Share |

Team Summary

94

Nevada

Wolf Pack

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 94 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Rankings
Overall43
Power55
Offensive28
Defensive137
Schedule (Current)97
Schedule (Future)97
Records
Overall28-7 (80%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-6 (70%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-1 (93.3%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#78 Colorado St
Worst Loss#148 Utah St
Largest MOV36 points, #211 UNLV
Largest MOD18 points, #24 St Mary's CA
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.8
Points Against71.3
Opponent Record559-547
Average Opponent Rank141.5
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
43Nevada2871
78Colorado St2212
84Boise St19122
100Fresno St18131
107New Mexico17141
108San Diego St1814
113Wyoming21153
148Utah St1317
161San Jose St12161
211UNLV11211
221Air Force10212
Nevada Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 411900
1Nov 18112117
2Nov 25774135
3Dec 2636214
4Dec 9817218
5Dec 16559226
6Dec 23501125
7Dec 30421228
8Jan 65713315
9Jan 134714310
10Jan 20391638
11Jan 27451746
12Feb 35718512
13Feb 10521955
14Feb 17602068
15Feb 24522268
16Mar 3482464
17Mar 10452663
18Mar 17432872
19Mar 25422871
20Mar 2742287
21Apr 4432871
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 63-81
Mon Nov 14 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 79-64
Fri Nov 18 Oregon St (4-27)W 83-58
Sun Nov 20 Iona (22-13)W 91-76
Wed Nov 23 Oakland (23-9)W 82-78
Fri Nov 25 Buffalo (15-15)W 67-62
Sat Nov 26 Iona (22-13)L 73-75
Tue Nov 29 Pacific (10-22)W 77-67
Sat Dec 3 Bradley (12-20)W 91-69
Sun Dec 11 Washington (9-22)W 87-85
Wed Dec 14 UC Irvine (19-15)W 76-69
Wed Dec 21 Towson (19-13)W 81-72
Thu Dec 22 Santa Barbara (5-22)W 67-66
Wed Dec 28 San Jose St (12-16)W 80-55
Sat Dec 31 Fresno St (18-13)L 76-77
Wed Jan 4 San Diego St (18-14)W 72-69
Sat Jan 7 New Mexico (17-14)W 105-104
Sat Jan 14 Wyoming (21-15)W 89-74
Wed Jan 18 Air Force (10-21)W 83-76
Sat Jan 21 Fresno St (18-13)L 76-81
Wed Jan 25 Boise St (19-12)W 76-57
Sat Jan 28 New Mexico (17-14)W 82-65
Wed Feb 1 Utah St (13-17)L 57-74
Wed Feb 8 UNLV (11-21)W 104-77
Sun Feb 12 San Diego St (18-14)L 56-70
Wed Feb 15 Air Force (10-21)W 78-59
Sat Feb 18 Utah St (13-17)W 77-66
Wed Feb 22 Boise St (19-12)W 85-77
Sat Feb 25 UNLV (11-21)W 94-58
Wed Mar 1 San Jose St (12-16)W 82-67
Sat Mar 4 Colorado St (22-12)W 85-72
Thu Mar 9 Utah St (13-17)W 83-69
Fri Mar 10 Fresno St (18-13)W 83-72
Sat Mar 11 Colorado St (22-12)W 79-71
Thu Mar 16(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 73-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.