Share |

Team Summary

93

MTSU

Blue Raiders

Next game: at WKU, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 93 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall57
Power71
Offensive157
Defensive35
Schedule (Current)73
Schedule (Future)118
Records
Overall12-5 (70.6%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#81 Mississippi
Worst Loss#119 Marshall
Largest MOV20 points, #215 Southern Miss
Largest MOD10 points, #119 Marshall
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.9
Points Against67.5
Opponent Record168-128
Average Opponent Rank137.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
45WKU1356
57MTSU1258
80Old Dominion14411
119Marshall1262
126UAB1168
158Louisiana Tech998
200North Texas891
215Southern Miss6102
224FL Atlantic6932
263UTEP61114
269UT San Antonio61018
277Florida Intl51120
300Charlotte4126
334Rice2156
MTSU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 94800
1Nov 17641116
2Nov 24463118
3Dec 141315
4Dec 8315110
5Dec 1523618
6Dec 22536230
7Dec 25637310
8Jan 559944
9Jan 124911410
10Jan 19571258
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 13 Murray St (11-5)W 72-67
Thu Nov 16 Belmont (14-6)L 63-69
Sat Nov 18 Tennessee St (6-10)W 75-65
Tue Nov 21 FL Gulf Coast (10-8)W 85-72
Sat Dec 2 FL Gulf Coast (10-8)W 81-76
Wed Dec 6 Vanderbilt (6-12)W 66-63
Sat Dec 9 Mississippi (10-8)W 77-58
Sat Dec 16(10) Auburn (16-2)L 70-76
Fri Dec 22 Princeton (9-8)W 69-67
Sat Dec 23 USC (14-6)L 84-89
Mon Dec 25 Miami FL (13-4)L 81-84
Sat Dec 30 UAB (11-6)W 63-60
Thu Jan 4 Florida Intl (5-11)W 71-66
Sat Jan 6 FL Atlantic (6-9)W 61-57
Thu Jan 11 Louisiana Tech (9-9)W 72-57
Sat Jan 13 Southern Miss (6-10)W 69-49
Thu Jan 18 Marshall (12-6)L 63-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.