Share |

Team Summary

60

MS Valley St

Delta Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall349
Power348
Offensive339
Defensive333
Schedule (Current)314
Schedule (Future)314
Records
Overall4-28 (12.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-18 (14.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#268 Grambling
Worst Loss#350 Alabama A&M
Largest MOV10 points, #350 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD40 points, #39 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game64.8
Points Against78.1
Opponent Record464-571
Average Opponent Rank237.6
Long StreakL 20
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SWAC
RankTeamWLChange
247TX Southern1620
268Grambling1614
275Prairie View1518
307Southern Univ1318
310Ark Pine Bluff1421
329Jackson St1020
334Alabama St823
337Alcorn St721
349MS Valley St428
350Alabama A&M328
MS Valley St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 934200
1Nov 17333039
2Nov 24337054
3Dec 1342075
4Dec 8337085
5Dec 15339092
6Dec 22339012
7Dec 253420133
8Jan 53460144
9Jan 123500164
10Jan 19350018
11Jan 26350020
12Feb 2350121
13Feb 93492221
14Feb 16349224
15Feb 233483251
16Mar 2348426
17Mar 93494281
18Mar 16349428
19Mar 23349428
20Mar 30349428
21Apr 2349428
22Apr 3349428
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 BYU (24-11)L 61-91
Mon Nov 13 Utah (23-12)L 51-91
Wed Nov 15 Utah St (16-17)L 47-83
Sun Nov 19 Kent (16-17)L 67-80
Tue Nov 21(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 50-63
Sat Nov 25 SE Louisiana (19-12)L 59-73
Sun Nov 26 Samford (8-22)L 70-83
Sun Dec 3 Oklahoma St (21-15)L 62-83
Wed Dec 13 Duquesne (16-16)L 49-73
Sat Dec 16 Akron (13-18)L 63-81
Mon Dec 18 Grand Canyon (21-12)L 38-71
Wed Dec 20 UNLV (20-13)L 63-95
Sat Dec 23 UAB (18-13)L 57-74
Mon Jan 1 Ark Pine Bluff (14-21)L 71-80
Sat Jan 6 Alabama St (8-23)L 46-63
Mon Jan 8 Alabama A&M (3-28)L 55-65
Sat Jan 13 Alcorn St (7-21)L 63-77
Mon Jan 15 Southern Univ (13-18)L 70-78
Sat Jan 20 TX Southern (16-20)L 77-91
Mon Jan 22 Prairie View (15-18)L 77-93
Sat Jan 27 Jackson St (10-20)W 72-67
Mon Jan 29 Grambling (16-14)L 89-92
Sat Feb 3 Alabama St (8-23)L 85-89
Mon Feb 5 Alabama A&M (3-28)W 77-67
Sat Feb 10 Alcorn St (7-21)L 90-94
Mon Feb 12 Southern Univ (13-18)L 51-55
Sat Feb 17 TX Southern (16-20)L 71-72
Mon Feb 19 Prairie View (15-18)W 76-71
Sat Feb 24 Jackson St (10-20)L 59-60
Mon Feb 26 Grambling (16-14)W 79-74
Sat Mar 3 Ark Pine Bluff (14-21)L 57-94
Tue Mar 6 Ark Pine Bluff (14-21)L 73-77

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.