Share |

Team Summary

66

Pepperdine

Waves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 66 D
Power 72 C-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 67 D+
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall296
Power243
Offensive193
Defensive287
Schedule (Current)115
Schedule (Future)115
Records
Overall5-26 (16.1%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-17 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-9 (35.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#224 Loy Marymount
Worst Loss#289 Cal Poly
Largest MOV16 points, #228 Santa Clara
Largest MOD31 points, #48 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.2
Points Against78.5
Opponent Record546-459
Average Opponent Rank149.9
Long StreakL 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
Pepperdine Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 923500
1Nov 17230015
2Nov 242811351
3Dec 128115
4Dec 82612620
5Dec 15260271
6Dec 222722912
7Dec 25273291
8Jan 529121218
9Jan 1230521414
10Jan 193072162
11Jan 262983179
12Feb 231031912
13Feb 93163216
14Feb 163173231
15Feb 233163251
16Mar 230542511
17Mar 92965269
18Mar 16296526
19Mar 232955261
20Mar 30295526
21Apr 22965261
22Apr 3296526
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Oklahoma St (21-15)L 47-78
Fri Nov 17 N Colorado (23-12)L 82-84
Mon Nov 20 UC Santa Barbara (21-9)L 84-92
Tue Nov 21 Oral Roberts (8-20)W 80-76
Fri Nov 24(21) Texas A&M (22-13)L 65-81
Wed Nov 29 Southern Utah (11-19)L 82-88
Sat Dec 2 Cal Poly (7-22)L 81-91
Tue Dec 5 UC Riverside (7-22)W 70-59
Sat Dec 9 Long Beach St (13-18)L 71-78
Sat Dec 16 Belmont (24-9)L 62-79
Tue Dec 19 Weber St (17-11)L 67-72
Thu Dec 28 Santa Clara (10-19)L 65-72
Sat Dec 30 San Diego (19-14)L 66-74
Thu Jan 4(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 59-89
Sat Jan 6 San Francisco (21-17)L 67-80
Thu Jan 11 BYU (24-11)L 63-83
Sat Jan 13 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 67-91
Thu Jan 18 Pacific (13-18)L 78-92
Sat Jan 20 San Francisco (21-17)L 73-80
Thu Jan 25 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 71-70
Sat Jan 27 Santa Clara (10-19)L 59-73
Thu Feb 1 Portland (7-22)L 76-85
Sat Feb 3 Pacific (13-18)L 72-81
Thu Feb 8 San Diego (19-14)L 66-68
Sat Feb 10 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 79-85
Thu Feb 15 BYU (24-11)L 70-75
Sat Feb 17(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 67-81
Thu Feb 22 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 61-75
Sat Feb 24 Portland (7-22)W 75-64
Fri Mar 2 Santa Clara (10-19)W 85-69
Sat Mar 3 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 66-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.