Share |

Team Summary

85

Illinois

Fightin' Illini

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 85 B
Power 89 B+
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall127
Power94
Offensive59
Defensive151
Schedule (Current)68
Schedule (Future)68
Records
Overall13-18 (41.9%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-11 (38.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-7 (46.2%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#45 Missouri
Worst Loss#135 Wake Forest
Largest MOV47 points, #339 Longwood
Largest MOD25 points, #87 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.2
Points Against74.2
Opponent Record571-449
Average Opponent Rank112
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
5Michigan3281
7Purdue3071
9Michigan St3051
19Ohio St259
38Penn St2613
51Nebraska2211
67Maryland1813
86Indiana1615
87Wisconsin1518
110Northwestern14172
111Minnesota1517
121Iowa1419
127Illinois1318
136Rutgers14191
Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 96000
1Nov 1755205
2Nov 2448407
3Dec 1915143
4Dec 81256334
5Dec 151417416
6Dec 22150759
7Dec 251128538
8Jan 51019611
9Jan 121309829
10Jan 19139999
11Jan 2613310116
12Feb 213011113
13Feb 913711137
14Feb 16148111511
15Feb 23134121714
16Mar 213513181
17Mar 913113184
18Mar 161311318
19Mar 2313013181
20Mar 3012913181
21Apr 212713182
22Apr 31271318
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Southern Univ (13-18)W 102-55
Sun Nov 12 TN Martin (8-21)W 77-74
Fri Nov 17 DePaul (11-20)W 82-73
Sun Nov 19 Marshall (24-11)W 91-74
Fri Nov 24 NC Central (16-16)W 86-73
Tue Nov 28 Wake Forest (11-20)L 73-80
Fri Dec 1 Northwestern (14-17)L 68-72
Sun Dec 3 Maryland (18-13)L 91-92
Wed Dec 6 Austin Peay (17-15)W 64-57
Sat Dec 9 UNLV (20-13)L 82-89
Wed Dec 13 Longwood (4-26)W 92-45
Sat Dec 16 New Mexico St (25-6)L 69-74
Sat Dec 23 Missouri (19-13)W 70-64
Sat Dec 30 Grand Canyon (21-12)W 62-58
Wed Jan 3 Minnesota (15-17)L 67-77
Sat Jan 6(5) Michigan (32-8)L 69-79
Thu Jan 11 Iowa (14-19)L 97-104
Mon Jan 15 Nebraska (22-11)L 63-64
Fri Jan 19 Wisconsin (15-18)L 50-75
Mon Jan 22(9) Michigan St (30-5)L 74-87
Wed Jan 24 Indiana (16-15)W 73-71
Tue Jan 30 Rutgers (14-19)W 91-60
Sun Feb 4(19) Ohio St (25-9)L 67-75
Thu Feb 8 Wisconsin (15-18)L 69-78
Sun Feb 11 Penn St (26-13)L 52-74
Wed Feb 14 Indiana (16-15)L 68-78
Sun Feb 18 Nebraska (22-11)W 72-66
Tue Feb 20(9) Michigan St (30-5)L 61-81
Thu Feb 22(7) Purdue (30-7)L 86-93
Sun Feb 25 Rutgers (14-19)W 75-62
Wed Feb 28 Iowa (14-19)L 87-96

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.