Share |

Team Summary

99

Kansas

Jayhawks

Next game: at Texas Tech, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall5
Power11
Offensive30
Defensive22
Schedule (Current)1
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall21-6 (77.8%)
Versus Top 253-2 (60%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-6 (76%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 West Virginia
Worst Loss#63 Oklahoma St
Largest MOV45 points, #249 NE Omaha
Largest MOD16 points, #39 Baylor
Other Statistics
Points per Game81.6
Points Against70.7
Opponent Record445-274
Average Opponent Rank69.1
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Kansas2162
7Texas Tech2252
18West Virginia1981
26Kansas St1983
28TCU1895
36Oklahoma16106
39Baylor16107
42Texas16115
63Oklahoma St15125
74Iowa St13136
Kansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9200
1Nov 171201
2Nov 24140
3Dec 1160
4Dec 84713
5Dec 15147210
6Dec 22111023
7Dec 2511102
8Jan 5171136
9Jan 1281339
10Jan 1931535
11Jan 2671644
12Feb 241843
13Feb 961952
14Feb 1672061
15Feb 1952162
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Tennessee St (13-12)W 92-56
Tue Nov 14(24) Kentucky (18-9)W 65-61
Fri Nov 17 S Dakota St (19-6)W 98-64
Tue Nov 21 TX Southern (8-18)W 114-71
Fri Nov 24 Oakland (17-11)W 102-59
Tue Nov 28 Toledo (18-8)W 96-58
Sat Dec 2 Syracuse (18-9)W 76-60
Wed Dec 6 Washington (18-9)L 65-74
Sun Dec 10(22) Arizona St (19-7)L 85-95
Sat Dec 16 Nebraska (20-9)W 73-72
Mon Dec 18 NE Omaha (7-19)W 109-64
Thu Dec 21 Stanford (14-13)W 75-54
Fri Dec 29 Texas (16-11)W 92-86
Tue Jan 2(7) Texas Tech (22-5)L 73-85
Sat Jan 6 TCU (18-9)W 88-84
Tue Jan 9 Iowa St (13-13)W 83-78
Sat Jan 13 Kansas St (19-8)W 73-72
Mon Jan 15(18) West Virginia (19-8)W 71-66
Sat Jan 20 Baylor (16-10)W 70-67
Tue Jan 23 Oklahoma (16-10)L 80-85
Sat Jan 27 Texas A&M (17-10)W 79-68
Mon Jan 29 Kansas St (19-8)W 70-56
Sat Feb 3 Oklahoma St (15-12)L 79-84
Tue Feb 6 TCU (18-9)W 71-64
Sat Feb 10 Baylor (16-10)L 64-80
Tue Feb 13 Iowa St (13-13)W 83-77
Sat Feb 17(18) West Virginia (19-8)W 77-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.