Share |

Team Summary

94

Oklahoma St

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall48
Power52
Offensive52
Defensive66
Schedule (Current)34
Schedule (Future)34
Records
Overall21-15 (58.3%)
Versus Top 254-7 (36.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-15 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kansas
Worst Loss#62 WKU
Largest MOV43 points, #246 Oral Roberts
Largest MOD20 points, #28 TCU
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.6
Points Against73.3
Opponent Record685-527
Average Opponent Rank91.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
3Kansas318
12Texas Tech2710
13West Virginia2611
23Kansas St2512
28TCU2112
40Texas1915
47Oklahoma1814
48Oklahoma St21151
55Baylor1815
89Iowa St13181
Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 94000
1Nov 1744304
2Nov 2450416
3Dec 146614
4Dec 8707124
5Dec 15807210
6Dec 22409240
7Dec 25441024
8Jan 5511047
9Jan 126111510
10Jan 19681267
11Jan 265213716
12Feb 26713915
13Feb 96014107
14Feb 165815112
15Feb 23581612
16Mar 25517133
17Mar 94819147
18Mar 164420144
19Mar 23442115
20Mar 304621152
21Apr 24921153
22Apr 34821151
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Pepperdine (5-26)W 78-47
Mon Nov 13 Charlotte (5-23)W 83-65
Thu Nov 16 Oral Roberts (8-20)W 91-48
Mon Nov 20(21) Texas A&M (22-13)L 55-72
Tue Nov 21 Pittsburgh (8-24)W 73-67
Sun Nov 26 Houston Bap (3-25)W 101-74
Wed Nov 29 Austin Peay (17-15)W 79-63
Sun Dec 3 MS Valley St (4-28)W 83-62
Sat Dec 9(22) Wichita St (25-8)L 66-78
Sat Dec 16 Florida St (23-12)W 71-70
Tue Dec 19 Tulsa (19-12)W 71-59
Fri Dec 22 UTRGV (13-18)W 102-83
Fri Dec 29(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 79-85
Wed Jan 3 Oklahoma (18-14)L 89-109
Sat Jan 6 Iowa St (13-18)W 96-87
Wed Jan 10(23) Kansas St (25-12)L 82-86
Sat Jan 13 Texas (19-15)W 65-64
Mon Jan 15 Baylor (18-15)L 60-76
Sat Jan 20 Oklahoma (18-14)W 83-81
Tue Jan 23(12) Texas Tech (27-10)L 70-75
Sat Jan 27 Arkansas (23-12)L 65-66
Tue Jan 30 TCU (21-12)L 66-79
Sat Feb 3(3) Kansas (31-8)W 84-79
Tue Feb 6 Baylor (18-15)L 56-67
Sat Feb 10(13) West Virginia (26-11)W 88-85
Wed Feb 14(23) Kansas St (25-12)L 72-82
Sat Feb 17 TCU (21-12)L 70-90
Wed Feb 21(12) Texas Tech (27-10)W 79-71
Sat Feb 24 Texas (19-15)L 64-65
Tue Feb 27 Iowa St (13-18)W 80-71
Sat Mar 3(3) Kansas (31-8)W 82-64
Wed Mar 7 Oklahoma (18-14)W 71-60
Thu Mar 8(3) Kansas (31-8)L 68-82
Tue Mar 13 FL Gulf Coast (20-12)W 80-68
Mon Mar 19 Stanford (19-16)W 71-65
Wed Mar 21 WKU (26-11)L 84-92

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.