Share |

Team Summary

97

Louisville

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall15
Power10
Offensive27
Defensive19
Schedule (Current)3
Schedule (Future)4
Records
Overall25-9 (73.5%)
Versus Top 254-8 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams18-9 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kentucky
Worst Loss#48 Wake Forest
Largest MOV55 points, #64 Pittsburgh
Largest MOD16 points, #23 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.3
Points Against66
Opponent Record705-432
Average Opponent Rank73.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
7North Carolina2871
10Duke2893
15Louisville2595
17Florida St2695
20Notre Dame26107
23Virginia23114
34Virginia Tech22111
36Miami FL21126
48Wake Forest19142
56Clemson17161
58Syracuse19155
61Georgia Tech18152
64Pittsburgh16174
94NC State15174
161Boston College9232
Louisville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41400
1Nov 189305
2Nov 252507
3Dec 26614
4Dec 95811
5Dec 166911
6Dec 2331113
7Dec 3091126
8Jan 6151236
9Jan 1391436
10Jan 2081631
11Jan 27101742
12Feb 361844
13Feb 10101954
14Feb 1762154
15Feb 24102264
16Mar 3122372
17Mar 10102482
18Mar 1710248
19Mar 20152595
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Evansville (14-17)W 78-47
Mon Nov 14 William & Mary (15-14)W 91-58
Thu Nov 17 Long Beach St (13-19)W 88-56
Wed Nov 23 Old Dominion (19-12)W 68-62
Thu Nov 24 Wichita St (30-5)W 62-52
Fri Nov 25(9) Baylor (26-7)L 63-66
Wed Nov 30(12) Purdue (27-7)W 71-64
Sat Dec 3 Grand Canyon (20-9)W 79-70
Wed Dec 7 S Illinois (16-16)W 74-51
Sat Dec 10 TX Southern (23-12)W 102-71
Sat Dec 17 E Kentucky (10-19)W 87-56
Wed Dec 21(3) Kentucky (31-5)W 73-70
Wed Dec 28(23) Virginia (23-11)L 53-61
Sat Dec 31 Indiana (18-16)W 77-62
Wed Jan 4(20) Notre Dame (26-10)L 70-77
Sat Jan 7 Georgia Tech (18-15)W 65-50
Wed Jan 11 Pittsburgh (16-17)W 85-80
Sat Jan 14(10) Duke (28-9)W 78-69
Thu Jan 19 Clemson (17-16)W 92-60
Sat Jan 21(17) Florida St (26-9)L 68-73
Tue Jan 24 Pittsburgh (16-17)W 106-51
Sun Jan 29 NC State (15-17)W 85-60
Sat Feb 4 Boston College (9-23)W 90-67
Mon Feb 6(23) Virginia (23-11)L 55-71
Sat Feb 11 Miami FL (21-12)W 71-66
Mon Feb 13 Syracuse (19-15)W 76-72
Sat Feb 18 Virginia Tech (22-11)W 94-90
Wed Feb 22(7) North Carolina (28-7)L 63-74
Sun Feb 26 Syracuse (19-15)W 88-68
Wed Mar 1 Wake Forest (19-14)L 81-88
Sat Mar 4(20) Notre Dame (26-10)W 71-64
Thu Mar 9(10) Duke (28-9)L 77-81
Fri Mar 17 Jacksonville St (18-15)W 78-63
Sun Mar 19(18) Michigan (26-11)L 69-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.