Share |

Team Summary

96

Florida

Gators

Next game: at Kentucky, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall27
Power21
Offensive20
Defensive82
Schedule (Current)19
Schedule (Future)14
Records
Overall13-5 (72.2%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#13 Cincinnati
Worst Loss#81 Mississippi
Largest MOV42 points, #218 Gardner Webb
Largest MOD17 points, #43 Florida St
Other Statistics
Points per Game82
Points Against72.6
Opponent Record188-130
Average Opponent Rank110.3
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
10Auburn1624
18Kentucky1447
21Tennessee1253
27Florida1354
31Missouri1255
33Alabama12620
35Arkansas1261
38Texas A&M1261
41Georgia125
53Mississippi St1343
54South Carolina11635
59LSU11619
81Mississippi10814
141Vanderbilt6126
Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 91400
1Nov 1713201
2Nov 2412401
3Dec 11251
4Dec 8535341
5Dec 15426311
6Dec 22677425
7Dec 2571844
8Jan 53910432
9Jan 122312416
10Jan 19271354
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 13 Gardner Webb (7-10)W 116-74
Thu Nov 16 North Florida (5-13)W 108-68
Sun Nov 19 New Hampshire (5-12)W 70-63
Thu Nov 23 Stanford (11-8)W 108-87
Fri Nov 24 Gonzaga (16-4)W 111-105
Sun Nov 26(5) Duke (16-2)L 84-87
Mon Dec 4 Florida St (13-5)L 66-83
Wed Dec 6 Loyola-Chicago (14-4)L 59-65
Sat Dec 9(13) Cincinnati (16-2)W 66-60
Sat Dec 16(9) Clemson (15-3)L 69-71
Wed Dec 20 James Madison (4-15)W 72-63
Fri Dec 22 Incarnate Word (1-11)W 75-60
Sat Dec 30 Vanderbilt (6-12)W 81-74
Tue Jan 2 Texas A&M (12-6)W 83-66
Sat Jan 6 Missouri (12-5)W 77-75
Wed Jan 10 Mississippi St (13-4)W 71-54
Sat Jan 13 Mississippi (10-8)L 72-78
Wed Jan 17 Arkansas (12-6)W 88-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.