Share |

Team Summary

88

San Francisco

Dons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 88 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall103
Power100
Offensive177
Defensive73
Schedule (Current)140
Schedule (Future)142
Records
Overall18-11 (62.1%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-2 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#42 Illinois St
Worst Loss#266 Portland St
Largest MOV35 points, #287 Abilene Chr
Largest MOD35 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.7
Points Against66.8
Opponent Record419-365
Average Opponent Rank166.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
3Gonzaga2901
22St Mary's CA2532
84BYU20102
103San Francisco18115
132Santa Clara15146
137Loy Marymount131424
198San Diego111718
231Pacific9201
238Pepperdine8205
241Portland8201
San Francisco Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 419400
1Nov 181712023
2Nov 25169302
3Dec 2161518
4Dec 91406121
5Dec 161286112
6Dec 23131823
7Dec 3010010331
8Jan 613710537
9Jan 13137107
10Jan 2011012727
11Jan 271081382
12Feb 31021586
13Feb 108717815
14Feb 1798171011
15Feb 2410318115
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 IL Chicago (12-15)W 82-80
Wed Nov 16 Santa Barbara (4-21)W 75-63
Wed Nov 23 Troy (14-12)W 79-67
Sat Nov 26 CS Sacramento (8-16)W 77-59
Sun Nov 27 E Washington (17-9)L 90-96
Wed Nov 30 Alcorn St (12-11)W 78-65
Fri Dec 2 Lamar (12-12)W 82-63
Fri Dec 16 Portland St (10-13)L 78-82
Mon Dec 19 Abilene Chr (8-14)W 86-51
Thu Dec 22 Utah (16-10)W 89-86
Fri Dec 23 Illinois St (23-5)W 66-58
Sun Dec 25 San Diego St (15-11)L 48-62
Thu Dec 29 San Diego (11-17)W 80-74
Sat Dec 31 Santa Clara (15-14)L 58-72
Thu Jan 5(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 80-95
Sat Jan 7(22) St Mary's CA (25-3)L 52-63
Thu Jan 12 BYU (20-10)L 75-85
Sat Jan 14 Pacific (9-20)W 72-51
Thu Jan 19 Portland (8-20)W 75-50
Sat Jan 21 San Diego (11-17)W 60-43
Thu Jan 26(22) St Mary's CA (25-3)L 46-66
Sat Jan 28 Pacific (9-20)W 81-60
Thu Feb 2 Pepperdine (8-20)W 77-56
Sat Feb 4 Loy Marymount (13-14)W 74-64
Thu Feb 9 Santa Clara (15-14)W 61-58
Sat Feb 11 BYU (20-10)L 52-68
Thu Feb 16(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 61-96
Sat Feb 18 Portland (8-20)W 65-51
Thu Feb 23 Loy Marymount (13-14)L 51-53

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.