Share |

Team Summary

98

Louisville

Cardinals

Next game: at Wake Forest, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall10
Power7
Offensive27
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)6
Records
Overall22-6 (78.6%)
Versus Top 253-6 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams17-6 (73.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 Kentucky
Worst Loss#25 Virginia
Largest MOV55 points, #57 Pittsburgh
Largest MOD16 points, #25 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.3
Points Against64.5
Opponent Record480-296
Average Opponent Rank79.1
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
4North Carolina2356
10Louisville2264
12Duke2265
15Florida St2263
17Notre Dame2173
25Virginia1896
26Miami FL1989
30Virginia Tech1981
44Wake Forest1612
50Syracuse17122
56Clemson141313
57Pittsburgh15131
62Georgia Tech1512
79NC State15144
141Boston College9193
Louisville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41400
1Nov 189305
2Nov 252507
3Dec 26614
4Dec 95811
5Dec 166911
6Dec 2331113
7Dec 3091126
8Jan 6151236
9Jan 1391436
10Jan 2081631
11Jan 27101742
12Feb 361844
13Feb 10101954
14Feb 1762154
15Feb 24102264
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Evansville (12-16)W 78-47
Mon Nov 14 William & Mary (13-13)W 91-58
Thu Nov 17 Long Beach St (11-17)W 88-56
Wed Nov 23 Old Dominion (17-10)W 68-62
Thu Nov 24 Wichita St (25-4)W 62-52
Fri Nov 25(6) Baylor (22-5)L 63-66
Wed Nov 30(14) Purdue (23-5)W 71-64
Sat Dec 3 Grand Canyon (18-9)W 79-70
Wed Dec 7 S Illinois (14-15)W 74-51
Sat Dec 10 TX Southern (16-11)W 102-71
Sat Dec 17 E Kentucky (9-19)W 87-56
Wed Dec 21(9) Kentucky (23-5)W 73-70
Wed Dec 28(25) Virginia (18-9)L 53-61
Sat Dec 31 Indiana (15-13)W 77-62
Wed Jan 4(17) Notre Dame (21-7)L 70-77
Sat Jan 7 Georgia Tech (15-12)W 65-50
Wed Jan 11 Pittsburgh (15-13)W 85-80
Sat Jan 14(12) Duke (22-6)W 78-69
Thu Jan 19 Clemson (14-13)W 92-60
Sat Jan 21(15) Florida St (22-6)L 68-73
Tue Jan 24 Pittsburgh (15-13)W 106-51
Sun Jan 29 NC State (15-14)W 85-60
Sat Feb 4 Boston College (9-19)W 90-67
Mon Feb 6(25) Virginia (18-9)L 55-71
Sat Feb 11 Miami FL (19-8)W 71-66
Mon Feb 13 Syracuse (17-12)W 76-72
Sat Feb 18 Virginia Tech (19-8)W 94-90
Wed Feb 22(4) North Carolina (23-5)L 63-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.