Share |

Team Summary

94

Oklahoma

Sooners

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall47
Power36
Offensive2
Defensive259
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)8
Records
Overall18-14 (56.3%)
Versus Top 254-5 (44.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-13 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kansas
Worst Loss#89 Iowa St
Largest MOV39 points, #140 Ball St
Largest MOD30 points, #3 Kansas
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.9
Points Against81.7
Opponent Record647-446
Average Opponent Rank74.6
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
3Kansas318
12Texas Tech2710
13West Virginia2611
23Kansas St2512
28TCU2112
40Texas1915
47Oklahoma1814
48Oklahoma St21151
55Baylor1815
89Iowa St13181
Oklahoma Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97600
1Nov 17582018
2Nov 2465217
3Dec 1495116
4Dec 8596110
5Dec 15257134
6Dec 22149111
7Dec 2591015
8Jan 511218
9Jan 1241323
10Jan 1981434
11Jan 268154
12Feb 2151657
13Feb 9191674
14Feb 163016911
15Feb 233716117
16Mar 23917122
17Mar 94118132
18Mar 164618145
19Mar 234518141
20Mar 304718142
21Apr 2471814
22Apr 3471814
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 12 NE Omaha (7-22)W 108-89
Wed Nov 15 Ball St (18-13)W 108-69
Thu Nov 23 Arkansas (23-12)L 83-92
Fri Nov 24 Portland (7-22)W 93-71
Sun Nov 26 Oregon (23-13)W 90-80
Thu Nov 30 North Texas (18-18)W 82-72
Mon Dec 4 UT San Antonio (17-15)W 97-85
Fri Dec 8 USC (24-12)W 85-83
Sat Dec 16(22) Wichita St (25-8)W 91-83
Tue Dec 19 Northwestern LA (2-23)W 105-68
Fri Dec 22 Northwestern (14-17)W 104-78
Sat Dec 30 TCU (21-12)W 90-89
Wed Jan 3 Oklahoma St (21-15)W 109-89
Sat Jan 6(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 76-89
Tue Jan 9(12) Texas Tech (27-10)W 75-65
Sat Jan 13 TCU (21-12)W 102-97
Tue Jan 16(23) Kansas St (25-12)L 69-87
Sat Jan 20 Oklahoma St (21-15)L 81-83
Tue Jan 23(3) Kansas (31-8)W 85-80
Sat Jan 27 Alabama (20-16)L 73-80
Tue Jan 30 Baylor (18-15)W 98-96
Sat Feb 3 Texas (19-15)L 74-79
Mon Feb 5(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 73-75
Sat Feb 10 Iowa St (13-18)L 80-88
Tue Feb 13(12) Texas Tech (27-10)L 78-88
Sat Feb 17 Texas (19-15)L 66-77
Mon Feb 19(3) Kansas (31-8)L 74-104
Sat Feb 24(23) Kansas St (25-12)W 86-77
Tue Feb 27 Baylor (18-15)L 64-87
Fri Mar 2 Iowa St (13-18)W 81-60
Wed Mar 7 Oklahoma St (21-15)L 60-71
Thu Mar 15 Rhode Island (26-8)L 78-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.