Share |

Team Summary

97

Florida St

Seminoles

Next game: at Duke, Tue Feb 28

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall15
Power18
Offensive16
Defensive65
Schedule (Current)28
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall22-6 (78.6%)
Versus Top 256-2 (75%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-5 (76.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Florida
Worst Loss#113 Temple
Largest MOV55 points, #270 Nicholls St
Largest MOD22 points, #62 Georgia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.4
Points Against71.5
Opponent Record445-326
Average Opponent Rank98.2
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
4North Carolina2356
10Louisville2264
12Duke2265
15Florida St2263
17Notre Dame2173
25Virginia1896
26Miami FL1989
30Virginia Tech1981
44Wake Forest1612
50Syracuse17122
56Clemson141313
57Pittsburgh15131
62Georgia Tech1512
79NC State15144
141Boston College9193
Florida St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 45400
1Nov 1847207
2Nov 25604113
3Dec 2286132
4Dec 925913
5Dec 161110114
6Dec 2381213
7Dec 3051313
8Jan 641411
9Jan 134161
10Jan 2061722
11Jan 276183
12Feb 3121946
13Feb 1062146
14Feb 17122156
15Feb 24152263
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Charleston So (7-18)W 88-67
Tue Nov 15 Iona (18-11)W 99-78
Fri Nov 18 Winthrop (20-6)W 100-86
Sun Nov 20 Detroit (6-21)W 100-71
Thu Nov 24 Temple (14-15)L 86-89
Fri Nov 25 Illinois (15-12)W 72-61
Mon Nov 28(21) Minnesota (21-7)W 75-67
Sun Dec 4 G Washington (15-13)W 67-48
Tue Dec 6 Southern Miss (6-20)W 98-49
Thu Dec 8 Nicholls St (9-15)W 118-63
Sun Dec 11(7) Florida (23-5)W 83-78
Sat Dec 17 Manhattan (10-20)W 83-67
Mon Dec 19 Samford (15-12)W 76-68
Wed Dec 28 Wake Forest (16-12)W 88-72
Sat Dec 31(25) Virginia (18-9)W 60-58
Sat Jan 7 Virginia Tech (19-8)W 93-78
Tue Jan 10(12) Duke (22-6)W 88-72
Sat Jan 14(4) North Carolina (23-5)L 83-96
Wed Jan 18(17) Notre Dame (21-7)W 83-80
Sat Jan 21(10) Louisville (22-6)W 73-68
Wed Jan 25 Georgia Tech (15-12)L 56-78
Sat Jan 28 Syracuse (17-12)L 72-82
Wed Feb 1 Miami FL (19-8)W 75-57
Sun Feb 5 Clemson (14-13)W 109-61
Wed Feb 8 NC State (15-14)W 95-71
Sat Feb 11(17) Notre Dame (21-7)L 72-84
Sat Feb 18 Pittsburgh (15-13)L 66-80
Mon Feb 20 Boston College (9-19)W 104-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.