Share |

Team Summary

99

Kansas

Jayhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall2
Power5
Offensive4
Defensive63
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)9
Records
Overall31-5 (86.1%)
Versus Top 257-3 (70%)
Versus > .500 Teams22-5 (81.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Kentucky
Worst Loss#60 Indiana
Largest MOV43 points, #183 Missouri KC
Largest MOD16 points, #14 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game83.2
Points Against71.9
Opponent Record715-506
Average Opponent Rank74
Long StreakW 18
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
2Kansas315
10Baylor268
14West Virginia2891
20Iowa St24111
36Oklahoma St19131
38TCU231510
44Kansas St2114
68Texas Tech18144
104Oklahoma11201
106Texas11221
Kansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 4200
1Nov 181111
2Nov 256415
3Dec 28612
4Dec 96812
5Dec 165911
6Dec 2361111
7Dec 3081112
8Jan 661312
9Jan 1351511
10Jan 2041711
11Jan 2771823
12Feb 332024
13Feb 1042131
14Feb 1732331
15Feb 2412532
16Mar 31273
17Mar 1022841
18Mar 172284
19Mar 2513141
20Mar 2723151
21Apr 22315
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Indiana (18-16)L 99-103
Tue Nov 15(9) Duke (28-9)W 77-75
Fri Nov 18 Siena (17-17)W 86-65
Mon Nov 21 UAB (16-16)W 83-63
Tue Nov 22 Georgia (18-15)W 65-54
Fri Nov 25 UNC Asheville (21-10)W 95-57
Tue Nov 29 Long Beach St (13-19)W 91-61
Sat Dec 3 Stanford (13-17)W 89-74
Tue Dec 6 Missouri KC (15-17)W 105-62
Sat Dec 10 Nebraska (11-19)W 89-72
Sat Dec 17 Davidson (17-15)W 89-71
Thu Dec 22 UNLV (11-21)W 71-53
Fri Dec 30 TCU (23-15)W 86-80
Tue Jan 3 Kansas St (21-14)W 90-88
Sat Jan 7 Texas Tech (18-14)W 85-68
Tue Jan 10 Oklahoma (11-20)W 81-70
Sat Jan 14 Oklahoma St (19-13)W 87-80
Mon Jan 16(20) Iowa St (24-11)W 76-72
Sat Jan 21 Texas (11-22)W 79-67
Tue Jan 24(14) West Virginia (28-9)L 69-85
Sat Jan 28(5) Kentucky (32-6)W 79-73
Wed Feb 1(10) Baylor (26-8)W 73-68
Sat Feb 4(20) Iowa St (24-11)L 89-92
Mon Feb 6 Kansas St (21-14)W 74-71
Sat Feb 11 Texas Tech (18-14)W 80-79
Mon Feb 13(14) West Virginia (28-9)W 84-80
Sat Feb 18(10) Baylor (26-8)W 67-65
Wed Feb 22 TCU (23-15)W 87-68
Sat Feb 25 Texas (11-22)W 77-67
Mon Feb 27 Oklahoma (11-20)W 73-63
Sat Mar 4 Oklahoma St (19-13)W 90-85
Thu Mar 9 TCU (23-15)L 82-85
Fri Mar 17 UC Davis (21-13)W 100-62
Sun Mar 19 Michigan St (20-15)W 90-70
Thu Mar 23(13) Purdue (27-8)W 98-66
Sat Mar 25(7) Oregon (32-6)L 60-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.