Share |

Team Summary

91

Indiana

Hoosiers

Next game: at Purdue, Tue Feb 28

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 91 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall72
Power37
Offensive23
Defensive101
Schedule (Current)58
Schedule (Future)52
Records
Overall15-13 (53.6%)
Versus Top 252-7 (22.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-12 (36.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-1 (88.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Kansas
Worst Loss#166 IPFW
Largest MOV47 points, #339 Delaware St
Largest MOD30 points, #40 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.7
Points Against72.6
Opponent Record441-329
Average Opponent Rank112.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
14Purdue2351
18Wisconsin226
20Maryland2166
21Minnesota2176
34Northwestern2084
38Michigan St17111
40Michigan18102
49Illinois151215
61Ohio St16134
72Indiana15135
73Penn St14141
74Iowa15132
81Nebraska1115
126Rutgers12168
Indiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42000
1Nov 1842016
2Nov 25263122
3Dec 217519
4Dec 9277110
5Dec 1629812
6Dec 235810229
7Dec 307510317
8Jan 6761051
9Jan 136411612
10Jan 204613618
11Jan 27471471
12Feb 347158
13Feb 105615109
14Feb 1767151211
15Feb 247215135
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11(1) Kansas (25-3)W 103-99
Wed Nov 16 MA Lowell (10-20)W 100-78
Sat Nov 19 Liberty (16-11)W 87-48
Tue Nov 22 IPFW (15-11)L 68-71
Sun Nov 27 MS Valley St (4-24)W 85-52
Wed Nov 30(4) North Carolina (23-5)W 76-67
Fri Dec 2 Edwardsville (4-23)W 83-60
Sun Dec 4 SE Missouri St (12-16)W 83-55
Sat Dec 10 Houston Bap (10-12)W 103-61
Sat Dec 17(13) Butler (22-6)L 78-83
Mon Dec 19 Delaware St (7-20)W 103-56
Thu Dec 22 Austin Peay (8-19)W 97-62
Wed Dec 28 Nebraska (11-15)L 83-87
Sat Dec 31(10) Louisville (22-6)L 62-77
Tue Jan 3(18) Wisconsin (22-6)L 68-75
Sat Jan 7 Illinois (15-12)W 96-80
Tue Jan 10(20) Maryland (21-6)L 72-75
Sun Jan 15 Rutgers (12-16)W 76-57
Wed Jan 18 Penn St (14-14)W 78-75
Sat Jan 21 Michigan St (17-11)W 82-75
Thu Jan 26 Michigan (18-10)L 60-90
Sun Jan 29 Northwestern (20-8)L 55-68
Wed Feb 1 Penn St (14-14)W 110-102
Sun Feb 5(18) Wisconsin (22-6)L 60-65
Thu Feb 9(14) Purdue (23-5)L 64-69
Sun Feb 12 Michigan (18-10)L 63-75
Wed Feb 15(21) Minnesota (21-7)L 74-75
Tue Feb 21 Iowa (15-13)L 90-96

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.