Share |

Team Summary

97

Nevada

Wolf Pack

Next game: vs Boise St, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 97 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall22
Power22
Offensive18
Defensive89
Schedule (Current)74
Schedule (Future)82
Records
Overall17-3 (85%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-2 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#15 Rhode Island
Worst Loss#174 San Francisco
Largest MOV30 points, #118 Illinois St
Largest MOD6 points, #12 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game82
Points Against68.8
Opponent Record189-162
Average Opponent Rank138.6
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
22Nevada1732
30Boise St15313
87San Diego St10623
88Wyoming10715
91Fresno St12624
103UNLV13519
144Colorado St9107
154New Mexico81111
162Utah St91010
232Air Force61042
316San Jose St2157
Nevada Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 94500
1Nov 17263019
2Nov 2419507
3Dec 115704
4Dec 822817
5Dec 15368214
6Dec 22281028
7Dec 254011312
8Jan 52414316
9Jan 1224153
10Jan 19221732
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Idaho (10-6)W 88-64
Mon Nov 13(15) Rhode Island (14-3)W 88-81
Wed Nov 15 Santa Clara (6-11)W 93-63
Sat Nov 18 Pacific (9-10)W 89-74
Tue Nov 21 Davidson (9-7)W 81-68
Fri Nov 24 Hawaii (10-5)W 67-54
Wed Nov 29 Illinois St (9-9)W 98-68
Sat Dec 2 UC Irvine (6-13)W 76-65
Tue Dec 5(12) Texas Tech (15-3)L 76-82
Fri Dec 8(17) TCU (14-4)L 80-84
Sun Dec 17 Radford (11-7)W 77-62
Tue Dec 19 UC Davis (10-6)W 88-73
Fri Dec 22 S Illinois (10-9)W 86-64
Sat Dec 23 San Francisco (9-10)L 64-66
Wed Dec 27 Fresno St (12-6)W 80-65
Sat Dec 30 New Mexico (8-11)W 77-74
Wed Jan 3 Wyoming (10-7)W 92-83
Sat Jan 6 Air Force (6-10)W 86-75
Sat Jan 13 Utah St (9-10)W 83-57
Wed Jan 17 San Jose St (2-15)W 71-54

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.