Share |

Team Summary

74

Loy Marymount

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 74 C
Power 76 C
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall224
Power211
Offensive176
Defensive264
Schedule (Current)143
Schedule (Future)143
Records
Overall10-20 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-15 (11.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#79 BYU
Worst Loss#296 Pepperdine
Largest MOV17 points, #332 CS Northridge
Largest MOD30 points, #18 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.3
Points Against76.8
Opponent Record497-464
Average Opponent Rank165.9
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
Loy Marymount Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 914700
1Nov 17148111
2Nov 24154316
3Dec 1155321
4Dec 81953440
5Dec 15202447
6Dec 22206454
7Dec 252214615
8Jan 52754954
9Jan 1223951036
10Jan 192465127
11Jan 2627251426
12Feb 226061512
13Feb 927461714
14Feb 162657189
15Feb 232588197
16Mar 223991919
17Mar 9228102011
18Mar 1622410204
19Mar 2322110203
20Mar 3022310202
21Apr 222510202
22Apr 322410201
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 UT Arlington (20-13)L 80-85
Wed Nov 15 UC Riverside (7-22)W 76-64
Sun Nov 19 McNeese St (8-17)W 92-86
Wed Nov 22 Incarnate Word (3-21)W 91-87
Sat Nov 25 Boise St (22-9)L 48-68
Sat Dec 2 Oregon St (16-16)L 74-78
Wed Dec 6 Portland St (17-14)L 85-94
Sat Dec 9 CS Northridge (4-24)W 74-57
Sun Dec 17 Washington (21-13)L 78-80
Fri Dec 22 CS Fullerton (18-12)L 80-88
Thu Dec 28 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 59-87
Sat Dec 30 Pacific (13-18)L 82-88
Thu Jan 4 Santa Clara (10-19)L 49-65
Sat Jan 6(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 66-85
Thu Jan 11 San Francisco (21-17)W 67-65
Sat Jan 13 San Diego (19-14)L 71-75
Thu Jan 18 BYU (24-11)L 67-82
Sat Jan 20 Portland (7-22)L 65-72
Thu Jan 25 Pepperdine (5-26)L 70-71
Sat Jan 27 San Diego (19-14)L 82-89
Thu Feb 1 BYU (24-11)W 76-69
Sat Feb 3 Portland (7-22)L 66-68
Thu Feb 8 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 62-83
Sat Feb 10 Pepperdine (5-26)W 85-79
Thu Feb 15(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 46-76
Sat Feb 17 San Francisco (21-17)L 63-72
Thu Feb 22 Santa Clara (10-19)W 65-64
Sat Feb 24 Pacific (13-18)W 74-71
Fri Mar 2 Portland (7-22)W 78-72
Sat Mar 3(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 69-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.