Share |

Team Summary

92

Maryland

Terrapins

Next game: vs Michigan, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 94 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall67
Power44
Offensive75
Defensive33
Schedule (Current)61
Schedule (Future)62
Records
Overall17-11 (60.7%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-11 (35.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#34 Butler
Worst Loss#80 Indiana
Largest MOV53 points, #345 MD E Shore
Largest MOD30 points, #4 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.1
Points Against66.9
Opponent Record447-323
Average Opponent Rank119.7
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
4Michigan St2632
10Purdue2454
19Ohio St2273
25Michigan2176
56Nebraska20914
64Penn St19104
67Maryland17117
80Indiana16125
96Northwestern1413
107Minnesota14142
112Wisconsin12161
134Illinois121514
135Iowa121711
151Rutgers12166
Maryland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92700
1Nov 17153012
2Nov 2420505
3Dec 1396219
4Dec 846837
5Dec 1553937
6Dec 22511032
7Dec 25491032
8Jan 5461243
9Jan 12481352
10Jan 1948146
11Jan 266114713
12Feb 2661495
13Feb 97015104
14Feb 167416114
15Feb 196717117
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Stony Brook (10-17)W 76-61
Sun Nov 12 MD E Shore (4-22)W 96-43
Wed Nov 15 Butler (18-10)W 79-65
Sat Nov 18 Bucknell (20-9)W 80-78
Mon Nov 20 Jackson St (8-17)W 76-45
Fri Nov 24 St Bonaventure (20-6)L 61-63
Sat Nov 25 New Mexico (12-14)W 80-65
Mon Nov 27 Syracuse (18-9)L 70-72
Fri Dec 1(10) Purdue (24-5)L 75-80
Sun Dec 3 Illinois (12-15)W 92-91
Thu Dec 7 Ohio (10-15)W 87-62
Sat Dec 9 Gardner Webb (9-17)W 82-60
Thu Dec 21 F Dickinson (9-16)W 75-50
Fri Dec 29 UMBC (16-9)W 66-45
Tue Jan 2 Penn St (19-10)W 75-69
Thu Jan 4(4) Michigan St (26-3)L 61-91
Sun Jan 7 Iowa (12-17)W 91-73
Thu Jan 11(19) Ohio St (22-7)L 69-91
Mon Jan 15(25) Michigan (21-7)L 67-68
Thu Jan 18 Minnesota (14-14)W 77-66
Mon Jan 22 Indiana (16-12)L 68-71
Sun Jan 28(4) Michigan St (26-3)L 68-74
Wed Jan 31(10) Purdue (24-5)L 67-75
Sun Feb 4 Wisconsin (12-16)W 68-63
Wed Feb 7 Penn St (19-10)L 70-74
Sat Feb 10 Northwestern (14-13)W 73-57
Tue Feb 13 Nebraska (20-9)L 66-70
Sat Feb 17 Rutgers (12-16)W 61-51

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.