Share |

Team Summary

97

Notre Dame

Irish

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall20
Power28
Offensive33
Defensive51
Schedule (Current)38
Schedule (Future)39
Records
Overall26-10 (72.2%)
Versus Top 254-9 (30.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-10 (61.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#15 Louisville
Worst Loss#61 Georgia Tech
Largest MOV54 points, #351 NC A&T
Largest MOD17 points, #23 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.3
Points Against69.3
Opponent Record697-493
Average Opponent Rank92.5
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
7North Carolina2871
10Duke2893
15Louisville2595
17Florida St2695
20Notre Dame26107
23Virginia23114
34Virginia Tech22111
36Miami FL21126
48Wake Forest19142
56Clemson17161
58Syracuse19155
61Georgia Tech18152
64Pittsburgh16174
94NC State15174
161Boston College9232
Notre Dame Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41500
1Nov 1823208
2Nov 25115012
3Dec 215704
4Dec 910905
5Dec 1614914
6Dec 233010216
7Dec 30351125
8Jan 61613219
9Jan 13101526
10Jan 20141634
11Jan 27171743
12Feb 3251768
13Feb 10241871
14Feb 17202074
15Feb 24172173
16Mar 3162371
17Mar 10152481
18Mar 17132692
19Mar 202026107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Bryant (11-20)W 89-64
Wed Nov 16 Seattle (10-17)W 92-49
Fri Nov 18 Loyola MD (15-16)W 83-48
Mon Nov 21 Colorado (18-15)W 89-83
Tue Nov 22 Northwestern (24-12)W 70-66
Sat Nov 26 Chicago St (3-26)W 91-60
Tue Nov 29 Iowa (19-15)W 92-78
Sun Dec 4 NC A&T (1-29)W 107-53
Tue Dec 6 IPFW (17-12)W 87-72
Sat Dec 10(2) Villanova (32-4)L 66-74
Sat Dec 17(12) Purdue (27-7)L 81-86
Mon Dec 19 Colgate (9-22)W 77-62
Wed Dec 28 St Peter's (20-13)W 63-55
Sat Dec 31 Pittsburgh (16-17)W 78-77
Wed Jan 4(15) Louisville (25-9)W 77-70
Sat Jan 7 Clemson (17-16)W 75-70
Thu Jan 12 Miami FL (21-12)W 67-62
Sat Jan 14 Virginia Tech (22-11)W 76-71
Wed Jan 18(17) Florida St (26-9)L 80-83
Sat Jan 21 Syracuse (19-15)W 84-66
Tue Jan 24(23) Virginia (23-11)L 54-71
Sat Jan 28 Georgia Tech (18-15)L 60-62
Mon Jan 30(10) Duke (28-9)L 74-84
Sat Feb 4(7) North Carolina (28-7)L 76-83
Tue Feb 7 Wake Forest (19-14)W 88-81
Sat Feb 11(17) Florida St (26-9)W 84-72
Tue Feb 14 Boston College (9-23)W 84-76
Sat Feb 18 NC State (15-17)W 81-72
Sun Feb 26 Georgia Tech (18-15)W 64-60
Wed Mar 1 Boston College (9-23)W 82-66
Sat Mar 4(15) Louisville (25-9)L 64-71
Thu Mar 9(23) Virginia (23-11)W 71-58
Fri Mar 10(17) Florida St (26-9)W 77-73
Sat Mar 11(10) Duke (28-9)L 69-75
Thu Mar 16 Princeton (22-7)W 60-58
Sat Mar 18(13) West Virginia (28-8)L 71-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.