Share |

Team Summary

94

Marquette

Golden Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall48
Power31
Offensive8
Defensive166
Schedule (Current)45
Schedule (Future)45
Records
Overall19-13 (59.4%)
Versus Top 251-6 (14.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-10 (47.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-3 (76.9%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Villanova
Worst Loss#102 St John's
Largest MOV46 points, #282 W Carolina
Largest MOD20 points, #25 South Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.2
Points Against75.6
Opponent Record597-469
Average Opponent Rank96
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
3Villanova3242
15Butler2591
26Creighton24101
31Xavier2414
37Seton Hall21121
48Marquette19131
49Providence2013
85Georgetown14182
102St John's1419
176DePaul9232
Marquette Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 46600
1Nov 1860216
2Nov 2566326
3Dec 272526
4Dec 9567216
5Dec 16697313
6Dec 2363936
7Dec 304810315
8Jan 6561048
9Jan 13511155
10Jan 20531262
11Jan 272914624
12Feb 34314814
13Feb 10451592
14Feb 175415109
15Feb 2441171013
16Mar 34318112
17Mar 104219121
18Mar 174119121
19Mar 254819137
20Mar 274719131
21Apr 44819131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 95-71
Mon Nov 14 Howard (8-24)W 81-49
Thu Nov 17(23) Michigan (26-12)L 61-79
Fri Nov 18 Pittsburgh (16-17)L 75-78
Tue Nov 22 IUPUI (12-18)W 104-79
Sat Nov 26 Houston Bap (13-14)W 101-79
Wed Nov 30 W Carolina (7-23)W 90-44
Sun Dec 4 Georgia (18-15)W 89-79
Tue Dec 6 Fresno St (18-13)W 84-81
Sat Dec 10(19) Wisconsin (27-10)L 84-93
Mon Dec 19 St Francis PA (16-17)W 78-65
Wed Dec 21 Edwardsville (5-23)W 89-56
Wed Dec 28 Georgetown (14-18)W 76-66
Sun Jan 1 Seton Hall (21-12)L 66-69
Sat Jan 7(3) Villanova (32-4)L 81-93
Wed Jan 11 Seton Hall (21-12)W 89-86
Sat Jan 14 DePaul (9-23)W 83-58
Mon Jan 16(15) Butler (25-9)L 80-88
Sat Jan 21 Creighton (24-10)W 102-94
Tue Jan 24(3) Villanova (32-4)W 74-72
Sat Jan 28 Providence (20-13)L 78-79
Wed Feb 1 St John's (14-19)L 72-86
Sat Feb 4 DePaul (9-23)W 92-79
Tue Feb 7(15) Butler (25-9)L 65-68
Sat Feb 11 Georgetown (14-18)L 62-80
Sat Feb 18 Xavier (24-14)W 83-61
Tue Feb 21 St John's (14-19)W 93-71
Sat Feb 25 Providence (20-13)L 69-73
Wed Mar 1 Xavier (24-14)W 95-84
Sat Mar 4 Creighton (24-10)W 91-83
Thu Mar 9 Seton Hall (21-12)L 76-82
Fri Mar 17(25) South Carolina (25-11)L 73-93

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.