Share |

Team Summary

91

Houston

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall70
Power52
Offensive95
Defensive45
Schedule (Current)93
Schedule (Future)93
Records
Overall21-11 (65.6%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-9 (47.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#41 Rhode Island
Worst Loss#141 Harvard
Largest MOV44 points, #321 Prairie View
Largest MOD21 points, #19 SMU
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.7
Points Against64.9
Opponent Record567-463
Average Opponent Rank137.8
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
19SMU3053
22Cincinnati3061
70Houston21112
71UCF22115
103Memphis19132
110Connecticut15171
117Temple16161
122Tulsa15171
172East Carolina15184
264Tulane6251
273South Florida7231
Houston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 49200
1Nov 181091017
2Nov 25764033
3Dec 273513
4Dec 977624
5Dec 16617216
6Dec 2356925
7Dec 306810312
8Jan 6591239
9Jan 13581341
10Jan 207913621
11Jan 27841475
12Feb 37216712
13Feb 1072177
14Feb 17631879
15Feb 24591984
16Mar 3572092
17Mar 10602193
18Mar 176821118
19Mar 207021112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Morgan St (13-16)W 93-52
Mon Nov 21 George Mason (19-14)W 93-56
Tue Nov 22 South Dakota (20-12)W 85-58
Wed Nov 23 Vermont (28-6)W 72-71
Sat Nov 26 Cornell (7-21)W 83-53
Tue Nov 29 LSU (10-21)L 65-84
Sat Dec 3 Prairie View (11-20)W 105-61
Tue Dec 6 Arkansas (26-10)L 72-84
Sat Dec 10 Rhode Island (25-10)W 82-77
Sat Dec 17 UTRGV (7-22)W 83-58
Wed Dec 21 Liberty (17-13)W 77-54
Fri Dec 23 Harvard (16-10)L 56-57
Wed Dec 28 Connecticut (15-17)W 62-46
Sat Dec 31 South Florida (7-23)W 70-56
Wed Jan 4 Tulsa (15-17)W 64-61
Sat Jan 7(22) Cincinnati (30-6)L 58-67
Wed Jan 11 East Carolina (15-18)W 74-58
Sat Jan 14 UCF (22-11)L 70-77
Thu Jan 19 Memphis (19-13)L 67-70
Sat Jan 21(19) SMU (30-5)L 64-85
Tue Jan 24 Tulane (6-25)W 65-51
Sat Jan 28 Temple (16-16)W 79-66
Wed Feb 1 UCF (22-11)W 82-64
Wed Feb 8 Tulane (6-25)W 91-62
Sat Feb 11 Tulsa (15-17)W 73-64
Sat Feb 18(19) SMU (30-5)L 66-76
Wed Feb 22 Connecticut (15-17)W 75-70
Sun Feb 26 Memphis (19-13)W 72-71
Thu Mar 2(22) Cincinnati (30-6)L 47-65
Sun Mar 5 East Carolina (15-18)W 73-51
Fri Mar 10 Connecticut (15-17)L 65-74
Wed Mar 15 Akron (26-8)L 75-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.