Share |

Team Summary

93

Mississippi

Rebels

Next game: at Alabama, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall54
Power65
Offensive31
Defensive161
Schedule (Current)36
Schedule (Future)48
Records
Overall17-11 (60.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-11 (45%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#53 Vanderbilt
Worst Loss#80 Texas A&M
Largest MOV34 points, #228 South Alabama
Largest MOD23 points, #9 Kentucky
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.5
Points Against76.6
Opponent Record432-335
Average Opponent Rank103.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
7Florida2354
9Kentucky235
31South Carolina1986
32Arkansas2175
47Georgia15126
53Vanderbilt151317
54Mississippi17115
58Tennessee14138
66Auburn17119
67Alabama16116
80Texas A&M14134
99Mississippi St14132
135LSU9185
206Missouri720
Mississippi Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47300
1Nov 18532020
2Nov 25415112
3Dec 2515210
4Dec 9266225
5Dec 16427316
6Dec 2344932
7Dec 3049945
8Jan 646953
9Jan 13491063
10Jan 20451174
11Jan 276412819
12Feb 3581396
13Feb 105914101
14Feb 1749161010
15Feb 245417115
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 TN Martin (17-11)W 86-83
Mon Nov 14 Massachusetts (13-15)W 90-88
Fri Nov 18 Oral Roberts (6-22)W 95-88
Sun Nov 20 St Joseph's PA (10-17)W 81-68
Mon Nov 21(19) Creighton (21-6)L 77-86
Thu Nov 24 Montana (14-14)W 86-81
Wed Nov 30 MTSU (23-4)L 62-77
Sat Dec 3 Memphis (18-10)W 85-77
Sun Dec 11 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 75-80
Thu Dec 15 Murray St (12-15)W 78-73
Mon Dec 19 Bradley (10-19)W 66-49
Thu Dec 22 South Alabama (11-14)W 92-58
Thu Dec 29(9) Kentucky (23-5)L 76-99
Tue Jan 3(7) Florida (23-5)L 63-70
Sat Jan 7 Auburn (17-11)W 88-85
Wed Jan 11 Georgia (15-12)L 47-69
Sat Jan 14 South Carolina (19-8)L 56-67
Tue Jan 17 Tennessee (14-13)W 80-69
Sat Jan 21 Missouri (7-20)W 75-71
Wed Jan 25 Texas A&M (14-13)L 76-80
Sat Jan 28(6) Baylor (22-5)L 75-78
Tue Jan 31 Mississippi St (14-13)W 88-61
Sat Feb 4 Vanderbilt (15-13)W 81-74
Wed Feb 8 Tennessee (14-13)L 66-75
Sat Feb 11 Auburn (17-11)W 90-84
Tue Feb 14 LSU (9-18)W 96-76
Sat Feb 18 Arkansas (21-7)L 80-98
Tue Feb 21 Mississippi St (14-13)W 87-82

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.