Share |

Team Summary

93

Georgia

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall54
Power58
Offensive114
Defensive46
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall18-15 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-15 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#46 Vanderbilt
Worst Loss#98 Oakland
Largest MOV22 points, #50 Mississippi
Largest MOD20 points, #63 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.2
Points Against70.3
Opponent Record657-422
Average Opponent Rank75.9
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
3Kentucky315
11Florida2683
28Arkansas2610
30South Carolina23108
46Vanderbilt19163
50Mississippi22135
54Georgia1815
62Tennessee15165
63Alabama19151
73Texas A&M16152
76Auburn18147
101Mississippi St16163
136LSU10213
199Missouri8246
Georgia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 45000
1Nov 1855215
2Nov 25443211
3Dec 253429
4Dec 959436
5Dec 1652537
6Dec 2351731
7Dec 3055844
8Jan 658853
9Jan 134410514
10Jan 20411163
11Jan 276511824
12Feb 3591296
13Feb 106812119
14Feb 1753141115
15Feb 244715126
16Mar 34517122
17Mar 104918134
18Mar 175418155
19Mar 20541815
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Clemson (17-16)L 64-74
Mon Nov 14 UNC Asheville (21-10)W 60-46
Thu Nov 17 Furman (20-11)W 84-78
Mon Nov 21 G Washington (20-14)W 81-73
Tue Nov 22(1) Kansas (30-4)L 54-65
Fri Nov 25 Gardner Webb (16-14)W 77-59
Sun Dec 4 Marquette (19-13)L 79-89
Wed Dec 14 ULL (19-12)W 73-60
Sat Dec 17 Charleston So (9-19)W 84-64
Tue Dec 20 Georgia Tech (18-15)W 60-43
Fri Dec 23 Oakland (23-9)L 79-86
Thu Dec 29 Auburn (18-14)W 96-84
Wed Jan 4 South Carolina (23-10)L 61-67
Sat Jan 7 Missouri (8-24)W 71-66
Wed Jan 11 Mississippi (22-13)W 69-47
Sat Jan 14(11) Florida (26-8)L 76-80
Tue Jan 17 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 76-68
Sat Jan 21 Texas A&M (16-15)L 62-63
Wed Jan 25 Alabama (19-15)L 60-80
Sat Jan 28 Texas (11-22)W 59-57
Tue Jan 31(3) Kentucky (31-5)L 81-90
Sat Feb 4 South Carolina (23-10)L 75-77
Tue Feb 7(11) Florida (26-8)L 60-72
Sat Feb 11 Tennessee (15-16)W 76-75
Tue Feb 14 Mississippi St (16-16)W 79-72
Sat Feb 18(3) Kentucky (31-5)L 77-82
Thu Feb 23 Alabama (19-15)W 60-55
Sat Feb 25 LSU (10-21)W 82-80
Wed Mar 1 Auburn (18-14)W 79-78
Sat Mar 4 Arkansas (26-10)L 67-85
Thu Mar 9 Tennessee (15-16)W 59-57
Fri Mar 10(3) Kentucky (31-5)L 60-71
Wed Mar 15 Belmont (22-7)L 69-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.