Share |

Team Summary

96

Kentucky

Wildcats

Next game: vs Missouri, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall24
Power27
Offensive37
Defensive46
Schedule (Current)4
Schedule (Future)4
Records
Overall18-9 (66.7%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-9 (60.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 West Virginia
Worst Loss#72 South Carolina
Largest MOV34 points, #210 IL Chicago
Largest MOD11 points, #27 Texas A&M
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.8
Points Against70.7
Opponent Record445-267
Average Opponent Rank75.7
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
6Auburn2342
12Tennessee1973
23Arkansas1984
24Kentucky1892
27Texas A&M17106
29Missouri1795
32Alabama17104
37Florida17105
55Mississippi St188
57Georgia15116
58LSU15114
72South Carolina131312
82Vanderbilt111613
101Mississippi11163
Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9400
1Nov 17421
2Nov 247513
3Dec 18611
4Dec 8187110
5Dec 15318113
6Dec 22209111
7Dec 25339213
8Jan 51812215
9Jan 12111337
10Jan 19181447
11Jan 26211553
12Feb 2141757
13Feb 9181774
14Feb 16261798
15Feb 19241892
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Utah Valley (16-8)W 73-63
Sun Nov 12 Vermont (21-6)W 73-69
Tue Nov 14(5) Kansas (21-6)L 61-65
Fri Nov 17 ETSU (21-5)W 78-61
Mon Nov 20 Troy (11-14)W 70-62
Wed Nov 22 IPFW (14-12)W 86-67
Sun Nov 26 IL Chicago (14-12)W 107-73
Sat Dec 2 Harvard (13-11)W 79-70
Sat Dec 9 Monmouth NJ (10-18)W 93-76
Sat Dec 16 Virginia Tech (19-8)W 93-86
Sat Dec 23 UCLA (19-8)L 75-83
Fri Dec 29 Louisville (18-9)W 90-61
Sun Dec 31 Georgia (15-11)W 66-61
Wed Jan 3 LSU (15-11)W 74-71
Sat Jan 6(12) Tennessee (19-7)L 65-76
Tue Jan 9 Texas A&M (17-10)W 74-73
Sat Jan 13 Vanderbilt (11-16)W 74-67
Tue Jan 16 South Carolina (13-13)L 68-76
Sat Jan 20 Florida (17-10)L 64-66
Tue Jan 23 Mississippi St (18-8)W 78-65
Sat Jan 27(18) West Virginia (19-8)W 83-76
Tue Jan 30 Vanderbilt (11-16)W 83-81
Sat Feb 3 Missouri (17-9)L 60-69
Tue Feb 6(12) Tennessee (19-7)L 59-61
Sat Feb 10 Texas A&M (17-10)L 74-85
Wed Feb 14(6) Auburn (23-4)L 66-76
Sat Feb 17 Alabama (17-10)W 81-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.