Share |

Team Summary

69

Portland

Pilots

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 69 D+
Power 73 C-
Offensive 70 D+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall267
Power237
Offensive263
Defensive188
Schedule (Current)120
Schedule (Future)120
Records
Overall7-22 (24.1%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-15 (11.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-7 (41.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#132 San Diego
Worst Loss#296 Pepperdine
Largest MOV11 points, #210 Hartford
Largest MOD46 points, #18 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game66.7
Points Against75.7
Opponent Record493-451
Average Opponent Rank153.1
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
Portland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 924300
1Nov 172790136
2Nov 242370242
3Dec 12580421
4Dec 82850627
5Dec 152411644
6Dec 222293712
7Dec 252153714
8Jan 523231017
9Jan 1226031228
10Jan 1923741323
11Jan 2622751410
12Feb 221361514
13Feb 92207167
14Feb 1624271822
15Feb 23242720
16Mar 225472112
17Mar 926872214
18Mar 162667222
19Mar 232637223
20Mar 302657222
21Apr 22677222
22Apr 3267722
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 Portland St (17-14)L 75-80
Thu Nov 23(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 78-102
Fri Nov 24 Oklahoma (18-14)L 71-93
Sun Nov 26 DePaul (11-20)L 69-82
Sun Dec 3 Boise St (22-9)L 54-77
Wed Dec 6 CS Fullerton (18-12)L 66-76
Sat Dec 9 San Jose St (3-26)W 64-55
Sat Dec 16 Seattle (17-14)L 76-89
Tue Dec 19 Hartford (18-14)W 78-67
Thu Dec 21 CS Sacramento (5-25)W 80-75
Thu Dec 28 BYU (24-11)L 45-69
Sat Dec 30 San Francisco (21-17)L 61-84
Thu Jan 4 San Diego (19-14)L 74-81
Sat Jan 6 Santa Clara (10-19)L 68-70
Thu Jan 11(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 57-103
Sat Jan 13 Pacific (13-18)L 54-66
Thu Jan 18 San Diego (19-14)W 55-49
Sat Jan 20 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 72-65
Thu Jan 25(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 79-95
Sat Jan 27 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 55-72
Thu Feb 1 Pepperdine (5-26)W 85-76
Sat Feb 3 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 68-66
Thu Feb 8 San Francisco (21-17)L 63-65
Sat Feb 10 Pacific (13-18)L 58-60
Thu Feb 15 Santa Clara (10-19)L 72-81
Sat Feb 17 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 61-73
Thu Feb 22 BYU (24-11)L 60-72
Sat Feb 24 Pepperdine (5-26)L 64-75
Fri Mar 2 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 72-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.