Share |

Team Summary

77

San Diego

Toreros

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 77 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall199
Power213
Offensive298
Defensive102
Schedule (Current)133
Schedule (Future)133
Records
Overall12-18 (40%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-13 (18.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-5 (64.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#77 BYU
Worst Loss#248 Pepperdine
Largest MOV16 points, #239 Portland
Largest MOD58 points, #5 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game64
Points Against70.7
Opponent Record507-452
Average Opponent Rank161.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
5Gonzaga3722
24St Mary's CA2951
77BYU22122
115San Francisco1913
125Santa Clara16162
140Loy Marymount14152
199San Diego1218
224Pacific1022
239Portland9221
248Pepperdine822
San Diego Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 425000
1Nov 182740324
2Nov 252412333
3Dec 2235256
4Dec 91974538
5Dec 161855512
6Dec 231466539
7Dec 30153667
8Jan 61986845
9Jan 132097911
10Jan 201649945
11Jan 2717891114
12Feb 31781012
13Feb 10198101420
14Feb 17216101618
15Feb 24198111718
16Mar 318912179
17Mar 10201121812
18Mar 1720212181
19Mar 2519912183
20Mar 271991218
21Apr 41991218
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 San Diego St (18-14)L 59-69
Mon Nov 14 Samford (18-16)L 65-83
Thu Nov 17(8) UCLA (31-5)L 68-88
Sun Nov 20 Nicholls St (10-17)W 81-72
Tue Nov 22 Bethune-Cookman (8-22)W 96-91
Sat Nov 26 New Mexico St (25-6)L 51-56
Wed Nov 30 USC (26-10)L 55-76
Sat Dec 3 Northern Arizona (8-23)W 80-65
Wed Dec 7 CS Fullerton (15-15)W 82-75
Sun Dec 11 Santa Barbara (5-22)W 77-68
Thu Dec 22 North Texas (6-22)W 69-68
Thu Dec 29 San Francisco (19-13)L 74-80
Sat Dec 31(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 60-72
Thu Jan 5 Pacific (10-22)L 53-56
Sat Jan 7 Pepperdine (8-22)W 76-68
Thu Jan 12 Santa Clara (16-16)L 57-59
Sat Jan 14 BYU (22-12)W 88-75
Thu Jan 19 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 69-62
Sat Jan 21 San Francisco (19-13)L 43-60
Thu Jan 26(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 43-79
Sat Jan 28 Portland (9-22)W 68-52
Thu Feb 2 Loy Marymount (14-15)L 53-72
Sat Feb 4(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 27-71
Thu Feb 9 Pacific (10-22)L 58-61
Sat Feb 11 Pepperdine (8-22)L 60-65
Thu Feb 16 BYU (22-12)L 70-82
Sat Feb 18 Santa Clara (16-16)W 60-58
Thu Feb 23(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 38-96
Sat Feb 25 Portland (9-22)W 85-82
Fri Mar 3 Portland (9-22)L 55-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.