Share |

Team Summary

96

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: at Penn St, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall25
Power33
Offensive139
Defensive5
Schedule (Current)67
Schedule (Future)70
Records
Overall21-7 (75%)
Versus Top 252-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-7 (58.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Michigan St
Worst Loss#96 Northwestern
Largest MOV50 points, #350 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD20 points, #56 Nebraska
Other Statistics
Points per Game73
Points Against63.5
Opponent Record413-352
Average Opponent Rank120.8
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
4Michigan St2632
10Purdue2454
19Ohio St2273
25Michigan2176
56Nebraska20914
64Penn St19104
67Maryland17117
80Indiana16125
96Northwestern1413
107Minnesota14142
112Wisconsin12161
134Illinois121514
135Iowa121711
151Rutgers12166
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92300
1Nov 1731308
2Nov 2440419
3Dec 143523
4Dec 8686325
5Dec 15328336
6Dec 22381036
7Dec 25341034
8Jan 5361232
9Jan 12321344
10Jan 19291553
11Jan 26331664
12Feb 2291764
13Feb 9361877
14Feb 16312075
15Feb 19252176
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 North Florida (10-17)W 86-66
Mon Nov 13 C Michigan (13-11)W 72-65
Thu Nov 16 Southern Miss (9-15)W 61-47
Mon Nov 20 LSU (15-11)L 75-77
Wed Nov 22 VA Commonwealth (15-12)W 68-60
Sun Nov 26 UC Riverside (5-19)W 87-42
Wed Nov 29(9) North Carolina (21-7)L 71-86
Sat Dec 2 Indiana (16-12)W 69-55
Mon Dec 4(19) Ohio St (22-7)L 62-71
Sat Dec 9 UCLA (19-8)W 78-69
Tue Dec 12 Texas (16-11)W 59-52
Sat Dec 16 Detroit (6-20)W 90-58
Thu Dec 21 Alabama A&M (2-24)W 97-47
Sat Dec 30 Jacksonville (9-17)W 76-51
Tue Jan 2 Iowa (12-17)W 75-68
Sat Jan 6 Illinois (12-15)W 79-69
Tue Jan 9(10) Purdue (24-5)L 69-70
Sat Jan 13(4) Michigan St (26-3)W 82-72
Mon Jan 15 Maryland (17-11)W 68-67
Thu Jan 18 Nebraska (20-9)L 52-72
Sun Jan 21 Rutgers (12-16)W 62-47
Thu Jan 25(10) Purdue (24-5)L 88-92
Mon Jan 29 Northwestern (14-13)W 58-47
Sat Feb 3 Minnesota (14-14)W 76-73
Tue Feb 6 Northwestern (14-13)L 52-61
Sun Feb 11 Wisconsin (12-16)W 83-72
Wed Feb 14 Iowa (12-17)W 74-59
Sun Feb 18(19) Ohio St (22-7)W 74-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.