Share |

Team Summary

93

Indiana

Hoosiers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall59
Power38
Offensive23
Defensive105
Schedule (Current)45
Schedule (Future)46
Records
Overall18-16 (52.9%)
Versus Top 252-10 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-15 (34.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-1 (90.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Kansas
Worst Loss#151 IPFW
Largest MOV47 points, #341 Delaware St
Largest MOD30 points, #18 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.7
Points Against73.3
Opponent Record655-462
Average Opponent Rank98.4
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
12Purdue2773
16Wisconsin2796
18Michigan26117
25Minnesota24101
29Maryland239
33Northwestern24121
38Michigan St20156
52Illinois18142
55Iowa19151
59Indiana1816
66Ohio St17154
85Penn St15181
90Nebraska11195
111Rutgers14181
Indiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42000
1Nov 1842016
2Nov 25263122
3Dec 217519
4Dec 9277110
5Dec 1629812
6Dec 235810229
7Dec 307510317
8Jan 6761051
9Jan 136411612
10Jan 204613618
11Jan 27471471
12Feb 347158
13Feb 105615109
14Feb 1767151211
15Feb 247215135
16Mar 36816144
17Mar 1058181410
18Mar 175918161
19Mar 20591816
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11(1) Kansas (30-4)W 103-99
Wed Nov 16 MA Lowell (10-20)W 100-78
Sat Nov 19 Liberty (17-13)W 87-48
Tue Nov 22 IPFW (17-12)L 68-71
Sun Nov 27 MS Valley St (7-25)W 85-52
Wed Nov 30(7) North Carolina (28-7)W 76-67
Fri Dec 2 Edwardsville (5-23)W 83-60
Sun Dec 4 SE Missouri St (13-18)W 83-55
Sat Dec 10 Houston Bap (13-14)W 103-61
Sat Dec 17(14) Butler (25-8)L 78-83
Mon Dec 19 Delaware St (8-22)W 103-56
Thu Dec 22 Austin Peay (9-19)W 97-62
Wed Dec 28 Nebraska (11-19)L 83-87
Sat Dec 31(15) Louisville (25-9)L 62-77
Tue Jan 3(16) Wisconsin (27-9)L 68-75
Sat Jan 7 Illinois (18-14)W 96-80
Tue Jan 10 Maryland (23-9)L 72-75
Sun Jan 15 Rutgers (14-18)W 76-57
Wed Jan 18 Penn St (15-18)W 78-75
Sat Jan 21 Michigan St (20-15)W 82-75
Thu Jan 26(18) Michigan (26-11)L 60-90
Sun Jan 29 Northwestern (24-12)L 55-68
Wed Feb 1 Penn St (15-18)W 110-102
Sun Feb 5(16) Wisconsin (27-9)L 60-65
Thu Feb 9(12) Purdue (27-7)L 64-69
Sun Feb 12(18) Michigan (26-11)L 63-75
Wed Feb 15(25) Minnesota (24-10)L 74-75
Tue Feb 21 Iowa (19-15)L 90-96
Sat Feb 25 Northwestern (24-12)W 63-62
Tue Feb 28(12) Purdue (27-7)L 75-86
Sat Mar 4 Ohio St (17-15)W 96-92
Thu Mar 9 Iowa (19-15)W 95-73
Fri Mar 10(16) Wisconsin (27-9)L 60-70
Tue Mar 14 Georgia Tech (18-15)L 63-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.