Share |

Team Summary

93

Kansas St

Wildcats

Next game: at TCU, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 96 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall51
Power32
Offensive76
Defensive33
Schedule (Current)53
Schedule (Future)56
Records
Overall17-11 (60.7%)
Versus Top 252-5 (28.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-11 (38.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Baylor
Worst Loss#68 Texas Tech
Largest MOV31 points, #224 St Louis
Largest MOD19 points, #23 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.6
Points Against67.5
Opponent Record432-326
Average Opponent Rank108.4
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
1Kansas2532
6Baylor2252
23West Virginia2263
29Oklahoma St1894
37Iowa St1893
48TCU16116
51Kansas St17113
68Texas Tech171112
116Texas10184
124Oklahoma9185
Kansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 46200
1Nov 1859203
2Nov 25714012
3Dec 276615
4Dec 978812
5Dec 1670918
6Dec 234911121
7Dec 30411118
8Jan 6431222
9Jan 13451332
10Jan 20361449
11Jan 2736155
12Feb 34815712
13Feb 10391689
14Feb 174816109
15Feb 245117113
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 W Illinois (6-18)W 82-55
Tue Nov 15 NE Omaha (14-13)W 81-68
Sun Nov 20 Hampton (10-14)W 89-67
Tue Nov 22 Robert Morris (12-18)W 61-40
Fri Nov 25 Boston College (9-19)W 72-54
Sat Nov 26(20) Maryland (21-6)L 68-69
Wed Nov 30 WI Green Bay (15-11)W 80-61
Sat Dec 3 St Louis (9-19)W 84-53
Tue Dec 6 Prairie View (8-18)W 74-55
Sat Dec 10 Washington St (11-15)W 70-56
Sat Dec 17 Colorado St (17-9)W 89-70
Wed Dec 21 Gardner Webb (14-13)W 67-54
Fri Dec 30 Texas (10-18)W 65-62
Tue Jan 3(1) Kansas (25-3)L 88-90
Sat Jan 7 Oklahoma (9-18)W 75-64
Tue Jan 10 Texas Tech (17-11)L 65-66
Sat Jan 14(6) Baylor (22-5)L 68-77
Wed Jan 18 Oklahoma St (18-9)W 96-88
Sat Jan 21(23) West Virginia (22-6)W 79-75
Tue Jan 24 Iowa St (18-9)L 65-70
Sat Jan 28 Tennessee (14-13)L 58-70
Wed Feb 1 TCU (16-11)L 80-86
Sat Feb 4(6) Baylor (22-5)W 56-54
Mon Feb 6(1) Kansas (25-3)L 71-74
Sat Feb 11(23) West Virginia (22-6)L 66-85
Wed Feb 15 Iowa St (18-9)L 79-87
Sat Feb 18 Texas (10-18)W 64-61
Wed Feb 22 Oklahoma St (18-9)L 68-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.