Share |

Team Summary

97

Seton Hall

Pirates

Next game: vs Xavier, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall20
Power30
Offensive29
Defensive66
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)34
Records
Overall15-4 (78.9%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-4 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#12 Texas Tech
Worst Loss#125 Rutgers
Largest MOV29 points, #254 NJIT
Largest MOD20 points, #34 Marquette
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.1
Points Against70.5
Opponent Record201-141
Average Opponent Rank119.8
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
1Villanova1711
6Xavier1738
20Seton Hall1543
24Creighton1542
34Marquette1364
37Butler1372
44Providence13610
90St John's998
101Georgetown1267
160DePaul81016
Seton Hall Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 93200
1Nov 17203012
2Nov 2428418
3Dec 119619
4Dec 812717
5Dec 1517915
6Dec 22211024
7Dec 2521112
8Jan 5161325
9Jan 12171431
10Jan 19201543
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 F Dickinson (3-13)W 90-68
Sun Nov 12 Monmouth NJ (5-12)W 75-65
Wed Nov 15 Indiana (11-7)W 84-68
Sat Nov 18 NJIT (7-10)W 82-53
Thu Nov 23(15) Rhode Island (14-3)L 74-75
Fri Nov 24 Vanderbilt (6-12)W 72-59
Thu Nov 30(12) Texas Tech (15-3)W 89-79
Sun Dec 3 Louisville (14-4)W 79-77
Sat Dec 9 VA Commonwealth (11-8)W 90-67
Tue Dec 12 St Peter's (8-10)W 84-61
Sat Dec 16 Rutgers (11-8)L 65-71
Wed Dec 20 Wagner (10-6)W 89-68
Sat Dec 23 Manhattan (9-9)W 74-62
Thu Dec 28(24) Creighton (15-4)W 90-84
Sun Dec 31 St John's (9-9)W 75-70
Sat Jan 6 Butler (13-7)W 90-87
Tue Jan 9 Marquette (13-6)L 64-84
Sat Jan 13 Georgetown (12-6)W 74-61
Wed Jan 17(24) Creighton (15-4)L 63-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.