Share |

Team Summary

98

Purdue

Boilermakers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall13
Power18
Offensive26
Defensive42
Schedule (Current)39
Schedule (Future)39
Records
Overall28-8 (77.8%)
Versus Top 253-5 (37.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams17-7 (70.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-1 (91.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#17 Notre Dame
Worst Loss#92 Nebraska
Largest MOV46 points, #281 Norfolk St
Largest MOD32 points, #2 Kansas
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.4
Points Against68.3
Opponent Record688-507
Average Opponent Rank92.4
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
13Purdue278
19Wisconsin2710
23Michigan2612
28Minnesota2410
30Maryland239
34Northwestern2412
41Michigan St20151
53Illinois1915
59Iowa19151
60Indiana18161
69Ohio St17151
83Penn St15181
92Nebraska11192
112Rutgers1418
Purdue Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42400
1Nov 1832118
2Nov 25224110
3Dec 220522
4Dec 921721
5Dec 16318210
6Dec 23221129
7Dec 30261224
8Jan 6241332
9Jan 13261442
10Jan 20231543
11Jan 27191744
12Feb 3231854
13Feb 10192054
14Feb 17152154
15Feb 24142351
16Mar 3152461
17Mar 10142561
18Mar 17152671
19Mar 25122783
20Mar 27132781
21Apr 213278
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 McNeese St (5-21)W 109-65
Mon Nov 14(3) Villanova (32-4)L 76-79
Fri Nov 18 Georgia St (18-13)W 64-56
Tue Nov 22 Utah St (13-17)W 85-64
Wed Nov 23 Auburn (18-14)W 96-71
Sat Nov 26 NJIT (9-20)W 79-68
Wed Nov 30(12) Louisville (25-9)L 64-71
Sat Dec 3 Morehead St (12-16)W 90-56
Tue Dec 6 Arizona St (15-18)W 97-64
Sat Dec 10 Cleveland St (8-22)W 77-53
Sat Dec 17(17) Notre Dame (26-10)W 86-81
Mon Dec 19 W Illinois (6-20)W 82-50
Wed Dec 21 Norfolk St (15-17)W 91-45
Wed Dec 28 Iowa (19-15)W 89-67
Sun Jan 1 Minnesota (24-10)L 82-91
Thu Jan 5 Ohio St (17-15)W 76-75
Sun Jan 8(19) Wisconsin (27-10)W 66-55
Thu Jan 12 Iowa (19-15)L 78-83
Tue Jan 17 Illinois (19-15)W 91-68
Sat Jan 21 Penn St (15-18)W 77-52
Tue Jan 24 Michigan St (20-15)W 84-73
Sun Jan 29 Nebraska (11-19)L 80-83
Wed Feb 1 Northwestern (24-12)W 80-59
Sat Feb 4 Maryland (23-9)W 73-72
Thu Feb 9 Indiana (18-16)W 69-64
Tue Feb 14 Rutgers (14-18)W 74-55
Sat Feb 18 Michigan St (20-15)W 80-63
Tue Feb 21 Penn St (15-18)W 74-70
Sat Feb 25(23) Michigan (26-12)L 70-82
Tue Feb 28 Indiana (18-16)W 86-75
Sat Mar 4 Northwestern (24-12)W 69-65
Sun Mar 5 Northwestern (24-12)W 69-65
Fri Mar 10(23) Michigan (26-12)L 70-74
Thu Mar 16 Vermont (28-6)W 80-70
Sat Mar 18(20) Iowa St (24-11)W 80-76
Thu Mar 23(2) Kansas (31-5)L 66-98

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.