Share |

Team Summary

99

Gonzaga

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall1
Power1
Offensive10
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)95
Schedule (Future)89
Records
Overall37-1 (97.4%)
Versus Top 258-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-1 (95%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Arizona
Worst Loss#75 BYU
Largest MOV58 points, #198 San Diego
Largest MOD8 points, #75 BYU
Other Statistics
Points per Game83.1
Points Against61.2
Opponent Record663-577
Average Opponent Rank135.1
Long StreakW 29
Current StreakW 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
1Gonzaga3712
24St Mary's CA2951
75BYU2212
113San Francisco19132
125Santa Clara16162
138Loy Marymount1415
198San Diego12181
224Pacific1022
237Portland9221
247Pepperdine8221
Gonzaga Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42600
1Nov 1817209
2Nov 2521404
3Dec 277014
4Dec 93904
5Dec 1641001
6Dec 234120
7Dec 304130
8Jan 651501
9Jan 1361601
10Jan 2051801
11Jan 2732102
12Feb 342301
13Feb 1032501
14Feb 1722701
15Feb 2432901
16Mar 342911
17Mar 104321
18Mar 1753311
19Mar 2543511
20Mar 2733611
21Apr 213712
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Utah Valley (14-17)W 92-69
Mon Nov 14 San Diego St (18-14)W 69-48
Fri Nov 18 Bryant (11-20)W 109-70
Thu Nov 24 Quinnipiac (10-21)W 82-62
Fri Nov 25(11) Florida (27-9)W 77-72
Sun Nov 27(20) Iowa St (24-11)W 73-71
Thu Dec 1 MS Valley St (7-25)W 97-63
Sat Dec 3(6) Arizona (32-5)W 69-62
Wed Dec 7 Washington (9-22)W 98-71
Sat Dec 10 Akron (26-9)W 61-43
Sun Dec 18 Tennessee (15-16)W 86-76
Wed Dec 21 South Dakota (20-12)W 102-65
Thu Dec 29 Pepperdine (8-22)W 92-62
Sat Dec 31 Pacific (10-22)W 81-61
Thu Jan 5 San Francisco (19-13)W 95-80
Thu Jan 12 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 93-55
Sat Jan 14(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)W 79-56
Thu Jan 19 Santa Clara (16-16)W 88-57
Sat Jan 21 Portland (9-22)W 73-52
Mon Jan 23 Portland (9-22)W 83-64
Thu Jan 26 San Diego (12-18)W 79-43
Sat Jan 28 Pepperdine (8-22)W 96-49
Thu Feb 2 BYU (22-12)W 85-75
Sat Feb 4 Santa Clara (16-16)W 90-55
Thu Feb 9 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 90-60
Sat Feb 11(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)W 74-64
Thu Feb 16 San Francisco (19-13)W 96-61
Sat Feb 18 Pacific (10-22)W 82-61
Thu Feb 23 San Diego (12-18)W 96-38
Sat Feb 25 BYU (22-12)L 71-79
Sat Mar 4 Pacific (10-22)W 82-50
Mon Mar 6 Santa Clara (16-16)W 77-68
Tue Mar 7(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)W 74-56
Thu Mar 16 S Dakota St (16-17)W 66-46
Sat Mar 18 Northwestern (24-12)W 79-73
Thu Mar 23(14) West Virginia (28-9)W 61-58
Sat Mar 25 Xavier (24-14)W 83-59
Sat Apr 1(25) South Carolina (25-11)W 77-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.