Share |

Team Summary

94

MTSU

Blue Raiders

Next game: vs Florida Intl, Thu Mar 2

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
Rankings
Overall46
Power64
Offensive199
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)171
Schedule (Future)193
Records
Overall23-4 (85.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-3 (76.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-1 (92.9%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#53 Vanderbilt
Worst Loss#246 UTEP
Largest MOV29 points, #301 FL Atlantic
Largest MOD11 points, #168 Tennessee St
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.9
Points Against63
Opponent Record365-352
Average Opponent Rank184.3
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
46MTSU234
119Old Dominion171015
123Louisiana Tech1981
151Rice1799
163Marshall141317
188UAB141311
218Charlotte11144
230WKU1315
246UTEP111511
281UT San Antonio10164
301FL Atlantic7171
319North Texas6195
329Southern Miss62010
338Florida Intl422
MTSU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 49700
1Nov 18741023
2Nov 25942120
3Dec 2356159
4Dec 9168119
5Dec 1617911
6Dec 23429325
7Dec 3043931
8Jan 6351138
9Jan 13311334
10Jan 20351534
11Jan 27371732
12Feb 337193
13Feb 105020413
14Feb 17462244
15Feb 2446234
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 15 Murray St (12-15)W 87-81
Sat Nov 19 Tennessee St (15-11)L 63-74
Tue Nov 22 Toledo (13-14)W 80-70
Fri Nov 25 UNC Wilmington (23-5)W 68-63
Sat Nov 26 Toledo (13-14)W 73-70
Sun Nov 27 Evansville (12-16)W 66-55
Wed Nov 30 Mississippi (17-11)W 77-62
Sat Dec 3 South Alabama (11-14)W 67-55
Thu Dec 8 Vanderbilt (15-13)W 71-48
Wed Dec 14 Belmont (20-5)W 79-66
Sat Dec 17 VA Commonwealth (23-5)L 77-80
Wed Dec 21 Georgia St (15-10)L 56-64
Sun Jan 1 UAB (14-13)W 60-49
Thu Jan 5 Rice (17-9)W 80-77
Sat Jan 7 North Texas (6-19)W 79-68
Thu Jan 12 Marshall (14-13)W 69-57
Sat Jan 14 WKU (13-15)W 91-76
Thu Jan 19 Florida Intl (4-22)W 65-52
Sat Jan 21 FL Atlantic (7-17)W 86-57
Thu Jan 26 Southern Miss (6-20)W 72-56
Sat Jan 28 Louisiana Tech (19-8)W 71-61
Thu Feb 2 UT San Antonio (10-16)W 69-59
Sat Feb 4 UTEP (11-15)L 54-57
Thu Feb 9 Old Dominion (17-10)W 64-51
Sat Feb 11 Charlotte (11-14)W 70-55
Thu Feb 16 WKU (13-15)W 78-52
Sat Feb 18 Marshall (14-13)W 97-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.