Share |

Team Summary

99

Michigan St

Spartans

Next game: at Wisconsin, Sun Feb 25

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall4
Power5
Offensive34
Defensive7
Schedule (Current)70
Schedule (Future)77
Records
Overall26-3 (89.7%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 North Carolina
Worst Loss#25 Michigan
Largest MOV56 points, #218 Savannah St
Largest MOD16 points, #19 Ohio St
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.6
Points Against64.8
Opponent Record418-375
Average Opponent Rank125.6
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakW 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
4Michigan St2632
10Purdue2454
19Ohio St2273
25Michigan2176
56Nebraska20914
64Penn St19104
67Maryland17117
80Indiana16125
96Northwestern1413
107Minnesota14142
112Wisconsin12161
134Illinois121514
135Iowa121711
151Rutgers12166
Michigan St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93300
1Nov 173311
2Nov 2430313
3Dec 166124
4Dec 83813
5Dec 154911
6Dec 224121
7Dec 2561212
8Jan 551511
9Jan 12131628
10Jan 19161633
11Jan 26141832
12Feb 2132131
13Feb 9112332
14Feb 1662535
15Feb 1942632
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 North Florida (10-17)W 98-66
Tue Nov 14(8) Duke (22-5)L 81-88
Sun Nov 19 Stony Brook (10-17)W 93-71
Thu Nov 23 DePaul (10-16)W 73-51
Fri Nov 24 Connecticut (13-14)W 77-57
Sun Nov 26(9) North Carolina (21-7)W 63-45
Thu Nov 30 Notre Dame (15-11)W 81-63
Sun Dec 3 Nebraska (20-9)W 86-57
Tue Dec 5 Rutgers (12-16)W 62-52
Sat Dec 9 Southern Utah (8-15)W 88-63
Sat Dec 16 Oakland (17-11)W 86-73
Mon Dec 18 Houston Bap (3-21)W 107-62
Thu Dec 21 Long Beach St (11-15)W 102-60
Fri Dec 29 Cleveland St (7-21)W 111-61
Sun Dec 31 Savannah St (11-14)W 108-52
Thu Jan 4 Maryland (17-11)W 91-61
Sun Jan 7(19) Ohio St (22-7)L 64-80
Wed Jan 10 Rutgers (12-16)W 76-72
Sat Jan 13(25) Michigan (21-7)L 72-82
Fri Jan 19 Indiana (16-12)W 85-57
Mon Jan 22 Illinois (12-15)W 87-74
Fri Jan 26 Wisconsin (12-16)W 76-61
Sun Jan 28 Maryland (17-11)W 74-68
Wed Jan 31 Penn St (19-10)W 76-68
Sat Feb 3 Indiana (16-12)W 63-60
Tue Feb 6 Iowa (12-17)W 96-93
Sat Feb 10(10) Purdue (24-5)W 68-65
Tue Feb 13 Minnesota (14-14)W 87-57
Sat Feb 17 Northwestern (14-13)W 65-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.