Share |

Team Summary

97

Kansas St

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall23
Power42
Offensive139
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)36
Schedule (Future)36
Records
Overall25-12 (67.6%)
Versus Top 251-8 (11.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-12 (52%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Kentucky
Worst Loss#80 Tulsa
Largest MOV38 points, #340 American Univ
Largest MOD38 points, #13 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.1
Points Against67
Opponent Record692-542
Average Opponent Rank92.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
3Kansas318
12Texas Tech2710
13West Virginia2611
23Kansas St2512
28TCU2112
40Texas1915
47Oklahoma1814
48Oklahoma St21151
55Baylor1815
89Iowa St13181
Kansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 94200
1Nov 1743201
2Nov 24734130
3Dec 1606113
4Dec 854816
5Dec 15788224
6Dec 226310215
7Dec 25671024
8Jan 5581139
9Jan 12551243
10Jan 19471358
11Jan 263115516
12Feb 2351664
13Feb 9311774
14Feb 16291882
15Feb 23212088
16Mar 232201011
17Mar 92322109
18Mar 162622113
19Mar 231925117
20Mar 302125122
21Apr 22325122
22Apr 3232512
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 American Univ (6-24)W 83-45
Tue Nov 14 Missouri KC (8-21)W 72-51
Fri Nov 17 UC Irvine (16-17)W 71-49
Mon Nov 20 Northern Arizona (4-26)W 80-58
Thu Nov 23 Arizona St (20-12)L 90-92
Fri Nov 24 G Washington (15-18)W 67-59
Wed Nov 29 Oral Roberts (8-20)W 77-68
Sun Dec 3 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 84-79
Tue Dec 5 SC Upstate (3-25)W 86-49
Sat Dec 9 Tulsa (19-12)L 54-61
Sat Dec 16 SE Missouri St (12-17)W 89-71
Wed Dec 20 Washington St (12-19)W 68-65
Fri Dec 29 Iowa St (13-18)W 91-75
Mon Jan 1(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 69-77
Sat Jan 6(12) Texas Tech (27-10)L 58-74
Wed Jan 10 Oklahoma St (21-15)W 86-82
Sat Jan 13(3) Kansas (31-8)L 72-73
Tue Jan 16 Oklahoma (18-14)W 87-69
Sat Jan 20 TCU (21-12)W 73-68
Mon Jan 22 Baylor (18-15)W 90-83
Sat Jan 27 Georgia (18-15)W 56-51
Mon Jan 29(3) Kansas (31-8)L 56-70
Sat Feb 3(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 51-89
Wed Feb 7 Texas (19-15)W 67-64
Sat Feb 10(12) Texas Tech (27-10)L 47-66
Wed Feb 14 Oklahoma St (21-15)W 82-72
Sat Feb 17 Iowa St (13-18)W 78-66
Wed Feb 21 Texas (19-15)W 58-48
Sat Feb 24 Oklahoma (18-14)L 77-86
Tue Feb 27 TCU (21-12)L 59-66
Sat Mar 3 Baylor (18-15)W 77-67
Thu Mar 8 TCU (21-12)W 66-64
Fri Mar 9(3) Kansas (31-8)L 67-83
Fri Mar 16 Creighton (20-12)W 69-59
Sun Mar 18 UMBC (22-11)W 50-43
Thu Mar 22(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 61-58
Sat Mar 24(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 62-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.