Share |

Team Summary

99

Kentucky

Wildcats

Next game: at UCLA, Fri Mar 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
Rankings
Overall3
Power3
Offensive3
Defensive60
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall31-5 (86.1%)
Versus Top 252-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams24-4 (85.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 North Carolina
Worst Loss#62 Tennessee
Largest MOV46 points, #96 Arizona St
Largest MOD22 points, #11 Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game85.2
Points Against71.3
Opponent Record702-489
Average Opponent Rank83.6
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakW 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
3Kentucky315
11Florida2683
28Arkansas2610
30South Carolina23108
46Vanderbilt19163
50Mississippi22135
54Georgia1815
62Tennessee15165
63Alabama19151
73Texas A&M16152
76Auburn18147
101Mississippi St16163
136LSU10213
199Missouri8246
Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41100
1Nov 187304
2Nov 2510503
3Dec 21070
4Dec 911811
5Dec 1612911
6Dec 23131021
7Dec 30101123
8Jan 681222
9Jan 1371421
10Jan 207162
11Jan 27111734
12Feb 381843
13Feb 10171959
14Feb 1792158
15Feb 249235
16Mar 332556
17Mar 1052652
18Mar 1732952
19Mar 203315
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 SF Austin (15-15)W 87-64
Sun Nov 13 Canisius (18-16)W 93-69
Tue Nov 15 Michigan St (20-15)W 69-48
Sun Nov 20 Duquesne (10-22)W 93-59
Wed Nov 23 Cleveland St (8-22)W 101-70
Fri Nov 25 TN Martin (20-12)W 111-76
Mon Nov 28 Arizona St (15-18)W 115-69
Sat Dec 3(6) UCLA (31-4)L 92-97
Wed Dec 7 Valparaiso (23-9)W 87-63
Sun Dec 11 Hofstra (14-17)W 96-73
Sat Dec 17(7) North Carolina (28-7)W 103-100
Wed Dec 21(15) Louisville (25-9)L 70-73
Thu Dec 29 Mississippi (22-13)W 99-76
Tue Jan 3 Texas A&M (16-15)W 100-58
Sat Jan 7 Arkansas (26-10)W 97-71
Tue Jan 10 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 87-81
Sat Jan 14 Auburn (18-14)W 92-72
Tue Jan 17 Mississippi St (16-16)W 88-81
Sat Jan 21 South Carolina (23-10)W 85-69
Tue Jan 24 Tennessee (15-16)L 80-82
Sat Jan 28(1) Kansas (30-4)L 73-79
Tue Jan 31 Georgia (18-15)W 90-81
Sat Feb 4(11) Florida (26-8)L 66-88
Tue Feb 7 LSU (10-21)W 92-85
Sat Feb 11 Alabama (19-15)W 67-58
Tue Feb 14 Tennessee (15-16)W 83-58
Sat Feb 18 Georgia (18-15)W 82-77
Tue Feb 21 Missouri (8-24)W 72-62
Sat Feb 25(11) Florida (26-8)W 76-66
Tue Feb 28 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 73-67
Sat Mar 4 Texas A&M (16-15)W 71-63
Fri Mar 10 Georgia (18-15)W 71-60
Sat Mar 11 Alabama (19-15)W 79-74
Sun Mar 12 Arkansas (26-10)W 82-65
Fri Mar 17 N Kentucky (22-11)W 79-70
Sun Mar 19 Wichita St (30-5)W 65-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.