Share |

Team Summary

92

Ohio St

Buckeyes

Next game: at Penn St, Tue Feb 28

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall61
Power57
Offensive72
Defensive69
Schedule (Current)41
Schedule (Future)47
Records
Overall16-13 (55.2%)
Versus Top 252-7 (22.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-11 (47.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 Wisconsin
Worst Loss#301 FL Atlantic
Largest MOV41 points, #163 Marshall
Largest MOD23 points, #18 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.7
Points Against69
Opponent Record467-320
Average Opponent Rank102.3
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
14Purdue2351
18Wisconsin226
20Maryland2166
21Minnesota2176
34Northwestern2084
38Michigan St17111
40Michigan18102
49Illinois151215
61Ohio St16134
72Indiana15135
73Penn St14141
74Iowa15132
81Nebraska1115
126Rutgers12168
Ohio St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 44900
1Nov 18303019
2Nov 25425012
3Dec 2256117
4Dec 9657240
5Dec 1663822
6Dec 23611032
7Dec 30601031
8Jan 67510515
9Jan 138810713
10Jan 206512723
11Jan 27611384
12Feb 375131014
13Feb 1058151017
14Feb 176515127
15Feb 246116134
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Navy (14-14)W 78-68
Mon Nov 14 NC Central (18-6)W 69-63
Thu Nov 17 Providence (17-11)W 72-67
Mon Nov 21 W Carolina (6-21)W 66-38
Wed Nov 23 Jackson St (9-15)W 78-47
Fri Nov 25 Marshall (14-13)W 111-70
Wed Nov 30(25) Virginia (18-9)L 61-63
Sat Dec 3 F Dickinson (10-17)W 70-62
Tue Dec 6 FL Atlantic (7-17)L 77-79
Sat Dec 10 Connecticut (13-13)W 64-60
Sat Dec 17(11) UCLA (25-3)L 73-86
Tue Dec 20 Youngstown St (9-19)W 77-40
Thu Dec 22 UNC Asheville (20-8)W 79-77
Sun Jan 1 Illinois (15-12)L 70-75
Thu Jan 5(14) Purdue (23-5)L 75-76
Sun Jan 8(21) Minnesota (21-7)L 68-78
Thu Jan 12(18) Wisconsin (22-6)L 66-89
Sun Jan 15 Michigan St (17-11)W 72-67
Wed Jan 18 Nebraska (11-15)W 67-66
Sun Jan 22 Northwestern (20-8)L 72-74
Wed Jan 25(21) Minnesota (21-7)W 78-72
Sat Jan 28 Iowa (15-13)L 72-85
Tue Jan 31(20) Maryland (21-6)L 71-77
Sat Feb 4 Michigan (18-10)W 70-66
Wed Feb 8 Rutgers (12-16)W 70-64
Sat Feb 11(20) Maryland (21-6)L 77-86
Tue Feb 14 Michigan St (17-11)L 66-74
Sat Feb 18 Nebraska (11-15)L 57-58
Thu Feb 23(18) Wisconsin (22-6)W 83-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.