Share |

Team Summary

92

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: vs Arizona St, Thu Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall68
Power55
Offensive84
Defensive52
Schedule (Current)72
Schedule (Future)65
Records
Overall17-10 (63%)
Versus Top 251-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-9 (47.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#22 Arizona St
Worst Loss#115 Oregon St
Largest MOV58 points, #338 Alabama St
Largest MOD35 points, #79 Stanford
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.5
Points Against70.9
Opponent Record381-331
Average Opponent Rank125
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
15Arizona216
22Arizona St1971
35UCLA1984
45USC199
48Washington1895
51Utah179
68Oregon17107
77Colorado15122
79Stanford14133
115Oregon St13136
147Washington St10164
181California8188
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 9600
1Nov 17192013
2Nov 24414122
3Dec 1645223
4Dec 8935329
5Dec 15668327
6Dec 225210314
7Dec 25551033
8Jan 5621147
9Jan 12581254
10Jan 197712719
11Jan 266413713
12Feb 2581576
13Feb 958168
14Feb 16611793
15Feb 196817107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Coppin St (5-23)W 70-54
Mon Nov 13 Prairie View (10-16)W 100-67
Fri Nov 17 Alabama St (6-19)W 114-56
Sun Nov 19 Ball St (17-9)W 95-71
Thu Nov 23 Connecticut (13-14)L 63-71
Fri Nov 24 DePaul (10-16)W 89-79
Sun Nov 26 Oklahoma (16-10)L 80-90
Fri Dec 1 Boise St (20-6)L 70-73
Fri Dec 8 Colorado St (10-17)W 95-65
Mon Dec 11 TX Southern (8-18)W 74-68
Wed Dec 13 Portland St (13-11)W 95-84
Sat Dec 16 Fresno St (17-8)W 68-61
Wed Dec 20 Cent Arkansas (12-14)W 96-82
Fri Dec 29 Utah (17-9)L 56-66
Sun Dec 31 Colorado (15-12)W 77-62
Fri Jan 5 Oregon St (13-13)L 64-76
Thu Jan 11(22) Arizona St (19-7)W 76-72
Sat Jan 13(15) Arizona (21-6)L 83-90
Thu Jan 18 USC (19-9)L 70-75
Sat Jan 20 UCLA (19-8)W 94-91
Sat Jan 27 Oregon St (13-13)W 66-57
Thu Feb 1 California (8-18)W 66-53
Sat Feb 3 Stanford (14-13)L 61-96
Thu Feb 8 Washington (18-9)W 65-40
Sun Feb 11 Washington St (10-16)W 84-57
Thu Feb 15 USC (19-9)L 70-72
Sat Feb 17 UCLA (19-8)L 78-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.