Share |

Team Summary

84

Santa Clara

Broncos

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 84 B
Power 84 B
Offensive 70 D+
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall132
Power132
Offensive265
Defensive59
Schedule (Current)125
Schedule (Future)117
Records
Overall15-14 (51.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-11 (21.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#70 Valparaiso
Worst Loss#208 UC Davis
Largest MOV51 points, #238 Pepperdine
Largest MOD35 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game66.5
Points Against65.2
Opponent Record420-383
Average Opponent Rank162
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
3Gonzaga2901
22St Mary's CA2532
84BYU20102
103San Francisco18115
132Santa Clara15146
137Loy Marymount131424
198San Diego111718
231Pacific9201
238Pepperdine8205
241Portland8201
Santa Clara Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 422400
1Nov 182811257
2Nov 252173364
3Dec 22033514
4Dec 92603657
5Dec 162494611
6Dec 232255724
7Dec 30230585
8Jan 61767854
9Jan 13178892
10Jan 2016891010
11Jan 27139111029
12Feb 313412115
13Feb 101341213
14Feb 1712614138
15Feb 2413215146
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Northern Arizona (7-20)W 67-64
Sat Nov 12 UC Davis (15-11)L 58-63
Sun Nov 13 Tennessee St (15-11)L 61-69
Sat Nov 19 N Colorado (7-17)W 88-72
Mon Nov 21 Sacred Heart (13-17)W 84-74
Thu Nov 24(5) Arizona (26-3)L 61-69
Fri Nov 25 Vanderbilt (15-13)L 66-76
Wed Nov 30 UC Irvine (14-13)L 55-58
Sat Dec 3 San Jose St (12-12)L 40-55
Tue Dec 13 UC Riverside (6-18)W 77-53
Sat Dec 17 Washington St (11-15)L 68-69
Thu Dec 22 Valparaiso (22-6)W 87-80
Thu Dec 29 BYU (20-10)L 59-89
Sat Dec 31 San Francisco (18-11)W 72-58
Thu Jan 5 Portland (8-20)W 70-42
Sat Jan 7 Loy Marymount (13-14)L 56-66
Thu Jan 12 San Diego (11-17)W 59-57
Sat Jan 14 Pepperdine (8-20)W 75-61
Thu Jan 19(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 57-88
Sat Jan 21 Loy Marymount (13-14)W 64-63
Thu Jan 26 BYU (20-10)W 76-68
Sat Jan 28(22) St Mary's CA (25-3)L 59-72
Thu Feb 2 Portland (8-20)W 60-45
Sat Feb 4(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 55-90
Thu Feb 9 San Francisco (18-11)L 58-61
Sat Feb 11 Pacific (9-20)W 64-47
Thu Feb 16 Pepperdine (8-20)W 106-55
Sat Feb 18 San Diego (11-17)L 58-60
Thu Feb 23 Pacific (9-20)W 69-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.