Share |

Team Summary

85

San Francisco

Dons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 85 B
Power 83 B-
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall129
Power142
Offensive236
Defensive79
Schedule (Current)132
Schedule (Future)132
Records
Overall21-17 (55.3%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-14 (41.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-3 (78.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#24 Nevada
Worst Loss#228 Santa Clara
Largest MOV23 points, #267 Portland
Largest MOD36 points, #42 St Mary's CA
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.6
Points Against69.1
Opponent Record667-573
Average Opponent Rank159.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
San Francisco Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 911900
1Nov 171491130
2Nov 241592110
3Dec 11892230
4Dec 81464343
5Dec 151294317
6Dec 221196410
7Dec 251087511
8Jan 5115877
9Jan 121429827
10Jan 1917491032
11Jan 26151111023
12Feb 216011129
13Feb 9150131210
14Feb 16139141311
15Feb 23124161315
16Mar 2136161412
17Mar 912817158
18Mar 161281815
19Mar 23115201513
20Mar 3012221167
21Apr 212921177
22Apr 31292117
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Long Beach St (13-18)L 71-83
Mon Nov 13 St Francis PA (16-13)W 75-63
Fri Nov 17 CS Sacramento (5-25)W 69-56
Tue Nov 28 UC Santa Barbara (21-9)L 72-79
Sat Dec 2 Arizona St (20-12)L 57-75
Mon Dec 4 Cent Arkansas (17-17)W 78-76
Thu Dec 7 E Washington (18-15)W 81-71
Fri Dec 15 UC Davis (20-11)W 74-61
Sun Dec 17 Stanford (19-16)L 59-71
Tue Dec 19 Radford (21-13)W 52-41
Fri Dec 22 Duquesne (16-16)L 65-67
Sat Dec 23(24) Nevada (29-8)W 66-64
Thu Dec 28 San Diego (19-14)L 63-73
Sat Dec 30 Portland (7-22)W 84-61
Thu Jan 4 BYU (24-11)L 59-69
Sat Jan 6 Pepperdine (5-26)W 80-67
Thu Jan 11 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 65-67
Sat Jan 13(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 65-75
Thu Jan 18 Santa Clara (10-19)L 62-65
Sat Jan 20 Pepperdine (5-26)W 80-73
Thu Jan 25 Pacific (13-18)W 69-67
Sat Jan 27(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 73-82
Thu Feb 1 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 43-79
Sat Feb 3 Santa Clara (10-19)W 70-59
Thu Feb 8 Portland (7-22)W 65-63
Sat Feb 10 BYU (24-11)L 73-75
Thu Feb 15 St Mary's CA (30-6)W 70-63
Sat Feb 17 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 72-63
Thu Feb 22 Pacific (13-18)W 84-74
Sat Feb 24 San Diego (19-14)L 61-64
Sat Mar 3 Pacific (13-18)W 71-70
Mon Mar 5(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 60-88
Wed Mar 14 Colgate (18-14)W 72-68
Mon Mar 19 Utah Valley (20-11)W 78-73
Thu Mar 22 Campbell (15-16)W 65-62
Mon Mar 26 North Texas (18-18)W 72-62
Wed Mar 28 North Texas (18-18)L 55-69
Fri Mar 30 North Texas (18-18)L 77-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.