Share |

Team Summary

98

Purdue

Boilermakers

Next game: vs Kansas, Thu Mar 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall12
Power13
Offensive26
Defensive39
Schedule (Current)41
Schedule (Future)37
Records
Overall28-7 (80%)
Versus Top 253-5 (37.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams17-6 (73.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-1 (91.7%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#16 Wisconsin
Worst Loss#90 Nebraska
Largest MOV46 points, #282 Norfolk St
Largest MOD12 points, #18 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.8
Points Against67.4
Opponent Record656-498
Average Opponent Rank93.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
12Purdue2773
16Wisconsin2796
18Michigan26117
25Minnesota24101
29Maryland239
33Northwestern24121
38Michigan St20156
52Illinois18142
55Iowa19151
59Indiana1816
66Ohio St17154
85Penn St15181
90Nebraska11195
111Rutgers14181
Purdue Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42400
1Nov 1832118
2Nov 25224110
3Dec 220522
4Dec 921721
5Dec 16318210
6Dec 23221129
7Dec 30261224
8Jan 6241332
9Jan 13261442
10Jan 20231543
11Jan 27191744
12Feb 3231854
13Feb 10192054
14Feb 17152154
15Feb 24142351
16Mar 3152461
17Mar 10142561
18Mar 17152671
19Mar 20122773
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 McNeese St (5-21)W 109-65
Mon Nov 14(2) Villanova (32-4)L 76-79
Fri Nov 18 Georgia St (18-13)W 64-56
Tue Nov 22 Utah St (13-17)W 85-64
Wed Nov 23 Auburn (18-14)W 96-71
Sat Nov 26 NJIT (9-20)W 79-68
Wed Nov 30(15) Louisville (25-9)L 64-71
Sat Dec 3 Morehead St (12-16)W 90-56
Tue Dec 6 Arizona St (15-18)W 97-64
Sat Dec 10 Cleveland St (8-22)W 77-53
Sat Dec 17(20) Notre Dame (26-10)W 86-81
Mon Dec 19 W Illinois (6-20)W 82-50
Wed Dec 21 Norfolk St (15-17)W 91-45
Wed Dec 28 Iowa (19-15)W 89-67
Sun Jan 1(25) Minnesota (24-10)L 82-91
Thu Jan 5 Ohio St (17-15)W 76-75
Sun Jan 8(16) Wisconsin (27-9)W 66-55
Thu Jan 12 Iowa (19-15)L 78-83
Tue Jan 17 Illinois (18-14)W 91-68
Sat Jan 21 Penn St (15-18)W 77-52
Tue Jan 24 Michigan St (20-15)W 84-73
Sun Jan 29 Nebraska (11-19)L 80-83
Wed Feb 1 Northwestern (24-12)W 80-59
Sat Feb 4 Maryland (23-9)W 73-72
Thu Feb 9 Indiana (18-16)W 69-64
Tue Feb 14 Rutgers (14-18)W 74-55
Sat Feb 18 Michigan St (20-15)W 80-63
Tue Feb 21 Penn St (15-18)W 74-70
Sat Feb 25(18) Michigan (26-11)L 70-82
Tue Feb 28 Indiana (18-16)W 86-75
Sat Mar 4 Northwestern (24-12)W 69-65
Sun Mar 5 Northwestern (24-12)W 69-65
Fri Mar 10(18) Michigan (26-11)L 70-74
Thu Mar 16 Vermont (28-6)W 80-70
Sat Mar 18(21) Iowa St (24-11)W 80-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.