Share |

Team Summary

96

Florida

Gators

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 97 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall27
Power18
Offensive37
Defensive32
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall21-13 (61.8%)
Versus Top 256-5 (54.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-11 (57.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Cincinnati
Worst Loss#102 Mississippi
Largest MOV42 points, #256 Gardner Webb
Largest MOD18 points, #37 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.8
Points Against69.2
Opponent Record680-466
Average Opponent Rank76
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
10Tennessee269
14Kentucky2611
15Auburn268
21Texas A&M2213
26Arkansas2312
27Florida2113
35Mississippi St2412
37Alabama20161
45Missouri19132
57Georgia1815
63LSU1815
68South Carolina16161
88Vanderbilt1220
102Mississippi1220
Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 91400
1Nov 1713201
2Nov 2412401
3Dec 11251
4Dec 8535341
5Dec 15426311
6Dec 22677425
7Dec 2571844
8Jan 53910432
9Jan 122312416
10Jan 19271354
11Jan 26261461
12Feb 2251571
13Feb 9291684
14Feb 16321793
15Feb 234117119
16Mar 228191113
17Mar 92420114
18Mar 162321121
19Mar 232721134
20Mar 30272113
21Apr 2272113
22Apr 3272113
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 13 Gardner Webb (11-18)W 116-74
Thu Nov 16 North Florida (11-19)W 108-68
Sun Nov 19 New Hampshire (8-21)W 70-63
Thu Nov 23 Stanford (19-16)W 108-87
Fri Nov 24(18) Gonzaga (32-5)W 111-105
Sun Nov 26(6) Duke (29-8)L 84-87
Mon Dec 4 Florida St (23-12)L 66-83
Wed Dec 6(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 59-65
Sat Dec 9(8) Cincinnati (31-5)W 66-60
Sat Dec 16(17) Clemson (25-10)L 69-71
Wed Dec 20 James Madison (9-22)W 72-63
Fri Dec 22 Incarnate Word (3-21)W 75-60
Sat Dec 30 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 81-74
Tue Jan 2(21) Texas A&M (22-13)W 83-66
Sat Jan 6 Missouri (19-13)W 77-75
Wed Jan 10 Mississippi St (24-12)W 71-54
Sat Jan 13 Mississippi (12-20)L 72-78
Wed Jan 17 Arkansas (23-12)W 88-73
Sat Jan 20(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 66-64
Wed Jan 24 South Carolina (16-16)L 72-77
Sat Jan 27 Baylor (18-15)W 81-60
Tue Jan 30 Georgia (18-15)L 60-72
Sat Feb 3 Alabama (20-16)L 50-68
Wed Feb 7 LSU (18-15)W 73-64
Sat Feb 10 South Carolina (16-16)W 65-41
Wed Feb 14 Georgia (18-15)L 69-72
Sat Feb 17 Vanderbilt (12-20)L 68-71
Wed Feb 21(10) Tennessee (26-9)L 57-62
Sat Feb 24(15) Auburn (26-8)W 72-66
Tue Feb 27 Alabama (20-16)W 73-52
Sat Mar 3(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 80-67
Fri Mar 9 Arkansas (23-12)L 72-80
Thu Mar 15 St Bonaventure (26-8)W 77-62
Sat Mar 17(12) Texas Tech (27-10)L 66-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.