Share |

Team Summary

98

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall7
Power11
Offensive32
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)42
Schedule (Future)42
Records
Overall32-6 (84.2%)
Versus Top 254-4 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-5 (79.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-1 (92.9%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Kansas
Worst Loss#85 Georgetown
Largest MOV69 points, #309 Savannah St
Largest MOD17 points, #10 Baylor
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.5
Points Against66.1
Opponent Record733-524
Average Opponent Rank94.7
Long StreakW 16
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Arizona3251
7Oregon3261
8UCLA315
32USC2610
57California21131
76Utah18123
82Colorado18152
96Stanford13173
99Arizona St1518
122Washington St12183
175Washington9222
267Oregon St4271
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 4600
1Nov 1813217
2Nov 25234210
3Dec 219524
4Dec 9296210
5Dec 1628821
6Dec 23231025
7Dec 30171126
8Jan 691328
9Jan 13131424
10Jan 2013162
11Jan 2781825
12Feb 3151937
13Feb 10142041
14Feb 1782246
15Feb 248244
16Mar 362542
17Mar 1082742
18Mar 1792851
19Mar 2573152
20Mar 2763251
21Apr 473261
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Army (12-19)W 91-77
Tue Nov 15(10) Baylor (26-8)L 49-66
Thu Nov 17 Valparaiso (23-9)W 76-54
Mon Nov 21 Georgetown (14-18)L 61-65
Tue Nov 22 Tennessee (15-16)W 69-65
Wed Nov 23 Connecticut (15-17)W 79-69
Mon Nov 28 Boise St (19-12)W 68-63
Sat Dec 3 Savannah St (11-16)W 128-59
Sun Dec 11 Alabama (19-15)W 65-56
Tue Dec 13 Montana (16-16)W 81-67
Sat Dec 17 UNLV (11-21)W 83-63
Tue Dec 20 Fresno St (18-13)W 75-63
Wed Dec 28(8) UCLA (31-5)W 89-87
Fri Dec 30 USC (26-10)W 84-61
Wed Jan 4 Washington (9-22)W 83-61
Sat Jan 7 Washington St (12-18)W 85-66
Sat Jan 14 Oregon St (4-27)W 85-43
Thu Jan 19 California (21-13)W 86-63
Sat Jan 21 Stanford (13-17)W 69-52
Thu Jan 26 Utah (18-12)W 73-67
Sat Jan 28 Colorado (18-15)L 65-74
Thu Feb 2 Arizona St (15-18)W 71-70
Sat Feb 4(6) Arizona (32-5)W 85-58
Thu Feb 9(8) UCLA (31-5)L 79-82
Sat Feb 11 USC (26-10)W 81-70
Thu Feb 16 Utah (18-12)W 79-61
Sat Feb 18 Colorado (18-15)W 101-73
Wed Feb 22 California (21-13)W 68-65
Sat Feb 25 Stanford (13-17)W 75-73
Sat Mar 4 Oregon St (4-27)W 80-59
Thu Mar 9 Arizona St (15-18)W 80-57
Fri Mar 10 California (21-13)W 73-65
Sat Mar 11(6) Arizona (32-5)L 80-83
Fri Mar 17 Iona (22-13)W 93-77
Sun Mar 19 Rhode Island (25-10)W 75-72
Thu Mar 23(23) Michigan (26-12)W 69-68
Sat Mar 25(2) Kansas (31-5)W 74-60
Sat Apr 1(1) North Carolina (32-7)L 76-77

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.