Share |

Team Summary

78

Pacific

Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 78 C+
Power 81 B-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall187
Power164
Offensive199
Defensive156
Schedule (Current)121
Schedule (Future)121
Records
Overall13-18 (41.9%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-15 (21.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-3 (75%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#79 BYU
Worst Loss#255 Texas St
Largest MOV22 points, #171 Canisius
Largest MOD39 points, #54 Arizona St
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.2
Points Against72.5
Opponent Record549-473
Average Opponent Rank153.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
Pacific Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 923300
1Nov 172680235
2Nov 242161352
3Dec 1210446
4Dec 82284518
5Dec 152384610
6Dec 22247479
7Dec 252364811
8Jan 521551021
9Jan 1216171054
10Jan 1914691015
11Jan 2615991213
12Feb 216410135
13Feb 915711147
14Feb 16144131413
15Feb 23162131618
16Mar 2176131714
17Mar 9186131810
18Mar 1618513181
19Mar 2318313182
20Mar 3018413181
21Apr 218713183
22Apr 31871318
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 12 Stanford (19-16)L 80-89
Wed Nov 15 UC Davis (20-11)L 58-62
Sat Nov 18(24) Nevada (29-8)L 74-89
Tue Nov 21 Air Force (10-19)W 83-71
Fri Nov 24 Ark Pine Bluff (14-21)W 78-69
Sat Nov 25 Texas St (13-18)L 78-85
Sun Nov 26 Canisius (21-12)W 80-58
Thu Nov 30 UC Riverside (7-22)W 57-55
Wed Dec 6 UC Davis (20-11)L 67-71
Sat Dec 9 Wyoming (19-13)L 72-86
Sat Dec 16 UNLV (20-13)L 76-81
Fri Dec 22 Arizona St (20-12)L 65-104
Thu Dec 28(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 48-81
Sat Dec 30 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 88-82
Thu Jan 4 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 56-74
Sat Jan 6 BYU (24-11)W 67-66
Thu Jan 11 San Diego (19-14)W 74-70
Sat Jan 13 Portland (7-22)W 66-54
Thu Jan 18 Pepperdine (5-26)W 92-78
Sat Jan 20 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 69-72
Thu Jan 25 San Francisco (21-17)L 67-69
Sat Jan 27 BYU (24-11)L 65-80
Thu Feb 1 Santa Clara (10-19)W 63-45
Sat Feb 3 Pepperdine (5-26)W 81-72
Thu Feb 8(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 61-71
Sat Feb 10 Portland (7-22)W 60-58
Thu Feb 15 San Diego (19-14)W 67-55
Sat Feb 17 Santa Clara (10-19)L 68-72
Thu Feb 22 San Francisco (21-17)L 74-84
Sat Feb 24 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 71-74
Sat Mar 3 San Francisco (21-17)L 70-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.