Share |

Team Summary

86

Georgia Tech

Yellow Jackets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 86 B
Power 88 B+
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall120
Power104
Offensive229
Defensive38
Schedule (Current)54
Schedule (Future)54
Records
Overall13-20 (39.4%)
Versus Top 250-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-19 (26.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#33 Miami FL
Worst Loss#268 Grambling
Largest MOV25 points, #335 Florida A&M
Largest MOD23 points, #41 Louisville
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.5
Points Against67.7
Opponent Record639-464
Average Opponent Rank104.3
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
2Virginia313
6Duke2981
11North Carolina2611
17Clemson2510
30Florida St2312
33Miami FL22101
34Syracuse23141
41Louisville2214
52Virginia Tech2112
53NC State2112
66Notre Dame2015
78Boston College1916
120Georgia Tech1319
135Wake Forest11201
194Pittsburgh824
Georgia Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95700
1Nov 17470110
2Nov 24802133
3Dec 1634117
4Dec 81554492
5Dec 151664411
6Dec 22173557
7Dec 251915618
8Jan 51607731
9Jan 121099751
10Jan 191071082
11Jan 2611610109
12Feb 2102111114
13Feb 9113111311
14Feb 16123111510
15Feb 23133111710
16Mar 2120121813
17Mar 911713193
18Mar 1611813191
19Mar 2311913191
20Mar 3012013191
21Apr 21201319
22Apr 31201319
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 UCLA (21-12)L 60-63
Sat Nov 11 UCLA (21-12)L 60-63
Sun Nov 19 Bethune-Cookman (16-14)W 65-62
Wed Nov 22 UTRGV (13-18)W 78-68
Fri Nov 24 North Texas (18-18)W 63-49
Tue Nov 28 Northwestern (14-17)W 52-51
Fri Dec 1 Grambling (16-14)L 63-64
Sun Dec 3(10) Tennessee (26-9)L 70-77
Wed Dec 6 Wofford (18-13)L 60-63
Sun Dec 17 Florida A&M (8-25)W 79-54
Tue Dec 19 Georgia (18-15)L 59-80
Fri Dec 22 Wright St (23-10)L 81-85
Wed Dec 27 Coppin St (5-27)W 76-62
Sat Dec 30 Notre Dame (20-15)L 59-68
Wed Jan 3 Miami FL (22-10)W 64-54
Sat Jan 6 Yale (15-15)W 74-60
Wed Jan 10 Notre Dame (20-15)W 60-53
Sat Jan 13 Pittsburgh (8-24)W 69-54
Thu Jan 18(2) Virginia (31-3)L 48-64
Sat Jan 20(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 66-80
Wed Jan 24 Florida St (23-12)L 77-88
Sun Jan 28(17) Clemson (25-10)L 70-72
Wed Jan 31 Syracuse (23-14)W 55-51
Sun Feb 4 Boston College (19-16)L 72-80
Thu Feb 8 Louisville (22-14)L 54-77
Sun Feb 11(6) Duke (29-8)L 69-80
Wed Feb 14 Wake Forest (11-20)L 62-79
Sat Feb 17 Virginia Tech (21-12)L 56-76
Wed Feb 21(2) Virginia (31-3)L 54-65
Sat Feb 24(17) Clemson (25-10)L 67-75
Thu Mar 1 NC State (21-12)W 78-75
Sat Mar 3 Wake Forest (11-20)W 64-56
Tue Mar 6 Boston College (19-16)L 77-87

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.