tennessee14138
66Auburn17119
67Alabama16116
80Texas A&M14134
99Mississippi St14132
135LSU9185
206Missouri720
Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 45200
1Nov 18333019
2Nov 25175016
3Dec 216711
4Dec 914722
5Dec 1622738
6Dec 2320932
7Dec 30151035
8Jan 6111134
9Jan 1311133
10Jan 20161445
11Jan 27201554
12Feb 3181752
13Feb 10161952
14Feb 17112155
15Feb 2472354
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 FL Gulf Coast (20-7)W 80-59
Sun Nov 13 Mercer (11-16)W 76-54
Thu Nov 17 St Bonaventure (17-10)W 73-66
Mon Nov 21 Belmont (20-5)W 78-61
Thu Nov 24 Seton Hall (17-10)W 81-76
Fri Nov 25(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 72-77
Sun Nov 27 Miami FL (19-8)W 65-56
Thu Dec 1 North Florida (9-18)W 91-60
Tue Dec 6(12) Duke (22-6)L 74-84
Sun Dec 11(15) Florida St (22-6)L 78-83
Sat Dec 17 Charlotte (11-14)W 87-46
Wed Dec 21 Ark Little Rock (11-14)W 94-71
Thu Dec 29 Arkansas (21-7)W 81-72
Tue Jan 3 Mississippi (17-11)W 70-63
Sat Jan 7 Tennessee (14-13)W 83-70
Tue Jan 10 Alabama (16-11)W 80-67
Sat Jan 14 Georgia (15-12)W 80-76
Wed Jan 18 South Carolina (19-8)L 53-57
Sat Jan 21 Vanderbilt (15-13)L 66-68
Wed Jan 25 LSU (9-18)W 106-71
Sat Jan 28 Oklahoma (9-18)W 84-52
Thu Feb 2 Missouri (7-20)W 93-54
Sat Feb 4(9) Kentucky (23-5)W 88-66
Tue Feb 7 Georgia (15-12)W 72-60
Sat Feb 11 Texas A&M (14-13)W 71-62
Tue Feb 14 Auburn (17-11)W 114-95
Sat Feb 18 Mississippi St (14-13)W 57-52
Tue Feb 21 South Carolina (19-8)W 81-66

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.