Share |

Team Summary

94

Illinois St

Redbirds

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall45
Power59
Offensive204
Defensive11
Schedule (Current)123
Schedule (Future)123
Records
Overall27-6 (81.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-4 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-2 (88.2%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#27 Wichita St
Worst Loss#231 Murray St
Largest MOV29 points, #281 Drake
Largest MOD41 points, #27 Wichita St
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.9
Points Against61.1
Opponent Record518-518
Average Opponent Rank153.7
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
27Wichita St305
45Illinois St2762
128S Illinois16161
131Northern Iowa1316
140Loyola-Chicago16141
157Missouri St16161
159Evansville14171
201Bradley12201
218Indiana St10201
281Drake623
Illinois St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 410400
1Nov 18110116
2Nov 251291219
3Dec 21182211
4Dec 9126338
5Dec 161094317
6Dec 23816328
7Dec 3085844
8Jan 66710418
9Jan 13591248
10Jan 204314416
11Jan 27461643
12Feb 3401846
13Feb 10471957
14Feb 17452152
15Feb 24422353
16Mar 3462454
17Mar 10482662
18Mar 17472761
19Mar 20452762
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Murray St (14-17)L 70-73
Wed Nov 16 IPFW (17-12)W 75-57
Mon Nov 21 TCU (20-15)L 71-80
Wed Nov 30 IUPUI (12-18)W 77-63
Sat Dec 3 New Mexico (17-14)W 79-74
Wed Dec 7 Tulsa (15-17)L 68-70
Sat Dec 10 TN Martin (20-12)W 74-57
Sun Dec 18 St Joseph's PA (11-20)W 81-72
Thu Dec 22 Hawaii (13-16)W 71-45
Fri Dec 23 San Francisco (19-13)L 58-66
Sun Dec 25 Tulsa (15-17)W 68-56
Thu Dec 29 Evansville (14-17)W 62-50
Sun Jan 1 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 81-59
Wed Jan 4 Missouri St (16-16)W 74-71
Sat Jan 7 Indiana St (10-20)W 77-58
Wed Jan 11 S Illinois (16-16)W 60-53
Sat Jan 14 Wichita St (30-5)W 76-62
Wed Jan 18 Bradley (12-20)W 69-49
Sat Jan 21 Drake (6-23)W 72-58
Wed Jan 25 Indiana St (10-20)W 71-66
Sun Jan 29 Evansville (14-17)W 69-59
Wed Feb 1 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 57-51
Sat Feb 4 Wichita St (30-5)L 45-86
Tue Feb 7 Drake (6-23)W 82-53
Sat Feb 11 Bradley (12-20)W 64-50
Wed Feb 15 Missouri St (16-16)W 67-66
Sun Feb 19 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 65-63
Wed Feb 22 S Illinois (16-16)W 50-46
Sat Feb 25 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 63-42
Fri Mar 3 Evansville (14-17)W 80-69
Sat Mar 4 S Illinois (16-16)W 63-50
Sun Mar 5 Wichita St (30-5)L 51-71
Wed Mar 15 UC Irvine (19-15)W 85-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.