Share |

Team Summary

99

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall5
Power13
Offensive103
Defensive4
Schedule (Current)43
Schedule (Future)43
Records
Overall32-8 (80%)
Versus Top 257-5 (58.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams18-7 (72%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-1 (93.3%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Purdue
Worst Loss#110 Northwestern
Largest MOV50 points, #350 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD20 points, #51 Nebraska
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.9
Points Against63.3
Opponent Record782-551
Average Opponent Rank94.3
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
5Michigan3281
7Purdue3071
9Michigan St3051
19Ohio St259
38Penn St2613
51Nebraska2211
67Maryland1813
86Indiana1615
87Wisconsin1518
110Northwestern14172
111Minnesota1517
121Iowa1419
127Illinois1318
136Rutgers14191
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92300
1Nov 1731308
2Nov 2440419
3Dec 143523
4Dec 8686325
5Dec 15328336
6Dec 22381036
7Dec 25341034
8Jan 5361232
9Jan 12321344
10Jan 19291553
11Jan 26331664
12Feb 2291764
13Feb 9361877
14Feb 16312075
15Feb 23232278
16Mar 223247
17Mar 91227711
18Mar 16112871
19Mar 2363075
20Mar 3053171
21Apr 243271
22Apr 353281
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 North Florida (11-19)W 86-66
Mon Nov 13 C Michigan (18-15)W 72-65
Thu Nov 16 Southern Miss (12-18)W 61-47
Mon Nov 20 LSU (18-15)L 75-77
Wed Nov 22 VA Commonwealth (18-15)W 68-60
Sun Nov 26 UC Riverside (7-22)W 87-42
Wed Nov 29(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 71-86
Sat Dec 2 Indiana (16-15)W 69-55
Mon Dec 4(19) Ohio St (25-9)L 62-71
Sat Dec 9 UCLA (21-12)W 78-69
Tue Dec 12 Texas (19-15)W 59-52
Sat Dec 16 Detroit (6-24)W 90-58
Thu Dec 21 Alabama A&M (3-28)W 97-47
Sat Dec 30 Jacksonville (11-18)W 76-51
Tue Jan 2 Iowa (14-19)W 75-68
Sat Jan 6 Illinois (13-18)W 79-69
Tue Jan 9(7) Purdue (30-7)L 69-70
Sat Jan 13(9) Michigan St (30-5)W 82-72
Mon Jan 15 Maryland (18-13)W 68-67
Thu Jan 18 Nebraska (22-11)L 52-72
Sun Jan 21 Rutgers (14-19)W 62-47
Thu Jan 25(7) Purdue (30-7)L 88-92
Mon Jan 29 Northwestern (14-17)W 58-47
Sat Feb 3 Minnesota (15-17)W 76-73
Tue Feb 6 Northwestern (14-17)L 52-61
Sun Feb 11 Wisconsin (15-18)W 83-72
Wed Feb 14 Iowa (14-19)W 74-59
Sun Feb 18(19) Ohio St (25-9)W 74-62
Wed Feb 21 Penn St (26-13)W 72-63
Sat Feb 24 Maryland (18-13)W 85-61
Thu Mar 1 Iowa (14-19)W 77-71
Fri Mar 2 Nebraska (22-11)W 77-58
Sat Mar 3(9) Michigan St (30-5)W 75-64
Sun Mar 4(7) Purdue (30-7)W 75-66
Thu Mar 15 Montana (24-8)W 61-47
Sat Mar 17(25) Houston (27-8)W 64-63
Thu Mar 22(21) Texas A&M (22-13)W 99-72
Sat Mar 24 Florida St (23-12)W 58-54
Sat Mar 31(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)W 69-57
Mon Apr 2(1) Villanova (36-4)L 62-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.