Share |

Team Summary

87

San Francisco

Dons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B
Power 87 B+
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
Rankings
Overall113
Power106
Offensive174
Defensive83
Schedule (Current)136
Schedule (Future)136
Records
Overall19-13 (59.4%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-11 (35.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#45 Illinois St
Worst Loss#272 Portland St
Largest MOV35 points, #290 Abilene Chr
Largest MOD35 points, #5 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game71
Points Against67.6
Opponent Record529-471
Average Opponent Rank165.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
5Gonzaga341
24St Mary's CA295
78BYU22121
113San Francisco19132
123Santa Clara1616
138Loy Marymount14151
202San Diego1218
224Pacific10222
239Portland9221
247Pepperdine822
San Francisco Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 419400
1Nov 181712023
2Nov 25169302
3Dec 2161518
4Dec 91406121
5Dec 161286112
6Dec 23131823
7Dec 3010010331
8Jan 613710537
9Jan 13137107
10Jan 2011012727
11Jan 271081382
12Feb 31021586
13Feb 108717815
14Feb 1798171011
15Feb 2410318115
16Mar 310119112
17Mar 1010819127
18Mar 1711519137
19Mar 2011319132
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 IL Chicago (14-18)W 82-80
Wed Nov 16 Santa Barbara (5-22)W 75-63
Wed Nov 23 Troy (20-15)W 79-67
Sat Nov 26 CS Sacramento (11-18)W 77-59
Sun Nov 27 E Washington (20-12)L 90-96
Wed Nov 30 Alcorn St (15-14)W 78-65
Fri Dec 2 Lamar (15-15)W 82-63
Fri Dec 16 Portland St (12-16)L 78-82
Mon Dec 19 Abilene Chr (9-16)W 86-51
Thu Dec 22 Utah (18-12)W 89-86
Fri Dec 23 Illinois St (27-6)W 66-58
Sun Dec 25 San Diego St (18-14)L 48-62
Thu Dec 29 San Diego (12-18)W 80-74
Sat Dec 31 Santa Clara (16-16)L 58-72
Thu Jan 5(5) Gonzaga (34-1)L 80-95
Sat Jan 7(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 52-63
Thu Jan 12 BYU (22-12)L 75-85
Sat Jan 14 Pacific (10-22)W 72-51
Thu Jan 19 Portland (9-22)W 75-50
Sat Jan 21 San Diego (12-18)W 60-43
Thu Jan 26(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 46-66
Sat Jan 28 Pacific (10-22)W 81-60
Thu Feb 2 Pepperdine (8-22)W 77-56
Sat Feb 4 Loy Marymount (14-15)W 74-64
Thu Feb 9 Santa Clara (16-16)W 61-58
Sat Feb 11 BYU (22-12)L 52-68
Thu Feb 16(5) Gonzaga (34-1)L 61-96
Sat Feb 18 Portland (9-22)W 65-51
Thu Feb 23 Loy Marymount (14-15)L 51-53
Sat Feb 25 Pepperdine (8-22)W 76-65
Sat Mar 4 Santa Clara (16-16)L 69-76
Wed Mar 15 Rice (21-11)L 76-85

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.