Share |

Team Summary

95

Oklahoma St

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall36
Power20
Offensive2
Defensive181
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)13
Records
Overall19-13 (59.4%)
Versus Top 251-10 (9.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-12 (45.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 West Virginia
Worst Loss#106 Texas
Largest MOV45 points, #174 New Orleans
Largest MOD32 points, #1 North Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game85.2
Points Against78.3
Opponent Record659-432
Average Opponent Rank77.2
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
2Kansas315
10Baylor268
14West Virginia2891
21Iowa St2411
36Oklahoma St19131
38TCU231510
44Kansas St2114
68Texas Tech18144
104Oklahoma11201
106Texas11221
Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 411100
1Nov 181683057
2Nov 25845184
3Dec 279515
4Dec 970529
5Dec 16577213
6Dec 23369221
7Dec 303692
8Jan 6699433
9Jan 1368961
10Jan 20829814
11Jan 275411828
12Feb 33813816
13Feb 10371491
14Feb 17331694
15Feb 24291894
16Mar 33219103
17Mar 103819126
18Mar 173519123
19Mar 253619131
20Mar 273719131
21Apr 43619131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Campbell (16-18)W 102-65
Mon Nov 14 Cent Arkansas (8-24)W 102-90
Wed Nov 16 New Orleans (17-12)W 117-72
Mon Nov 21 Connecticut (15-17)W 98-90
Tue Nov 22(1) North Carolina (32-7)L 75-107
Wed Nov 23 Georgetown (14-18)W 97-70
Sat Dec 3 Maryland (23-9)L 70-71
Sat Dec 10 Tulsa (15-17)W 71-67
Wed Dec 14 Ark Pine Bluff (6-24)W 102-66
Sat Dec 17 Wichita St (30-5)W 93-76
Thu Dec 22 TAM C. Christi (21-12)W 92-70
Fri Dec 30(14) West Virginia (28-9)L 75-92
Wed Jan 4 Texas (11-22)L 79-82
Sat Jan 7(10) Baylor (26-8)L 57-61
Wed Jan 11(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 86-96
Sat Jan 14(2) Kansas (31-5)L 80-87
Wed Jan 18 Kansas St (21-14)L 88-96
Sat Jan 21 Texas Tech (18-14)W 83-64
Mon Jan 23 TCU (23-15)W 89-76
Sat Jan 28 Arkansas (26-10)W 99-71
Mon Jan 30 Oklahoma (11-20)W 68-66
Sat Feb 4(14) West Virginia (28-9)W 82-75
Wed Feb 8(10) Baylor (26-8)L 69-72
Sat Feb 11 Texas (11-22)W 84-71
Wed Feb 15 TCU (23-15)W 71-68
Sat Feb 18 Oklahoma (11-20)W 96-92
Wed Feb 22 Kansas St (21-14)W 80-68
Sat Feb 25 Texas Tech (18-14)W 80-63
Tue Feb 28(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 83-86
Sat Mar 4(2) Kansas (31-5)L 85-90
Thu Mar 9(21) Iowa St (24-11)L 83-92
Fri Mar 17(23) Michigan (26-12)L 91-92

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.