Share |

Team Summary

74

Santa Clara

Broncos

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 74 C-
Power 72 C-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall228
Power240
Offensive320
Defensive121
Schedule (Current)155
Schedule (Future)155
Records
Overall10-19 (34.5%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-13 (13.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-6 (57.1%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#129 San Francisco
Worst Loss#306 San Jose St
Largest MOV32 points, #323 Northern Arizona
Largest MOD49 points, #18 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game64
Points Against71.6
Opponent Record475-474
Average Opponent Rank172.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
Santa Clara Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 913800
1Nov 17132016
2Nov 242050373
3Dec 12611456
4Dec 8256245
5Dec 152912635
6Dec 223252734
7Dec 25323272
8Jan 52814942
9Jan 1225951022
10Jan 1923361126
11Jan 262406137
12Feb 2240714
13Feb 925171611
14Feb 1622691625
15Feb 2321710179
16Mar 222010183
17Mar 9231101911
18Mar 1622810193
19Mar 2322510193
20Mar 3022610191
21Apr 222810192
22Apr 32281019
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 15(24) Nevada (29-8)L 63-93
Sat Nov 18 Cal Poly (7-22)L 59-63
Wed Nov 22 Idaho (20-9)L 59-69
Sat Nov 25 Sam Houston St (17-15)L 59-73
Thu Nov 30 Northern Arizona (4-26)W 89-57
Sat Dec 2 Ark Pine Bluff (14-21)W 72-57
Sat Dec 9 Portland St (17-14)L 84-87
Thu Dec 14 USC (24-12)L 59-82
Mon Dec 18 Valparaiso (13-17)L 68-76
Thu Dec 21 San Jose St (3-26)L 63-75
Thu Dec 28 Pepperdine (5-26)W 72-65
Sat Dec 30(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 52-101
Thu Jan 4 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 65-49
Sat Jan 6 Portland (7-22)W 70-68
Thu Jan 11 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 57-81
Sat Jan 13 BYU (24-11)L 50-84
Thu Jan 18 San Francisco (21-17)W 65-62
Sat Jan 20(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 60-75
Thu Jan 25 San Diego (19-14)L 58-66
Sat Jan 27 Pepperdine (5-26)W 73-59
Thu Feb 1 Pacific (13-18)L 45-63
Sat Feb 3 San Francisco (21-17)L 59-70
Thu Feb 8 BYU (24-11)L 58-80
Sat Feb 10 San Diego (19-14)W 70-64
Thu Feb 15 Portland (7-22)W 81-72
Sat Feb 17 Pacific (13-18)W 72-68
Thu Feb 22 Loy Marymount (10-20)L 64-65
Sat Feb 24 St Mary's CA (30-6)L 40-67
Fri Mar 2 Pepperdine (5-26)L 69-85

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.