Share |

Team Summary

84

Illinois

Fightin' Illini

Next game: vs Michigan St, Mon Jan 22

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 84 B-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall139
Power93
Offensive88
Defensive122
Schedule (Current)100
Schedule (Future)68
Records
Overall9-9 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-8 (27.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 Missouri
Worst Loss#149 Wake Forest
Largest MOV47 points, #327 Longwood
Largest MOD10 points, #29 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.1
Points Against72.4
Opponent Record183-147
Average Opponent Rank146.4
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
4Purdue1821
14Ohio St1646
16Michigan St1633
29Michigan1553
48Maryland146
58Nebraska1479
69Minnesota1473
83Indiana1179
93Penn St1379
109Northwestern10926
115Wisconsin9105
125Rutgers1183
134Iowa10105
139Illinois999
Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 96000
1Nov 1755205
2Nov 2448407
3Dec 1915143
4Dec 81256334
5Dec 151417416
6Dec 22150759
7Dec 251128538
8Jan 51019611
9Jan 121309829
10Jan 19139999
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Southern Univ (4-13)W 102-55
Sun Nov 12 TN Martin (4-14)W 77-74
Fri Nov 17 DePaul (8-10)W 82-73
Sun Nov 19 Marshall (12-6)W 91-74
Fri Nov 24 NC Central (7-8)W 86-73
Tue Nov 28 Wake Forest (8-10)L 73-80
Fri Dec 1 Northwestern (10-9)L 68-72
Sun Dec 3 Maryland (14-6)L 91-92
Wed Dec 6 Austin Peay (8-9)W 64-57
Sat Dec 9 UNLV (13-5)L 82-89
Wed Dec 13 Longwood (3-14)W 92-45
Sat Dec 16 New Mexico St (14-3)L 69-74
Sat Dec 23 Missouri (12-5)W 70-64
Sat Dec 30 Grand Canyon (13-6)W 62-58
Wed Jan 3 Minnesota (14-7)L 67-77
Sat Jan 6 Michigan (15-5)L 69-79
Thu Jan 11 Iowa (10-10)L 97-104
Mon Jan 15 Nebraska (14-7)L 63-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.