Share |

Team Summary

77

San Diego

Toreros

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 77 C+
Power 76 C
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall198
Power210
Offensive303
Defensive93
Schedule (Current)131
Schedule (Future)134
Records
Overall11-17 (39.3%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-13 (18.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#84 BYU
Worst Loss#238 Pepperdine
Largest MOV16 points, #241 Portland
Largest MOD58 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game63.6
Points Against70.7
Opponent Record421-349
Average Opponent Rank156.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
3Gonzaga2901
22St Mary's CA2532
84BYU20102
103San Francisco18115
132Santa Clara15146
137Loy Marymount131424
198San Diego111718
231Pacific9201
238Pepperdine8205
241Portland8201
San Diego Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 425000
1Nov 182740324
2Nov 252412333
3Dec 2235256
4Dec 91974538
5Dec 161855512
6Dec 231466539
7Dec 30153667
8Jan 61986845
9Jan 132097911
10Jan 201649945
11Jan 2717891114
12Feb 31781012
13Feb 10198101420
14Feb 17216101618
15Feb 24198111718
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 San Diego St (15-11)L 59-69
Mon Nov 14 Samford (15-12)L 65-83
Thu Nov 17(11) UCLA (25-3)L 68-88
Sun Nov 20 Nicholls St (9-15)W 81-72
Tue Nov 22 Bethune-Cookman (5-20)W 96-91
Sat Nov 26 New Mexico St (20-5)L 51-56
Wed Nov 30 USC (21-7)L 55-76
Sat Dec 3 Northern Arizona (7-20)W 80-65
Wed Dec 7 CS Fullerton (12-12)W 82-75
Sun Dec 11 Santa Barbara (4-21)W 77-68
Thu Dec 22 North Texas (6-19)W 69-68
Thu Dec 29 San Francisco (18-11)L 74-80
Sat Dec 31(22) St Mary's CA (25-3)L 60-72
Thu Jan 5 Pacific (9-20)L 53-56
Sat Jan 7 Pepperdine (8-20)W 76-68
Thu Jan 12 Santa Clara (15-14)L 57-59
Sat Jan 14 BYU (20-10)W 88-75
Thu Jan 19 Loy Marymount (13-14)W 69-62
Sat Jan 21 San Francisco (18-11)L 43-60
Thu Jan 26(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 43-79
Sat Jan 28 Portland (8-20)W 68-52
Thu Feb 2 Loy Marymount (13-14)L 53-72
Sat Feb 4(22) St Mary's CA (25-3)L 27-71
Thu Feb 9 Pacific (9-20)L 58-61
Sat Feb 11 Pepperdine (8-20)L 60-65
Thu Feb 16 BYU (20-10)L 70-82
Sat Feb 18 Santa Clara (15-14)W 60-58
Thu Feb 23(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 38-96

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.