Share |

Team Summary

96

Seton Hall

Pirates

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall29
Power24
Offensive24
Defensive81
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)29
Records
Overall22-12 (64.7%)
Versus Top 251-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-11 (52.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-1 (90.9%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#12 Texas Tech
Worst Loss#136 Rutgers
Largest MOV29 points, #261 NJIT
Largest MOD20 points, #44 Marquette
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.4
Points Against73.9
Opponent Record669-466
Average Opponent Rank88.2
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
1Villanova364
4Xavier2961
29Seton Hall2212
32Butler21142
36Providence21141
43Creighton20121
44Marquette21141
73St John's1517
99Georgetown15151
134DePaul11202
Seton Hall Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93200
1Nov 17203012
2Nov 2428418
3Dec 119619
4Dec 812717
5Dec 1517915
6Dec 22211024
7Dec 2521112
8Jan 5161325
9Jan 12171431
10Jan 19201543
11Jan 26251555
12Feb 2201755
13Feb 9261776
14Feb 163617910
15Feb 23281998
16Mar 23120103
17Mar 93021111
18Mar 162722113
19Mar 233222125
20Mar 302922123
21Apr 2292212
22Apr 3292212
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 F Dickinson (11-18)W 90-68
Sun Nov 12 Monmouth NJ (11-20)W 75-65
Wed Nov 15 Indiana (16-15)W 84-68
Sat Nov 18 NJIT (12-16)W 82-53
Thu Nov 23 Rhode Island (26-8)L 74-75
Fri Nov 24 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 72-59
Thu Nov 30(12) Texas Tech (27-10)W 89-79
Sun Dec 3 Louisville (22-14)W 79-77
Sat Dec 9 VA Commonwealth (18-15)W 90-67
Tue Dec 12 St Peter's (14-18)W 84-61
Sat Dec 16 Rutgers (14-19)L 65-71
Wed Dec 20 Wagner (21-10)W 89-68
Sat Dec 23 Manhattan (14-17)W 74-62
Thu Dec 28 Creighton (20-12)W 90-84
Sun Dec 31 St John's (15-17)W 75-70
Sat Jan 6 Butler (21-14)W 90-87
Tue Jan 9 Marquette (21-14)L 64-84
Sat Jan 13 Georgetown (15-15)W 74-61
Wed Jan 17 Creighton (20-12)L 63-80
Sat Jan 20(4) Xavier (29-6)L 64-73
Sun Jan 28 DePaul (11-20)W 86-70
Wed Jan 31 Providence (21-14)W 73-57
Sun Feb 4(1) Villanova (36-4)L 76-92
Wed Feb 7 Marquette (21-14)L 85-88
Sat Feb 10 Georgetown (15-15)L 80-83
Wed Feb 14(4) Xavier (29-6)L 90-102
Sun Feb 18 DePaul (11-20)W 82-77
Wed Feb 21 Providence (21-14)W 89-77
Sat Feb 24 St John's (15-17)W 81-74
Wed Feb 28(1) Villanova (36-4)L 68-69
Sat Mar 3 Butler (21-14)W 77-70
Thu Mar 8 Butler (21-14)L 74-75
Thu Mar 15 NC State (21-12)W 94-83
Sat Mar 17(3) Kansas (31-8)L 79-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.