Share |

Team Summary

97

Notre Dame

Irish

Next game: vs Boston College, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 96 A
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall17
Power26
Offensive28
Defensive55
Schedule (Current)37
Schedule (Future)42
Records
Overall21-7 (75%)
Versus Top 252-6 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-7 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#10 Louisville
Worst Loss#62 Georgia Tech
Largest MOV54 points, #351 NC A&T
Largest MOD17 points, #25 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.5
Points Against69.6
Opponent Record443-330
Average Opponent Rank103.9
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
4North Carolina2356
10Louisville2264
12Duke2265
15Florida St2263
17Notre Dame2173
25Virginia1896
26Miami FL1989
30Virginia Tech1981
44Wake Forest1612
50Syracuse17122
56Clemson141313
57Pittsburgh15131
62Georgia Tech1512
79NC State15144
141Boston College9193
Notre Dame Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 41500
1Nov 1823208
2Nov 25115012
3Dec 215704
4Dec 910905
5Dec 1614914
6Dec 233010216
7Dec 30351125
8Jan 61613219
9Jan 13101526
10Jan 20141634
11Jan 27171743
12Feb 3251768
13Feb 10241871
14Feb 17202074
15Feb 24172173
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Bryant (10-19)W 89-64
Wed Nov 16 Seattle (10-14)W 92-49
Fri Nov 18 Loyola MD (13-14)W 83-48
Mon Nov 21 Colorado (15-13)W 89-83
Tue Nov 22 Northwestern (20-8)W 70-66
Sat Nov 26 Chicago St (3-23)W 91-60
Tue Nov 29 Iowa (15-13)W 92-78
Sun Dec 4 NC A&T (0-26)W 107-53
Tue Dec 6 IPFW (15-11)W 87-72
Sat Dec 10(2) Villanova (26-3)L 66-74
Sat Dec 17(14) Purdue (23-5)L 81-86
Mon Dec 19 Colgate (9-20)W 77-62
Wed Dec 28 St Peter's (16-12)W 63-55
Sat Dec 31 Pittsburgh (15-13)W 78-77
Wed Jan 4(10) Louisville (22-6)W 77-70
Sat Jan 7 Clemson (14-13)W 75-70
Thu Jan 12 Miami FL (19-8)W 67-62
Sat Jan 14 Virginia Tech (19-8)W 76-71
Wed Jan 18(15) Florida St (22-6)L 80-83
Sat Jan 21 Syracuse (17-12)W 84-66
Tue Jan 24(25) Virginia (18-9)L 54-71
Sat Jan 28 Georgia Tech (15-12)L 60-62
Mon Jan 30(12) Duke (22-6)L 74-84
Sat Feb 4(4) North Carolina (23-5)L 76-83
Tue Feb 7 Wake Forest (16-12)W 88-81
Sat Feb 11(15) Florida St (22-6)W 84-72
Tue Feb 14 Boston College (9-19)W 84-76
Sat Feb 18 NC State (15-14)W 81-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.