Share |

Team Summary

95

Northwestern

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall33
Power37
Offensive111
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)34
Schedule (Future)36
Records
Overall24-13 (64.9%)
Versus Top 252-8 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-13 (45.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#16 Wisconsin
Worst Loss#59 Indiana
Largest MOV35 points, #55 Iowa
Largest MOD28 points, #16 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.9
Points Against65.6
Opponent Record687-522
Average Opponent Rank91
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
12Purdue2773
16Wisconsin2796
18Michigan26117
25Minnesota24101
29Maryland239
33Northwestern24121
38Michigan St20156
52Illinois18142
55Iowa19151
59Indiana1816
66Ohio St17154
85Penn St15181
90Nebraska11195
111Rutgers14181
Northwestern Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 48200
1Nov 1886214
2Nov 25653221
3Dec 2485217
4Dec 9346214
5Dec 1633821
6Dec 23291124
7Dec 30281221
8Jan 64012412
9Jan 132814412
10Jan 20271541
11Jan 27231744
12Feb 3271854
13Feb 10291862
14Feb 17301971
15Feb 24342084
16Mar 334219
17Mar 103622102
18Mar 173224114
19Mar 203324121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 MS Valley St (7-25)W 94-63
Mon Nov 14 E Washington (20-12)W 86-72
Wed Nov 16(14) Butler (25-8)L 68-70
Mon Nov 21 Texas (11-22)W 77-58
Tue Nov 22(20) Notre Dame (26-10)L 66-70
Fri Nov 25 Bryant (11-20)W 86-66
Mon Nov 28 Wake Forest (19-14)W 65-58
Sat Dec 3 DePaul (9-23)W 80-64
Sun Dec 11 New Orleans (17-12)W 83-49
Wed Dec 14 Chicago St (3-26)W 68-64
Sat Dec 17 Dayton (23-8)W 67-64
Tue Dec 20 IUPUI (12-18)W 87-65
Thu Dec 22 Houston Bap (13-14)W 72-63
Tue Dec 27 Penn St (15-18)W 87-77
Fri Dec 30 Michigan St (20-15)L 52-61
Thu Jan 5(25) Minnesota (24-10)L 66-70
Sun Jan 8 Nebraska (11-19)W 74-66
Thu Jan 12 Rutgers (14-18)W 69-60
Sun Jan 15 Iowa (19-15)W 89-54
Sun Jan 22 Ohio St (17-15)W 74-72
Thu Jan 26 Nebraska (11-19)W 73-61
Sun Jan 29 Indiana (18-16)W 68-55
Wed Feb 1(12) Purdue (27-7)L 59-80
Tue Feb 7 Illinois (18-14)L 61-68
Sun Feb 12(16) Wisconsin (27-9)W 66-59
Wed Feb 15 Maryland (23-9)L 64-74
Sat Feb 18 Rutgers (14-18)W 69-65
Tue Feb 21 Illinois (18-14)L 50-66
Sat Feb 25 Indiana (18-16)L 62-63
Wed Mar 1(18) Michigan (26-11)W 67-65
Sat Mar 4(12) Purdue (27-7)L 65-69
Sun Mar 5(12) Purdue (27-7)L 65-69
Thu Mar 9 Rutgers (14-18)W 83-61
Fri Mar 10 Maryland (23-9)W 72-64
Sat Mar 11(16) Wisconsin (27-9)L 48-76
Thu Mar 16 Vanderbilt (19-16)W 68-66
Sat Mar 18(5) Gonzaga (34-1)L 73-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.