Share |

Team Summary

68

Quinnipiac

Bobcats

Next game: vs St Peter's, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 67 D+
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 67 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall281
Power285
Offensive242
Defensive290
Schedule (Current)285
Schedule (Future)282
Records
Overall10-18 (35.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-11 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-7 (58.8%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#198 Massachusetts
Worst Loss#341 Maine
Largest MOV8 points, #325 Marist
Largest MOD26 points, #277 St Peter's
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.6
Points Against78.1
Opponent Record346-411
Average Opponent Rank218.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Metro
RankTeamWLChange
98Rider2172
148Canisius19106
172Niagara18117
177Iona161216
222Manhattan131514
223Fairfield12158
241Monmouth NJ10183
277St Peter's10179
281Quinnipiac10186
292Siena8216
325Marist6226
Quinnipiac Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 929000
1Nov 173051115
2Nov 243171412
3Dec 1313254
4Dec 83323719
5Dec 15325377
6Dec 22328393
7Dec 25325393
8Jan 52935932
9Jan 12293611
10Jan 193026139
11Jan 2628281320
12Feb 227191311
13Feb 928191610
14Feb 1627510176
15Feb 1928110186
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 Dartmouth (5-17)W 78-77
Mon Nov 13 Brown (10-12)L 72-79
Fri Nov 17 Colorado (15-12)L 69-70
Sat Nov 18 Wake Forest (10-17)L 55-72
Sun Nov 19 Liberty (14-12)L 72-84
Sun Nov 26 Maine (4-22)L 72-78
Wed Nov 29 Massachusetts (11-16)W 68-66
Sat Dec 2 Lafayette (8-18)L 58-79
Mon Dec 4 Columbia (6-16)W 89-87
Thu Dec 7 Hartford (15-11)L 75-77
Mon Dec 18 Drexel (10-18)L 71-72
Thu Dec 21 Vermont (21-6)L 73-80
Thu Dec 28 Monmouth NJ (10-18)W 78-76
Mon Jan 1 Siena (8-21)W 71-70
Fri Jan 5 Canisius (19-10)L 74-82
Sun Jan 7 St Peter's (10-17)L 58-84
Wed Jan 10 Marist (6-22)W 80-79
Fri Jan 12 Rider (21-7)L 60-78
Thu Jan 18 Niagara (18-11)L 73-81
Sun Jan 21 Siena (8-21)W 76-69
Thu Jan 25 Marist (6-22)W 85-77
Sat Jan 27 Fairfield (12-15)W 75-70
Fri Feb 2 Iona (16-12)L 82-87
Sun Feb 4 Rider (21-7)L 59-74
Thu Feb 8 Niagara (18-11)L 76-95
Sat Feb 10 Canisius (19-10)L 64-71
Thu Feb 15 Manhattan (13-15)W 71-70
Sat Feb 17 Fairfield (12-15)L 98-102

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.