Share |

Team Summary

78

Ohio

Bobcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 78 C+
Power 77 C+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
Rankings
Overall193
Power196
Offensive151
Defensive255
Schedule (Current)140
Schedule (Future)140
Records
Overall13-17 (43.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-12 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-5 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#62 WKU
Worst Loss#204 Akron
Largest MOV43 points, #343 Coppin St
Largest MOD34 points, #97 Toledo
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.6
Points Against76.5
Opponent Record499-467
Average Opponent Rank164.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
58Buffalo269
97Toledo22111
140Ball St1813
142E Michigan18131
160C Michigan1815
165Kent1617
166W Michigan15151
191Miami OH1418
193Ohio1317
199Bowling Green1416
204Akron1318
218N Illinois1119
Ohio Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 912400
1Nov 171691145
2Nov 241392230
3Dec 11633324
4Dec 81854422
5Dec 151595426
6Dec 22155654
7Dec 25160655
8Jan 5164664
9Jan 12169775
10Jan 191937924
11Jan 261978104
12Feb 22068129
13Feb 92059131
14Feb 1622391518
15Feb 23202111521
16Mar 219812164
17Mar 919313175
18Mar 1619213171
19Mar 231921317
20Mar 3019313171
21Apr 21931317
22Apr 31931317
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 Alabama A&M (3-28)W 61-53
Thu Nov 16(17) Clemson (25-10)L 76-81
Fri Nov 17 Dayton (14-17)L 65-79
Sun Nov 19 Indiana St (11-18)W 96-94
Fri Nov 24 Mt St Mary's (16-14)W 96-77
Tue Nov 28 Iona (20-14)L 88-93
Fri Dec 1 Coppin St (5-27)W 80-37
Thu Dec 7 Maryland (18-13)L 62-87
Sun Dec 10 WKU (26-11)W 89-84
Sat Dec 16 Marshall (24-11)L 96-99
Wed Dec 20 Prairie View (15-18)W 84-65
Tue Jan 2 C Michigan (18-15)L 50-75
Sat Jan 6 N Illinois (11-19)W 78-68
Tue Jan 9 Ball St (18-13)L 68-75
Fri Jan 12 Kent (16-17)L 69-70
Tue Jan 16 Toledo (22-11)L 57-91
Sat Jan 20 E Michigan (18-13)W 72-66
Tue Jan 23 Akron (13-18)L 68-71
Fri Jan 26 Buffalo (26-9)L 66-73
Tue Jan 30 Bowling Green (14-16)L 50-66
Sat Feb 3 C Michigan (18-15)L 98-101
Tue Feb 6 Akron (13-18)W 99-75
Sat Feb 10 W Michigan (15-15)L 60-69
Tue Feb 13 Toledo (22-11)L 74-82
Sat Feb 17 Miami OH (14-18)W 92-87
Tue Feb 20 Kent (16-17)W 88-76
Sat Feb 24 Buffalo (26-9)L 82-108
Tue Feb 27 Bowling Green (14-16)W 75-59
Fri Mar 2 Miami OH (14-18)W 75-66
Mon Mar 5 Miami OH (14-18)L 55-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.