Share |

Team Summary

71

Pepperdine

Waves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 69 D+
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall248
Power272
Offensive233
Defensive270
Schedule (Current)116
Schedule (Future)116
Records
Overall8-22 (26.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-14 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-8 (42.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#77 BYU
Worst Loss#277 Portland St
Largest MOV18 points, #239 Portland
Largest MOD51 points, #125 Santa Clara
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.5
Points Against80.4
Opponent Record528-431
Average Opponent Rank150.9
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
5Gonzaga3722
24St Mary's CA2951
77BYU22122
115San Francisco1913
125Santa Clara16162
140Loy Marymount14152
199San Diego1218
224Pacific1022
239Portland9221
248Pepperdine822
Pepperdine Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 413700
1Nov 181072030
2Nov 25114327
3Dec 21683354
4Dec 92193551
5Dec 162383619
6Dec 232553817
7Dec 30247398
8Jan 622641021
9Jan 1325941233
10Jan 2027741418
11Jan 2725451523
12Feb 32575173
13Feb 1023971718
14Feb 172338186
15Feb 242388205
16Mar 32378211
17Mar 1024882211
18Mar 172478221
19Mar 252488221
20Mar 27248822
21Apr 4248822
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Cal Poly SLO (9-20)W 77-68
Tue Nov 15 Weber St (18-14)W 69-68
Mon Nov 21 C Michigan (14-16)L 77-88
Tue Nov 22 Ark Little Rock (13-17)W 66-65
Wed Nov 23 St Bonaventure (20-12)L 63-89
Sun Nov 27 Portland St (12-16)L 85-91
Sat Dec 3 Belmont (22-7)L 77-85
Wed Dec 7 Long Beach St (13-19)L 66-75
Sun Dec 11 USC (26-10)L 67-93
Tue Dec 20 ULL (19-12)L 64-90
Thu Dec 22 Montana (16-16)L 70-71
Thu Dec 29(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 62-92
Sat Dec 31 Portland (9-22)L 60-73
Thu Jan 5 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 71-70
Sat Jan 7 San Diego (12-18)L 68-76
Thu Jan 12 Pacific (10-22)L 74-79
Sat Jan 14 Santa Clara (16-16)L 61-75
Thu Jan 19 BYU (22-12)L 70-99
Sat Jan 21(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 65-85
Thu Jan 26 Portland (9-22)W 78-60
Sat Jan 28(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 49-96
Thu Feb 2 San Francisco (19-13)L 56-77
Sat Feb 4 Pacific (10-22)W 82-72
Thu Feb 9 BYU (22-12)W 99-83
Sat Feb 11 San Diego (12-18)W 65-60
Thu Feb 16 Santa Clara (16-16)L 55-106
Sat Feb 18 Loy Marymount (14-15)L 61-82
Thu Feb 23(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 49-78
Sat Feb 25 San Francisco (19-13)L 65-76
Fri Mar 3 Pacific (10-22)L 84-89

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.