Share |

Team Summary

98

Purdue

Boilermakers

Next game: vs Indiana, Tue Feb 28

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall14
Power13
Offensive24
Defensive27
Schedule (Current)50
Schedule (Future)49
Records
Overall23-5 (82.1%)
Versus Top 253-3 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-4 (77.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#17 Notre Dame
Worst Loss#81 Nebraska
Largest MOV46 points, #269 Norfolk St
Largest MOD9 points, #21 Minnesota
Other Statistics
Points per Game81
Points Against66.2
Opponent Record421-344
Average Opponent Rank108.1
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
14Purdue2351
18Wisconsin226
20Maryland2166
21Minnesota2176
34Northwestern2084
38Michigan St17111
40Michigan18102
49Illinois151215
61Ohio St16134
72Indiana15135
73Penn St14141
74Iowa15132
81Nebraska1115
126Rutgers12168
Purdue Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42400
1Nov 1832118
2Nov 25224110
3Dec 220522
4Dec 921721
5Dec 16318210
6Dec 23221129
7Dec 30261224
8Jan 6241332
9Jan 13261442
10Jan 20231543
11Jan 27191744
12Feb 3231854
13Feb 10192054
14Feb 17152154
15Feb 24142351
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 McNeese St (5-18)W 109-65
Mon Nov 14(2) Villanova (26-3)L 76-79
Fri Nov 18 Georgia St (15-10)W 64-56
Tue Nov 22 Utah St (11-15)W 85-64
Wed Nov 23 Auburn (17-11)W 96-71
Sat Nov 26 NJIT (9-19)W 79-68
Wed Nov 30(10) Louisville (22-6)L 64-71
Sat Dec 3 Morehead St (12-14)W 90-56
Tue Dec 6 Arizona St (13-16)W 97-64
Sat Dec 10 Cleveland St (7-21)W 77-53
Sat Dec 17(17) Notre Dame (21-7)W 86-81
Mon Dec 19 W Illinois (6-18)W 82-50
Wed Dec 21 Norfolk St (12-14)W 91-45
Wed Dec 28 Iowa (15-13)W 89-67
Sun Jan 1(21) Minnesota (21-7)L 82-91
Thu Jan 5 Ohio St (16-13)W 76-75
Sun Jan 8(18) Wisconsin (22-6)W 66-55
Thu Jan 12 Iowa (15-13)L 78-83
Tue Jan 17 Illinois (15-12)W 91-68
Sat Jan 21 Penn St (14-14)W 77-52
Tue Jan 24 Michigan St (17-11)W 84-73
Sun Jan 29 Nebraska (11-15)L 80-83
Wed Feb 1 Northwestern (20-8)W 80-59
Sat Feb 4(20) Maryland (21-6)W 73-72
Thu Feb 9 Indiana (15-13)W 69-64
Tue Feb 14 Rutgers (12-16)W 74-55
Sat Feb 18 Michigan St (17-11)W 80-63
Tue Feb 21 Penn St (14-14)W 74-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.