Share |

Team Summary

89

Illinois St

Redbirds

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 89 B+
Power 84 B-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall95
Power138
Offensive127
Defensive183
Schedule (Current)74
Schedule (Future)74
Records
Overall17-15 (53.1%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-10 (52.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#68 South Carolina
Worst Loss#254 Charleston So
Largest MOV16 points, #133 Missouri St
Largest MOD30 points, #168 Indiana St
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.2
Points Against73.8
Opponent Record586-435
Average Opponent Rank115.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
20Loyola-Chicago316
95Illinois St1715
104S Illinois1913
107Bradley1913
116Northern Iowa1416
133Missouri St1715
141Evansville15151
149Drake1617
164Valparaiso1317
168Indiana St11182
Illinois St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95800
1Nov 17481110
2Nov 24722224
3Dec 11102438
4Dec 81333523
5Dec 151523619
6Dec 221405612
7Dec 251186622
8Jan 5120772
9Jan 12119881
10Jan 19118991
11Jan 2613591117
12Feb 2110111125
13Feb 997131113
14Feb 16112131315
15Feb 2310315139
16Mar 210615143
17Mar 99817158
18Mar 169717151
19Mar 239617151
20Mar 309517151
21Apr 2951715
22Apr 3951715
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 FL Gulf Coast (20-12)L 87-98
Thu Nov 16 South Carolina (16-16)W 69-65
Fri Nov 17 Boise St (22-9)L 64-82
Sun Nov 19 Tulsa (19-12)W 84-68
Sat Nov 25 Charleston So (12-16)L 62-64
Wed Nov 29(24) Nevada (29-8)L 68-98
Sat Dec 2 Tulsa (19-12)W 65-58
Wed Dec 6 BYU (24-11)L 68-80
Sat Dec 9 Murray St (24-6)L 72-78
Sat Dec 16 Mississippi (12-20)W 101-97
Tue Dec 19 IL Chicago (18-16)W 71-70
Sat Dec 23 Evansville (15-15)W 72-66
Sun Dec 31 Indiana St (11-18)W 84-81
Wed Jan 3 Drake (16-17)L 62-87
Sun Jan 7 Missouri St (17-15)W 72-68
Wed Jan 10(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 61-68
Sat Jan 13 S Illinois (19-13)L 70-74
Wed Jan 17 Bradley (19-13)W 70-57
Sat Jan 20 Indiana St (11-18)L 54-84
Wed Jan 24 Northern Iowa (14-16)L 72-83
Sat Jan 27 Valparaiso (13-17)W 76-65
Tue Jan 30 Missouri St (17-15)W 76-60
Sat Feb 3 Evansville (15-15)W 75-71
Thu Feb 8 S Illinois (19-13)W 76-68
Sun Feb 11 Valparaiso (13-17)L 58-74
Wed Feb 14 Bradley (19-13)L 58-70
Sat Feb 17 Northern Iowa (14-16)W 79-75
Wed Feb 21 Drake (16-17)W 89-81
Sat Feb 24(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 61-68
Fri Mar 2 Indiana St (11-18)W 77-70
Sat Mar 3 S Illinois (19-13)W 76-68
Sun Mar 4(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 49-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.