Share |

Team Summary

68

Quinnipiac

Bobcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 67 D
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
Rankings
Overall280
Power290
Offensive121
Defensive339
Schedule (Current)229
Schedule (Future)229
Records
Overall10-21 (32.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-14 (17.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-7 (50%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#123 Iona
Worst Loss#298 Marist
Largest MOV20 points, #318 Hartford
Largest MOD31 points, #124 St Peter's
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.7
Points Against83.3
Opponent Record503-514
Average Opponent Rank201.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Metro
RankTeamWLChange
72Monmouth NJ2772
123Iona22131
124St Peter's231316
172Siena17177
194Canisius18163
201Fairfield16157
210Rider18151
270Manhattan10226
280Quinnipiac10215
291Niagara10231
298Marist8245
Quinnipiac Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 429800
1Nov 183120114
2Nov 252990313
3Dec 22511548
4Dec 91923559
5Dec 162153623
6Dec 23208477
7Dec 302364828
8Jan 6244598
9Jan 1325861114
10Jan 2023471124
11Jan 272288126
12Feb 324081412
13Feb 1023810152
14Feb 1724310165
15Feb 24262101919
16Mar 3280102118
17Mar 1028110211
18Mar 1728610215
19Mar 2528710211
20Mar 2728510212
21Apr 428010215
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Vermont (28-6)L 70-94
Mon Nov 21 Columbia (10-16)L 78-86
Thu Nov 24(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 62-82
Fri Nov 25 Seton Hall (21-12)L 79-90
Sun Nov 27 Indiana St (10-20)W 80-77
Thu Dec 1 Monmouth NJ (27-7)L 72-91
Sun Dec 4 Marist (8-24)W 77-63
Wed Dec 7 Hartford (9-23)W 99-79
Sun Dec 11 Holy Cross (15-17)L 57-75
Sun Dec 18 Maine (6-25)W 85-75
Wed Dec 21 Drexel (8-23)L 74-91
Thu Dec 29 Brown (11-17)L 61-66
Mon Jan 2 Niagara (10-23)W 81-78
Wed Jan 4 Canisius (18-16)L 77-83
Sat Jan 7 Manhattan (10-22)W 81-72
Mon Jan 9 St Peter's (23-13)L 54-58
Thu Jan 12 Siena (17-17)L 74-81
Sat Jan 14 Iona (22-13)W 97-91
Fri Jan 20 Canisius (18-16)W 95-90
Mon Jan 23 Iona (22-13)L 74-84
Fri Jan 27 Monmouth NJ (27-7)L 76-95
Mon Jan 30 Siena (17-17)L 75-84
Sat Feb 4 Niagara (10-23)W 89-81
Mon Feb 6 Fairfield (16-15)W 73-71
Thu Feb 9 St Peter's (23-13)L 45-76
Sat Feb 11 Rider (18-15)L 107-112
Fri Feb 17 Fairfield (16-15)L 86-89
Sun Feb 19 Manhattan (10-22)L 74-95
Thu Feb 23 Marist (8-24)L 74-87
Sun Feb 26 Rider (18-15)L 82-99
Thu Mar 2 Niagara (10-23)L 69-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.