Share |

Team Summary

84

Georgia Tech

Yellow Jackets

Next game: at Virginia, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 87 B
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall132
Power112
Offensive250
Defensive31
Schedule (Current)51
Schedule (Future)45
Records
Overall11-17 (39.3%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-16 (23.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#43 Syracuse
Worst Loss#244 Grambling
Largest MOV25 points, #344 Florida A&M
Largest MOD23 points, #44 Louisville
Other Statistics
Points per Game65
Points Against67
Opponent Record435-307
Average Opponent Rank110.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Virginia242
8Duke2253
9North Carolina2173
14Clemson2064
38Florida St1981
40Virginia Tech1983
43Syracuse1896
44Louisville1896
47NC State1891
52Miami FL18811
61Notre Dame15118
78Boston College16117
125Wake Forest10175
132Georgia Tech11169
191Pittsburgh8207
Georgia Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95700
1Nov 17470110
2Nov 24802133
3Dec 1634117
4Dec 81554492
5Dec 151664411
6Dec 22173557
7Dec 251915618
8Jan 51607731
9Jan 121099751
10Jan 191071082
11Jan 2611610109
12Feb 2102111114
13Feb 9113111311
14Feb 16123111510
15Feb 1913211169
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 UCLA (19-8)L 60-63
Sat Nov 11 UCLA (19-8)L 60-63
Sun Nov 19 Bethune-Cookman (13-12)W 65-62
Wed Nov 22 UTRGV (12-14)W 78-68
Fri Nov 24 North Texas (12-13)W 63-49
Tue Nov 28 Northwestern (14-13)W 52-51
Fri Dec 1 Grambling (14-12)L 63-64
Sun Dec 3(12) Tennessee (19-7)L 70-77
Wed Dec 6 Wofford (16-9)L 60-63
Sun Dec 17 Florida A&M (5-23)W 79-54
Tue Dec 19 Georgia (15-11)L 59-80
Fri Dec 22 Wright St (18-8)L 81-85
Wed Dec 27 Coppin St (5-23)W 76-62
Sat Dec 30 Notre Dame (15-11)L 59-68
Wed Jan 3 Miami FL (18-8)W 64-54
Sat Jan 6 Yale (11-14)W 74-60
Wed Jan 10 Notre Dame (15-11)W 60-53
Sat Jan 13 Pittsburgh (8-20)W 69-54
Thu Jan 18(1) Virginia (24-2)L 48-64
Sat Jan 20(9) North Carolina (21-7)L 66-80
Wed Jan 24 Florida St (19-8)L 77-88
Sun Jan 28(14) Clemson (20-6)L 70-72
Wed Jan 31 Syracuse (18-9)W 55-51
Sun Feb 4 Boston College (16-11)L 72-80
Thu Feb 8 Louisville (18-9)L 54-77
Sun Feb 11(8) Duke (22-5)L 69-80
Wed Feb 14 Wake Forest (10-17)L 62-79
Sat Feb 17 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 56-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.