Share |

Team Summary

61

MS Valley St

Delta Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall340
Power346
Offensive267
Defensive346
Schedule (Current)318
Schedule (Future)318
Records
Overall7-25 (21.9%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-13 (13.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-12 (29.4%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#162 TX Southern
Worst Loss#350 Alabama A&M
Largest MOV14 points, #162 TX Southern
Largest MOD47 points, #40 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.8
Points Against83.3
Opponent Record472-531
Average Opponent Rank231
Long StreakL 15
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SWAC
RankTeamWLChange
162TX Southern2312
268Alcorn St1514
319Southern Univ1317
321Prairie View1120
322Grambling1317
326Jackson St1217
340MS Valley St725
346Alabama St723
347Ark Pine Bluff624
350Alabama A&M227
MS Valley St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 434600
1Nov 183330313
2Nov 2533306
3Dec 23120921
4Dec 93270915
5Dec 163310104
6Dec 2334301312
7Dec 303420131
8Jan 63470145
9Jan 13347115
10Jan 203432164
11Jan 273403173
12Feb 33443194
13Feb 10344420
14Feb 173454221
15Feb 243474242
16Mar 33426245
17Mar 103407252
18Mar 173397251
19Mar 253407251
20Mar 27340725
21Apr 4340725
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Northwestern (24-12)L 63-94
Mon Nov 14(14) West Virginia (28-9)L 66-107
Wed Nov 16 Kent (21-14)L 63-93
Fri Nov 18 Michigan St (20-15)L 53-100
Tue Nov 22 MA Lowell (10-20)L 71-76
Wed Nov 23 Liberty (18-14)L 55-70
Sat Nov 26 IPFW (17-13)L 54-79
Sun Nov 27 Indiana (18-16)L 52-85
Thu Dec 1(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 63-97
Thu Dec 15 Seattle (10-17)L 67-82
Sat Dec 17 Grand Canyon (20-9)L 62-72
Tue Dec 20(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 60-88
Thu Dec 22 Drake (6-23)L 69-101
Mon Jan 2 Ark Pine Bluff (6-24)L 91-105
Sat Jan 7 Alabama A&M (2-27)L 76-79
Mon Jan 9 Alabama St (7-23)W 73-70
Sat Jan 14 Alcorn St (15-14)W 84-77
Mon Jan 16 Southern Univ (13-17)L 81-87
Sat Jan 21 Prairie View (11-20)L 72-87
Mon Jan 23 TX Southern (23-12)W 103-89
Sat Jan 28 Jackson St (12-17)L 68-83
Mon Jan 30 Grambling (13-17)L 74-77
Sat Feb 4 Alabama A&M (2-27)W 68-66
Mon Feb 6 Alabama St (7-23)L 66-71
Sat Feb 11 Alcorn St (15-14)L 77-88
Mon Feb 13 Southern Univ (13-17)L 72-81
Sat Feb 18 Prairie View (11-20)L 69-82
Mon Feb 20 TX Southern (23-12)L 61-92
Sat Feb 25 Jackson St (12-17)W 70-67
Mon Feb 27 Grambling (13-17)W 84-80
Sat Mar 4 Ark Pine Bluff (6-24)W 88-77
Tue Mar 7 Alcorn St (15-14)L 60-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.